Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz

  An unusual soap containing 1000 IU of Vitamin E per bar. This Vitamin E Soap is the highest quality Glycerin soap available on the market. It contains 100% natural ingredients. Vitamin E Soap is biodegradable and contains no detergents.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 20(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetokayak
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 December 23, 2013
"Lathers well, smells fresh and clean - also moisturizes your skin nicely! I ordered this soap because I am allergic to the essential oils found in many other 'natural' soaps. This one does not bother me at all - no fragrances added according to the label - I'm very happy with it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loavesandfish
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great soap
 December 29, 2012
"I've been searching for a Vit E soap bar without all the toxic additives... and found this bar to be exactly that. I use it for my face, then follow up with Vit C serum and cream. For post menopausal dry skin, I am quite happy with the results from this cleansing regime."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
336Fancy
Dry
 November 15, 2012
"It's a Vitamin E bar. It causes my skin to be very dry I really don't like that This is the reason for the 3 star."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthG33k
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE :)
 November 9, 2012
"My new favorite product! This contains no fruit!! Finally, a product with no fruit!! This lathers & smells great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
star69
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice soap
 December 22, 2011
"Good lather, does not leave a residue or soap film, does not dry out your skin. Lasts about two weeks using daily in shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
belana69
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great soap!
 June 2, 2011
"This soap has very little smell and lathers nicely. It leaves you feeling clean and doesn't leave a "soapy" film on your skin like other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittygirlz
frombakersfield ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 12, 2011
"works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmr79
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this Soap!
 April 5, 2011
"I love the scent (gentle and refreshing). I love the way it makes my skin feel. Most natural soaps dry out the skin but this one is a winner so far for me. It seemed to improve my skin tone as well. It is a bit smaller though but the vitacost price makes up for that!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingetje
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Feels good and last long
 April 2, 2011
"My title says it all. Very pleased with this soap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamamea
Love this soap!!
 October 19, 2010
"I purchased this soap because I'm trying to stay away from chemical based products. I loved it!! It lathers well and has a fresh scent to it and leaves my face feeling fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charley55
fromMays Landing, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Only Soap that Works!
 November 24, 2009
"Nature's Plus Vitamin E soap is the only soap I can use because I am allergic to all other soaps. It leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. It hasn't any odor and it doesn't dry out my skin. It's the best soap on the market. Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild4Stars
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this soap
 September 15, 2009
"It gets my skin clean without feeling dried out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lexas
sensible soap
 April 4, 2009
"Hello ! This product is more than advertised.
It is a very clean and mild soap, that lathers and lathers forever.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bopidley
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent for Sensitive Skin
 February 1, 2009
"This one of the few soaps that I have found for sensitive skin. I get a rash on my skin when I use the "regular brands" from supermarket type stores.
This vitamin E soap is very gentle and gets a good lather as well.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delta7
fromDurham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a must get!
 October 31, 2008
"I really love this soap. It does not dry the skin especially my face. I highly recommend this product to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MadamButterfly
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Soap
 January 15, 2008
"I like this soap, use it for my whole body, doesn't make my skin feel dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap -- 3 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product