Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets

  A complete multi-vitamin and mineral in a delicious natural pineapple flavor for those who have difficulty swallowing tablets.
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great multi
 April 30, 2014
"I can't swallow pills so this is a great chewable with everything I need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grasshopperpa
fromMemphis, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best tasting Multi-Vitamin ever! Chewable too!
 March 28, 2014
"This is a favorite in our household & we've been taking vitamins for 40+ years. The Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin in Pineapple flavor is our daily vitamin of choice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FeelingTerrific
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good product
 June 9, 2013
"I have been purchasing Nature's Plus adult chewable vitamins from Vitacost for years. The pineapple flavor is tasty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffymichelle
fromWarner Robins, ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 27, 2013
"Been using this product for several years and really believe it helps my overall health and boosts my energy levels. My daughter (32) and son (27) also take these vitamins and are very satisified with the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitafuel4Life
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A complete multi that isn't hard to swallow.
 December 8, 2012
"I prefer these because I cannot swallow regular vitamins. I like that they are chewable and the flavor is not bad. Being able to buy them in quantities of 180 is a real plus because I don't have to reorder as often. The price is great as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revl81
fromFontana,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 October 30, 2012
"Great product easy to chuw"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Skepticalmom
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NOT LIKED
 July 27, 2012
"I bought this product for my older daughter to use since she cannot (will not?) swallow pills. She did not like the taste of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good vitamin mix.
 December 6, 2010
"I give this to my boys. They usually have to take multiple chewables to get this vitamin combination, so this is convenient and they love the taste. Packed with vitamin C and 100% niacin, this vitamin is hard to beat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sorp
Great taste
 November 25, 2010
"bought these in a smaller quantity locally but I doubled the quantity for like $10 more plus you pay one shipping price no matter what you buy...savings...the pineapple flavor is outstanding in a chewable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karac
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Outstanding Vitamin
 May 14, 2010
"My husband and I are not great at taking many "pills". These taste wonderful and are a quality vitamin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zine
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Chewable vitamins
 March 9, 2010
"Since I have trouble swallowing vitamins I thought I would try the chewable type. I like the flavor and have been taking them daily. One major thing I notice is that my teeth have been getting stained. I will be checking with my dentist to see if I should continue with this brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yacres
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pineapple Chewables
 February 13, 2010
"These vitamins taste excellent. They have a nice fruity taste and everyone who has tried one has agreed that they taste great. The vitamin and mineral content is MUCH better than most multivitamins. It is as effective as taking multiple supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmdd
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
love em
 October 7, 2009
"I had been using another type of this brand. These are one a day instead of two and taste great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
neldo
fromElgin, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 7, 2009
"This adult vitamin is good for those who do not like to swallow large vitamins. Tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Vitaminer
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy Nature's Plus Adult Chewables
 April 30, 2008
"If you have trouble swallowing pills, Nature's Plus Adult Chewables are a great way to take a multi vitamin. You only need one per day, they taste delicious, and they provide a substantial amount of vitamins and minerals. There are products that have more of the B vitamins, but you can always add a B complex capsule in addition to the Nature's Plus Adult Chewables."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Adult's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Natural Pineapple -- 180 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product