Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags

Gentle Herbal Laxative. Added Senna! Made with Organic Senna Leaf. 100% Natural Herbal Tea Supplement. Caffeine Free. When You Need to Get Regular.  . Soothing Ming Get Regular tea is a delicious and effective way to get regular. This herbal formula contains Organic Senna Leaf which has been used for centuries as a natural relief for occasional constipation. To balance the effects of senna we include Anise Cardamom and Ginger and "triphala" a blend of Amalaki Bibhitaki and Haritaki fruits which have been used in Ayurveda to tone and rejuvenate the eliminative functions. Organic Peppermint Leaf and Licorice add a delicious lightly sweet mint flavor. So when your body needs a little assistance brew a cup of Soothing Mint Get Regular and get things moving naturally.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gumshoe
fromCicero, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Did a little help?
 April 30, 2016
"This tea works great, drink a cup every nite and it does its job!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Godgi
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 March 15, 2016
"I love this tea - especially the mint flavor. I drink it after dinner and it starts working within 48 hours. Depending on your constitution it may work sooner; however it's a nice addition to my regiment two or three times per week."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sissy07
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice flavor....dependable
 March 4, 2016
"I enjoy drinking this tea before going to bed and know that it will keep my system balanced without being too harsh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granger131
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting - it works!
 November 1, 2015
"This is a pleasant tasting tea. I use it occasionally when needed. No harsh feeling and works in a normal way. I would encourage you to try this tea and you will be pleasantly surprised how effective it is!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foodieatheart
fromLiberty Lake, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
better than expected
 July 26, 2015
"nice not over bearing mint flavor :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kelstick
fromvirgin islands
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
always ready to fix a problem!
 July 14, 2015
"I can count on Yogi Get Regular tea to fix backups...my diet isn't perfect and neither are my systems, so it is so nice to be able to rely on this tea to help things get going. I love all the flavors, but mint is a sure staple."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDTaylor
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gentle Relief
 July 3, 2015
"I love Yogi teas for a great tasting, natural remedy for so many different things. The Get Regular is a gentle way to help things along."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slipsc1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works...
 May 18, 2015
"My wife has had problems for years and tried many different remedies, I got her this tea and it works like a charm. The first time she used it, it keep working for four days, without the need if taking it again. Very good stuff."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
action335
fromOgden, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
very gentle and effective
 January 3, 2015
"the senna in this product is very good and lasts for several days once you drink it the mint gives it a great taste and soothing to the stomach"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiger
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Effective
 December 9, 2014
"It has a pleasant minty taste and it's effective. I usually drink a cup of Get Regular tea before going to bed whenever I feel I need it and I will have a nice and smooth bowl movement next morning. It doesn't give me diarrhea nor tummy ache. I always bring it with me when I travel. I have been buying it for many years ."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schooner
fromPlover, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 12, 2014
"Highly effective as gentle relief."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grannyann
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 September 26, 2014
"Tastes great and works wonderfully."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thegrande
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works for occasional constipation.
 August 13, 2014
"Whenever I travel I suffer from temporary constipation. I've tried several products, but I think Yogi Get Regular is the best choice for me so far. It doesn't give me pain or discomfort at all. Occasionally I drink this tea at home when I feel stomach discomfort. However, it is not habit-forming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sana12
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really works
 March 12, 2014
"This Yogi tea is awesome and does what it says it will.. This tea is great for cleansing purposes as well as helps with constipation while being smooth on your stomach, so it doesnt hurt or anything.. I've been using this tea for about 2 years and love it"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.