Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels

Three Tier Revitalizing Pyramid. Multi-Vitamin & Mineral Supplement with Botanical Extracts and Antioxidants. Regeneration an innovative advancement in multiple vitamin and mineral formulation is a three tiered revitalizing pyramid. Just three power-packed softgel capsules provide a daily nutritional program complete with a precisely engineered mega-potent profile of vitamins minerals and highly specialized botanical extracts.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SnooZQ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Quality
 February 26, 2014
"I think this is a good quality supplement. Family members using it give positive feedback. Unfortunately I discovered that I'd missed the echinacea in the ingredients list & therefore it is off-limits for me. I gave it one star less than perfect for the exceptional number of botanicals beyond the vitamins & minerals. IME that increases the probability of a reaction in highly sensitive / allergic folks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyrob
fromatlanta
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 19, 2012
"Good business relation and good prducts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spdrmnk
fromSouthlake, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent multi-vitamin
 September 6, 2012
"I prefer liquid vitamins. Not only are these "easy on the stomach", but they seem to deliver high levels of the supplements and nutrients. I had purchased them "off the shelf" until I found them for much less at vitacost.com."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
duanob
fromgrand rapids, mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
highly recommended
 January 26, 2012
"I have been using this product for years now and highly recomend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capitan
fromSpokane, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wait and see
 January 10, 2009
"I feel that the Nature's Plus Regeneration formula is a quality product, but I'm not sure that it matches up to the Nature's Life multi-vitamin gel caps that I'm used to taking. The great thing about the Nature's Plus is that they're the smallest multi-vitamin gel cap that I've found, very easy to swallow. They're certainly worth looking in to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mego
fromHouston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 24, 2008
"I don't usually take a multi because I have never found the perfect one, but this one comes close and it a very good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dear
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Find Ever
 July 30, 2008
"Before I found Regeneration about ten years ago, I had tried many vitiman brands with no noticeable effects. One well known vitiman I used actually gave me a rash because of the harmfull chemicals and unnatural materials used to make it.
Regeneration not only delivers a physical improvement but a mental awareness.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarplum
fromCentre Hall, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wonderful product
 March 19, 2008
"I feel better taking this product than any vitamin pill ever tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Regeneration® Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement -- 90 Softgels
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product