Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,348)
Calcium(3,488)
CoQ10(2,386)
Coconut Oil(3,254)
EFAs(3,350)
Fish Oil(1,422)
Acne(56)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(495)
Bioplasma(73)
Calendula(97)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(156)
Cold & Flu(172)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(36)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(102)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(42)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,735)
Melatonin(1,032)
Multivitamins(10,987)
Omega-3(4,820)
Probiotics(4,947)
SAMe(554)
Spirulina(85)
Vitamin A(135)
Vitamin B(4,528)
Vitamin C(2,678)
Vitamin D(2,414)
Vitamin E(473)
Vitamin K(266)
Whole Foods(1,245)
Zinc(350)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nerve or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules

Helps Relieve Symptoms of:. Numbness tingling burning nerve pain pins and needles. Results of Nerve Pain. Minor nerve interference causes different reactions in the body. Abnormal sensations may include numbness tingling burning pins-and-needles or similar symptoms including peripheral neuropathy. This is often a result of nerve irritation localized swelling or injury. Hands fingers feet back and even the face are the most commonly affected areas. Reasons for Nerve Related Symptoms:. You doctor should identify the underlying cause of numbness tingling or burning. You may have experienced nerve reactions to one or more of the following: Remaining in the same seated or standing position for an extended period of time; Trauma to the body part where you feel the sensation; mechanical pressure on the nerves in your wrist neck lower back or spine and others. Since nerve challenges might be a symptom of another health problem always see your doctor for any condition which may require their services. Depending on the area of the body being affected by nerve challenges consider consulting with: chiropractic physicians neurologists internal medicine specialists podiatrists dentists and acupuncturists. NerveFix™ has been formulated with the highest quality all-natural proprietary blend of homeopathic formula in strict compliance with the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States. Nerve-Fix helps relieve minor symptoms of nerve-related tingling numbness burning pain and pins and needles. It also contains a base of all-natural ingredients. Nerve Concerns. Never related concerns might occur as a result of the following: Nerve compression (wherein nerves become pinched or trapped along their course) trauma inflammation poor diet lack of exercise diabetes and a host of others. Help Is Available. Helping the underlying concern can often decrease and sometimes eliminate symptoms. For instance if caused by a pinched nerve or swelling or some other disorder. Your physician may also recommend certain exercises which might help stretch shortened or contracted muscles. In addition to NerveFix™ there are also non-drug therapies which may include: chiropractic relaxation training biofeedback anti-gravity inversion ice application walking exercise rehabilitation yoga warm baths massage wearing shoes that fit well avoiding alcohol acupuncture and physio-therapy. Contact your health care provider for more information.
Overall rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
31 out of 38(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlweap
fromSan Clemente, Ca.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 April 26, 2014
"I buy this for my wife. It sure works for her. She recommends it to everyone, as do I. I cannot praise this product enough."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mona98
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product! Best price!
 July 20, 2013
"Great product! I can't say that I'm cured but the feeling of numbness, burning, pain and tingling in my feet has greatly improved. I'm on my second bottle but I started to see improvement since the first bottle. I search for the best price for this product and I found it here."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ajewall
good product
 June 18, 2013
"This has helped my overall problem with neuropathy. My only objection is that it causes an odor on my breath."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aby13
fromDayton, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
nerve fix by Natural care
 April 14, 2013
"After experiencing shooting pains and numbness in legs and feet and not sleeping at all, I decided to try nerve fix. I am finally sleeping and getting a lot of relief. I am a firm believer in homeopathic treatment for many reasons. You will be extremely happy if you give this product a chance."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NateFL
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Fine product
 April 9, 2013
"I have received as much if not more efficacy from this product then what the doctor perscribed for my nerve issues."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
psue321
fromTn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
very disappointed
 March 10, 2013
"I've been taking the max dose of Nerve Fix for over a month and can't tell any improvement. Will continue for a while longer to give it a chance but not very hopeful. For those who saw improvement I'm happy it helps you. Wish it would do something for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unnerved
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Didn't work
 December 27, 2012
"This product did not work for me as well as I hoped it would. I did like the fact that it was reasonable priced compared to other distributors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pans
fromseminole florida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
this product really helped my problem
 November 30, 2012
"although this item helped with the problem it dried out
my scalp and have to wash my hair every other day or
scratch my head continually.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gizzy
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Works Fast!
 December 27, 2011
"This worked wonders for both me and my daughter. We were both amazed at how fast you get relief."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samngram
fromOpelousas, La
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
greatest
 October 25, 2011
"It works !!!!!!!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lewbo
fromFayetteville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
back to the drawing board
 August 22, 2010
"My chiropractor told me that it probably wouldn't work - he was right. The pills were completely ineffective for me."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Zowie
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Did Not Work For Me
 April 24, 2010
"Maybe it is just me, but after using it for a week, I did not notice any improvement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mom2ten
fromLouisville, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Making a Difference
 September 8, 2009
"After doing a web search, I purchased NerveFix, hoping for help with my feet. The soles of my feet had been driving me crazy, especially at night, with burning and tingling. While there is still some minor tingling, NerveFix has definitely made a difference. I will be buying more."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOODWAY449
fromTEXAS
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
VERY EFFECTIVE !!
 August 10, 2009
"THIS REALLY WORKS !!!
I RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WITH
NUMBNESS IN THEIR HANDS AND FEET
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyAZ
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 9, 2009
"This solved a nerve damage problem for my husband. However, every product's effectiveness is determined by the true cause of the problem. This proved effective in his case and we keep it on hand."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skoky
fromPullman, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Give it a try!
 January 28, 2009
"It is always hard with such products as it is very individual. My sensations eased after I started w/nervefix. I do know the real reason but it may have been the nervefix. It definitely does not do any bad, so I would certainly recommend trying it."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MattV
fromVictoria, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Back Nerves
 December 5, 2008
"This worked well with my lower back nerves. The sensitivity of the nerves was reduced so I could move easier. I highly recommend this product along with acupuncture to relieve lower back pain. My pain was originally at a 8.5 out of 10 and is now about a .5(1/2) point! My two L4/L5 discs were blown out and touching the nerves."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veryhealthy
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
awseome!
 December 3, 2008
"This product got me through an awful bout of sciatica..
I still take one pill every few days just to be sure, but I
used it for about 6 weeks full strength and then cut back
to one pill...I'm really impressed...It helped to soothe a very
irritated sciatic nerve.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
golfran
fromTarrytown, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product - pricey
 September 1, 2008
"It is a very good product and works well for me - and my sciatic nerve!!! Does everything it proports to do and does it quickly. Wish it were not so expensive, though. But when in pain -....."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Care NerveFix -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUDITHJOAN
fromST. CHARLES, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
NERVE FIX
 August 7, 2008
"I DEFINITELY FEEL IMPROVEMENT, ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT IN MY LEGS."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next