Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Children's Vitamin C or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets

Natural Orange Juice Flavor. Gluten Free. Vegetarian • Hypo-Allergenic. 90 Animals. Animal Parade Vitamin C is constituted from whole food concentrates. This special Vitamin C blend for children includes citrus-based bioflavonoids along with grape seed and bilberry extracts and concentrates of both mango and papaya.
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
74 out of 81(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nainai
fromOahu, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good choice for my granddaughter
 February 27, 2014
"I bought this for my three-year-old granddaughter after my daughter-in-law (her aunt) recommended this brand. She's able to chew it, but usually lets it melt in her mouth. She's not crazy about the taste of it, but I think it tastes okay for a vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alwayssmiling
fromalabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tart and tangy
 February 9, 2014
"one kid loves them and one doesn't. they are a bit tart but I like them. feel good about the ingredients given to my kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaulaH
fromHiram, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product taste great !!!!
 February 8, 2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
romy
fromWI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product the children love.
 January 4, 2014
"The taste is good. The ingredients provide a good quality Vitamin C for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2eachown
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for a picky eater
 December 15, 2013
"Only Vitamin C my picky 5 year old will take."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strawberry36
fromLeetonia, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste!!!
 December 10, 2013
"Our daughter loves this vitamin. She is a picky eater, but can be convince to finish her meal in anticipation of this vitamin."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abca
good
 December 8, 2013
"my daughter like it so much"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VAHH
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My kids like it
 December 3, 2013
"Great product, healthy and my kids like it very much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thelmacita
fromcleveland, oh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my kids love these
 November 24, 2013
"they taste great and so it makes my kids ask for them rather than me asking them to take."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
exceed
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good taste
 October 13, 2013
"good taste and baby love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KGray
Great product
 September 21, 2013
"My daughter loves these... Natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplybess
fromNevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for Picky Kids!
 September 14, 2013
"I got this for my 7 year old. He was born picky and as a result we have tried many different Vitamin C products. He loves this one so much, I just bought his third bottle. The flavor is mild, not to sweet and of course the cool kids shapes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaJey
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
All good, no bad
 June 18, 2013
"I can give this product to my kids without worrying. They like to take it too, so it's a win-win."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
selahmal4
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 May 7, 2013
"My kids loved the taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
regularmom
Yummy
 April 23, 2013
"My kids really like these yummy vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dpaik
fromBend, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful for kids
 April 13, 2013
"Our children love taking these and I like the fact it has flavonoids
.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xHatchetGrlx
fromCentral Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great
 February 9, 2013
"Great Price and Great Ingredients and Great Taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyrose
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 8, 2013
"My kids love this product! Great tasting and it helps to give their immune system a boost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaView
fromMidwest, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste
 January 20, 2013
"I buy this for my grand kids, and they love the taste, and the shapes are fun also. It is a great high quality C."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Vitamin C Children's Chewable with Whole Food Concentrates -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Justyournormalgirl
fromColumbus, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 16, 2013
"I just ordered our 4th bottle. My kids are past the "which animal did you get!" age. They have issues swallowing pill... these work and they like the taste. My sister was over one night and noticed that her 3yr old was showing signs of a cold. I had to hide the bottle because he wanted more "candy"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next