Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs

Nutrition. Lean Muscle. Recovery. Weight Management. An Ultra-Premium Lean Muscle Protein Powder. Syntha-6 Product Highlights:. Sustained release multi-functional micellar protein matrix; Bioactive protein utilization enzymes (A Zorb);. Aspartame Free;. BCAAs and other essential and non-essential amino acids;. MCTs EFAs Glutamine Peptides and Fiber. Designed for any individual who wants an ultra-premium protein powder to help them reach their nutritional and physique goals.
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
81 out of 82(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Review 1 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Halfcentury
Good flavor and product
 June 15, 2014
"Enjoyed this product although I prefer the vanilla flavor as it is more universally mix able with juices and fruit smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talker
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Excellent product!
 June 7, 2014
"I recommend this product. Tasty and have all the ingredients you'll need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
howa223
fromAlabama
Gender:Male
delicious
 May 26, 2014
"Best tasting protein I've ever had & mixes easily. Enough said"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icaro
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 January 12, 2014
"Excellent Mixed Protein"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emorin
tastes amazing!
 January 12, 2014
"Love this protein powder. As far as whey based pp's go, this one has the best flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dioguinho
fromBRASIL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Syntha-6 more than just a protein
 September 15, 2013
"The BSN Syntha-6 is a product of great quality, is a major protein that exists in the market today, and BSN and more than just a brand and a manufacturer known and highly respected throughout the world for all your great products and otimos with a good diet and determination in goals, and use this excellent product-so is the Syntha-6 it is possible to achieve great results in a short time, I got great results with the use of Syntha-6, even as I also u who is reading it can get so come try Syntha-6 and has great results."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
helloproject
fromLA, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes good. Superior Product.
 July 7, 2013
"Syntha6 mixes much smoother without clumping. Chocolate is better tasting than Musclemilk chocolate. I would give the smaller 2.91lbs one a try if you are having trouble finding a palatable protein shake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutnut2
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting shake
 June 26, 2013
"I really like the taste and texture of this protein shake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giliard
fromEunápolis
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Parabéns a VITACOST
 May 29, 2013
"I congratulate Vitacost for great service and the fast delivery and quality service ... satisfied customer!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomDJ
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Great!!!!
 May 18, 2013
"Tastes great and keeps me going for 3 hours. I take it after my late morning workout and replace lunch. With 3 small kids sometimes there is no time for me. With Syntha 6 I always have time to shake one up and keep moving!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juliano
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good taste
 May 2, 2013
"Good taste, but the peanut butter for me is better.
This is the best protein powder I have used.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabianho
fromSão Paulo, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 April 25, 2013
"Quality products, 100% satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great
 March 9, 2013
"Very Good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
m1marcelo1m
very good
 February 11, 2013
"great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KEEPMYWORD
This product has great features
 November 10, 2012
"NOT BAD"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jakebuzzz
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great protein
 October 20, 2012
"BSN products are always legit supplements, and this one is no different. This is easily the best protein on the market, and for the price, you really can't beat it. I've tried the gourmet proteins, but Syntha6 gets the job done, and the taste is also top tier (which is clutch when you guzzle down 3 shakes a day)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut80
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best tasting protein on the market
 July 26, 2012
"You can tell that its an extremely high quality protein the way it blends together. Very smooth and chocolaty taste. Also no 'aftermath' which is the case with many inferior products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frozensolid
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Awesome!
 May 18, 2012
"Perfect taste, perfect product. I don't know why anybody would buy anything other than Syntha 6. Have tried others and there's no comparison for the money that i have found. All flavors are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product
 February 19, 2012
"Great product, Great results And ultra premium taste. Like no other."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BSN Syntha-6™ Protein Powder Chocolate Milkshake -- 2.91 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everson
fromPirassununga -SP, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Amazing!!!
 January 22, 2012
"The best protein, good price and fast shipping! Get Strong!!! Thx, VC!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next