Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets

Whole Food Concentrates. Vegetarian. Hypo-Allergenic
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 32(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOf4HealthNut
fromMississippi
My kids love them
 August 22, 2014
"My kids love these vitamins and I feel good knowing there is nothing artificial and they are made from whole foods."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darilynbethallen
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Grapy
 February 27, 2014
"This suppliment is good, but not too good, and by that I mean "candy-like." they are cost-effective, they don't have artificial ingredients or preservatives, and they contain a basic daily dose of vitamin and minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzybee
Great taste for kids and grownups
 January 5, 2014
"I have been buying these chewable vitamins for several years and they are the best by far. The taste is great and the are wholesome. Nothing artificial."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
runner13
fromgrand forks, nd
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 15, 2013
"My kids love the flavors and they are chewable!!! great source of vitamins for kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mook1970
fromLafayette, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Picky kids
 May 16, 2013
"My 6 years old is most pickiest person you will ever meet. I have tried all sorts of supplements under the sun, Nature's Plus Animal Parade is the only one that specifically has grape flavor...she makes it a point to take her vitamins every morning without me asking her to...and the additional minerals makes me very happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mardavi
fromNew York suburbs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Happy mother. Happy child.
 January 12, 2013
"So glad we found this. Tastes great. Appealing animal shapes. Flouride free. My daughter looks forward to taking these everyday. I like that they have a great variety of essential vitamins and minerals in them. High quality at an excellent price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigib00p
fromSA, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best vitamins for kids!
 April 24, 2012
"Great taste ~kids love it! Excellent $ and all natural ingredients. Will buy again and recommend to others."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeanBean
fromManahawkin, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kids Take w/o Complaint
 April 3, 2011
"Animal Parade is worth the money. My children are picky about vitamin taste and I am picky about having a more natural alternative. This helps with both issues. My children rush to take the vitamins in the morning and never forget to take them. Highly Recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickadoodle
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My kids favorite
 December 30, 2010
"I love to be able to buy the one flavor that they love without the ones that are harder to get them to eat. Makes my life easier."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alldaymommy
fromMobile, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Little One loves this
 October 6, 2010
"My little one has been taking these for almost 2 years and he loves them. We started with the mixed flavor, but have since moved to grape as they were his favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drfox
fromvirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 28, 2010
"These are absolutely delicious. Not tart at all, and contain generous and broad amounts of nutrients. Great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorlor
fromGilbert, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great grape flavor
 August 3, 2010
"My daughter is pretty picky
and this is the only flavor
she will eat without putting
up a fight. You can't beat the dosages compared to other vitamin brands and like that
there is nothing toxic in these
vitamins.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
funkyg
fromDetroit, Mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My kids love these vitamins!
 July 3, 2010
"These are perfect vitamins! Both of my kids (4.5 and 3) love these vitamins. I haven't tried one, but they smell really good and grape-y :) I tried this brand due to the other reviews and the price on vitacost.com is nearly 1/2 the price of my local health food store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabernardy
fromoklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Affordable, tastes great, kid vit
 February 17, 2010
"My kids LOVE these vitamins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chimom
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste!
 February 10, 2010
"Must taste great for kids 2 eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adp1998
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Vitamins
 January 27, 2010
"I love the nutritional content, my boys(10&7) love the taste. What more could you ask for? Other vitamins that I chose because of the ingredients my sons didn't like the taste. This is the first one of many we have agreed on. I love the value size in the grape flavor. We tried the assorted first and they both liked the grape flavor best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elw1421
fromDudley, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
SUPER HEALTHY
 May 18, 2009
"Great whole foods dervived multi for kids. TWO THUMBS UP from my 3yr old who has been taking this since he was 18ms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllyMae
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
my kids love 'em!
 April 15, 2009
"Three of my kids(ages 11,9,5) take these and love the taste. I'm satisfied with the nutritional value as well. I've tried maybe 5 other brands that claim to have a great taste...and although I was pleased with the nutritional content, the kids despised the taste of those other brands. They simply LOVE the taste of these, and I don't have to 'make' them eat them! Happy kids make a Happy Mom!!! ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovetohelp
fromGreater Grand Rapids, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love 'em
 November 19, 2008
"My kids love these! They are so easy to chew and taste great to them. I like the fact that they not only get vitamins and minerals from these but they also get "greens" and don't even know it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Grape -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BionicGrandma
fromFt. Myers, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Grape is GREAT!!
 July 21, 2008
"I bought this for our grandchildren. They love Nature’s Plus chewable vitamins and when I originally got the mixed variety the grape always went first and they preferred them to the other flavors, so was very glad when they packages Grape individually. There is no problem getting them to take their vitamins now and I feel good knowing they are getting some of what they need for each day in a form they enjoy taking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next