Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,708)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,504)
Vitamin C(3,244)
Vitamin D(2,915)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,077)
Multivitamins(13,034)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,330)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets

Natural Orange Juice Flavor. Gluten Free. Vegetarian • Hypo-Allergenic.  
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
88 out of 95(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mnshe
fromMN
Gender:Female
the kids love it
 April 3, 2016
"My grandkids even ask for their vitamins! If I forget to give them their vitamins when they are over, they remind me. I've used them for years as the kids have been growing and they have always been excited when I give them their vitamins. They like the flavors and the animal shapes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyisEssential
fromHenderson, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kiddos love these!
 March 17, 2016
"Between the yummy taste and the 4 different animals shapes, my kiddos are asking me for these daily. They can't wait to see what animal they will get next. Too cute :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fs171chick
My daughter loves these
 March 8, 2016
"It's nice to find a vitamin/supplement that you can trust to have the claimed ingredients in the product. It's backed by FDA inspection."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SvetaT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 1, 2016
"my kids love it. I wish it would be sugar free and sweetened only with xylitol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mott5
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitamin C Chewable
 January 7, 2016
"My 3 kids really like this vitamin. They think the shapes are cool too!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashly620
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 10, 2015
"best tasting way to get my Son his Vitamin C! He thinks it is candy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrainFreeCooking
fromKaty, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We like these
 November 15, 2015
"We have been using these for a few years. We love them because they are free from common allergies and only 2 grams of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flormosa
Very Good
 October 21, 2015
"Very Good for my children"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ssams70
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My son loves this!
 August 4, 2015
"This is a great product. I give this to my son daily and it helps keep him healthy and not sick. It has a good amount of vitamin C which I like. He loves the flavor and never has had a problem taking them. Great price too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doritm
fromSunnyvale CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love it
 February 26, 2015
"I have three kids 2,6,6 and they take this happily. I think it's a bit too sweet to my palette but they enjoy it. No complains
It provides a lot of vitamin C.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flowergirl33
fromSC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 18, 2015
"Kids love it has boost of vitamin C"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommyRN
 January 7, 2015
"My kids love it. I even take one with them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HomeschoolMomma
fromGlendale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love it, taste great, no artificial junk
 November 10, 2014
"Great product! My kids continue to love these.
I love that there is no artificial color or flavor, etc.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nainai
fromOahu, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good choice for my granddaughter
 February 27, 2014
"I bought this for my three-year-old granddaughter after my daughter-in-law (her aunt) recommended this brand. She's able to chew it, but usually lets it melt in her mouth. She's not crazy about the taste of it, but I think it tastes okay for a vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alwayssmiling
fromalabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tart and tangy
 February 9, 2014
"one kid loves them and one doesn't. they are a bit tart but I like them. feel good about the ingredients given to my kids."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaulaH
fromHiram, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product taste great !!!!
 February 8, 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
romy
fromWI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product the children love.
 January 4, 2014
"The taste is good. The ingredients provide a good quality Vitamin C for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2eachown
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for a picky eater
 December 15, 2013
"Only Vitamin C my picky 5 year old will take."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strawberry36
fromLeetonia, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste!!!
 December 10, 2013
"Our daughter loves this vitamin. She is a picky eater, but can be convince to finish her meal in anticipation of this vitamin."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abca
good
 December 8, 2013
"my daughter like it so much"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next