Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pasta or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz

Brown Rice Spaghetti from Whole-grain.  Not mushy! This product is made from quality rice stone-ground and formed to gourmet class. An ultimate in the enjoyment of pasta. It cooks like any regular pasta. Award-winning taste. Its texture superb. We specialize! Our entire factory premise and all machines are dedicated to the manufacture of rice pasta – no other grain or cereal to prevent cross-grain contamination at production. Just Right! Perfect for a light healthy and tasty family meal for serving your loved ones and guests who are sure to appreciate with joy!
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(251 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
245 out of 251(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moniluv
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best GF Spagetti
 July 22, 2014
"This is the best GF spaghetti that I've found. Stir frequently to avoid clumping and don't over cook and you'll have perfect spaghetti. Love this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melcap
fromJonesboro, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for people who don't eat wheat.
 July 1, 2014
"I didn't really expect this to be so delicious but it absolutely is. I gave up eating pasta a couple of years ago but this changes everything. The spaghetti and meatballs are back on the menu now. Nobody in my family even guessed that this pasta was made of rice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katpower
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great GF pasta that holds its shape
 June 21, 2014
"This is our favorite pasta because it doesn't turn to mush when cooking and has a lovely flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JessieL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for my gluten free dad!
 June 20, 2014
"My dad is just beginning to tread into the gluten free universe, and he is ADDICTED to spaghetti. I spent some time learning how to make a truly gluten free spaghetti sauce and these noodles complemented it nicely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enz67
fromMansfield, OH
Great taste
 June 8, 2014
"This is one of the best gluten free pasta options!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elezebeth
fromLake Jackson, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 5, 2014
"This is the best GF spaghetti I have eaten. It does not get mushy and it tastes great!! I have tried others, this is the best!! I highly recommend Tinkyada products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eacoffey
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GF Pasta
 May 5, 2014
"This is by far the best gluten free pasta!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bazine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 3, 2014
"Good tasting pasta for gluten free people"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PInayTexan
fromCypress, Texas
Never going back to regular pasta again!
 April 23, 2014
"Takes a little longer to cook but otherwise awesome. When I feel like splurging and eating real pasta instead of spaghetti squash, this is it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lyana
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good taste and texture
 April 19, 2014
"I like this pasta....the only thing I dont' like about it is that it is not organic and doesn't say if it's gmo or not...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
countrygirl2008
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 18, 2014
"the noodles do not get mushy (unless you completely forget you are cooking something, even then they still are in one piece), and they taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigLagoonGal
fromFlorida Panhandle's Gulf Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best!
 April 17, 2014
"Follow directions and the finished product is great! Try the lasagna pasta of same brand; I used these uncooked in a recipe, kept covered for 3/4 of baking time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stormingaston
fromAylett, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Brown rice pasta
 April 16, 2014
"This is very good pasta, Way better than whole wheat pasta imo and can be reheated unlike the quinoa pasta that is recommended to not reheat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenPen
 April 3, 2014
"Best alternative pasta available. Delicious, no mush."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glutenfreeBeast
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Brand
 March 31, 2014
"I have been gluten-free for over a decade. I am not celiac which means, I can have gluten, but I really should not.
This means I have had "real" pasta, and this product is the best of the best.
We have come a long way with what gluten-free pasta is available; It used to be that we did not have a lot of choices, and what was out there was gritty or just not quite right.
however, this brand has always been top notch.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
6416
Good gluten free noodle
 March 27, 2014
"If you're looking for a gluten/wheat free noodle to satisfy your pasta cravings, this product will suit you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennnnB
fromwi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect texture
 March 26, 2014
"Great texture, not mushy! Kids love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewanne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these noodles!
 March 17, 2014
"They taste just as good as wheat spaghetti!! I love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anti
fromNorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Gluten Free pasta I have found
 March 9, 2014
"My family can't tell it's different from wheat pasta"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Spaghetti Style Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
annin
fromSebastian, FL
Excellent product
 March 4, 2014
"This is my favorite gluten free pasta, the only drawback is if I overcook it, it becomes mushy. I find that I need to cook it for less time than indicated on package for the best results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next