Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,716)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,040)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,340)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Helps Prevent Gas. Natural Food Enzyme Complex. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian. Say Yes To Beans is a maximum strength enzyme formula designed to be taken with beans legumes vegetables whole grains soy products and other healthful foods. Each fast-acting Vegicap supplies Legumase a patented highly active food enzyme complex that assists in the breakdown of oligosaccharides (gas-forming complex sugars of vegetable origin) standardized licorice root standardized ginger root and parsley seed.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCouncil Bluffs, IA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I like this product
 January 30, 2016
" I don't want to be out of this product.
It works best if taken just before you eat any gas ceating food.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not very effective
 December 23, 2014
" I have to say that this product did not work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Calm Stomach
 July 8, 2014
" These do seem to help calm my stomach most of the time when I have gas or bloating. I love the natural ingredients as well! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
If you love beans, but they don't love you . . .
 April 10, 2014
" this product works. I have been using it for years. Take as many as you need to get the good results. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Depend on it.
 December 16, 2012
" I depend on it to help me digest foods that I have some adverse side effects to such as onions, and beans. It works well for me. I recommend it especially of you are gluten intolerant. Other products such as Beano contain gluten. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Beans don't have to be musical
 December 3, 2012
" I eat a plant-based diet. I don't use "Say Yes to Beans" all that often, but, when I feel beans or cabbage-family vegetables I've eaten starting to ferment inside me, this product quiets things down right away. This allows me to go through life in a more ladylike fashion. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Does Help Somewhat
 August 24, 2012
" I took it every time before eating foods like tofu and hummus, and it did reduce gas. It didn't come close to getting rid of gas, however. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 December 9, 2011
" i feel better using this product then
others I have tried. Nuff said!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
 August 27, 2010
" I like this a lot better than Beano, and it does really seem to work. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromillinois
good product
 May 11, 2010
" My husband and I tried this product before we had a supper that included baked beans. I was surprised that he tried it with no encouragement at all.
He ate twice as much as usual but suffered no gas distress afterwards.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Jolla, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Superior Results
 March 6, 2008
" Works more effectively than Beano and other similar products "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Say Yes To Beans® -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product