Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C Chewable or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets

Vegetarian. Hypo-Allergenic. Gluten Free. This antioxidant affects many of the body's systems including the vascular system and natural defenses. These tangy and delicious chewables are a delightful source of daily vitamin C.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyrose
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 8, 2013
"I love this product! I have been taking this brand for awhile. Gives me energy and helps to give my immune system a boost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellieC
fromNixa MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works the best
 February 5, 2013
"I've tried all kinds of chewables & powder. These are the best WORKING Vitamin C chewables I can find."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PotteryCats
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Orange candy!
 August 30, 2012
"We call this orange candy at our house and my small children and I enjoy it. It's a large dose of Vitamin C which I think is good to take an extra punch of it during the winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerabisar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
My kids love it!
 February 1, 2012
"Its a good way to get vit. C into my kids because they love the taste and ask for this vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happilysatisfied
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 24, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matrium007
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastie!
 July 25, 2011
"These chews are tasty... so often im ready to eat more than one at a time!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nryan5714
fromKansas City
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Flavor!!
 July 19, 2011
"The whole family loves these chewable Vit. C. We have tried many of them and this is by far the best! Highly recommend!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slapstick62
fromLemoyne, PA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great Vitamin C chewables
 March 31, 2010
"have used this product for my children for some time, just recently found it at vitacost.com for much less than anywhere else."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davisclan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good
 February 16, 2010
"Really like this product. Good tasting and easily digested."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitadad
lots of C in 1 tablet
 May 10, 2007
"We've been using Nature's Plus Orange Juice (big round tablets) for 2 years. The kids love them. Be sure the younger ones chew well because it is a large tablet. We like being able to get 500mg in one tablet. Now that VitaCost carries them it's much cheaper than paying retail locally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Chewable Orange Juice Vitamin C -- 500 mg - 180 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product