Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs

Dietary Supplement Powder. Cherry blueberry apple cranberry grapeseed extract. ALL ONE Fruit Antioxidant Formula combines the unique ALL ONE blend of essential vitamins minerals and amino acids along with two full grams of healing fruit concentrates. Includes generous portions of natural food source phytochemicals derived from the pigments of cherries blueberries cranberries and apples with the added benefit of grape seed extract. · Replaces 15-20 pills a day. · Mixes easily with any juice . · Easier to assimilate and digest. . · Complete: vitamins minerals plus protein and natural food factors. ALL ONE - a one step all day nutrition program in an easy to mix drink!!
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flygirl3672
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste
 April 28, 2013
"I've ben using all One for so long I remember when this products came out. Great tasting multi-vitamin backed full of fruit antioxidants. My favorite is still all One with greens."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joesbabe
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best vitamin product!!!
 May 16, 2012
"I have been using All one for almost a year now.Its the best way to get all your vitamins and add any other powdered supplements you may want.Added to juice - its easy to drink and washes down any pill vitamins you may have. Vitacoast has the best price too!! Thank you for that!!! I will continues to use this product forever!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mari419
fromVail, Az
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best!
 May 23, 2011
"I have been taking these vitamins for 4 years, I wouldn't use anything else! I believe powdered vitamins to be absorbed more efficiently and these are the best. Check the label on this item you will see 100% of many vitamins and minerals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scopie
All One is awesome!
 January 31, 2011
"It's the best...it has everything you need in the right amounts. I mix it with my juice in the morning and it is delicious. I'm so happy not to have to take all those pills!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GodzKidz
fromOK
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product and price
 August 13, 2010
"We have been purchasing the All-One products for several years. We were thrilled to see the discount pricing here! Way to go VitaCost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alleycat54
fromwaterford mich
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All One
 June 6, 2010
"I also use the Photo Green both are exllent. I have many freinds ands relatives that alsouse it many heavy in sports and very active they all love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jesuslovesu
fromillinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Interesting
 July 8, 2009
"I just wanted to try this particular brand. I use the regular one forgot the name. I will stick to the origianl one. I can tell the difference in my energy level with this one(its lower). The taste is better, but I find the results less effective when it comes to my energy level."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mijas
fromIreland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent multivitamin powder
 June 11, 2009
"I love this product, it contains all the vitamins/minerals you need (minus iron). I add to a protein drink for breakfast, you cant taste it mixed in with other ingredients, but just mixed with water, it is absolutely fine. I find it energising. Have been using for some months and really dont like to be without it now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fladaho
fromSt. Pete Beach Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Terrific Dietary Supplement
 March 24, 2009
"We use this product to supplement our vegan diet. We feel great and love the care All One takes with its products.
I sent e-mails with several questions which were quickly answered. All One is very customer focused and highly ethical.
The taste took a little getting used to. The BEST mixer is orange juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommyd
Best Ever
 August 24, 2008
"All my life I've been told that vitamins are important but I've been unable to keep them down. I'd swallow them and then a 1/2 later they'd be up and out, no matter what I did (e.g. took all separate capsules, tried liquids or powders, tried at different times of the day, etc.). This is the first vitamin I've ever been able to keep down. No quesy stomach, no nausea, no burping up. Tastes wonderful! It's great! I strongly recommend to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HonkyTonk
fromDenver, CO
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very satisfied
 October 18, 2007
"I am very pleased with the product, as well as my overall experience with Vitacost. As they appear to offer the best price for your dollar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrHB
Best Vtamin for your $$$ Buck
 August 27, 2007
"My family has been using All One vitamins for several years now & can attest to their dollar value. All One has several "Flavors" available such as "Green Phyto " which has 3 servings of greens & " Fruit Antioxidant " which has 3 servings of fruit. What makes their product so unique is the amino acids that are in their products. The product, being a powder, mixes easily in a shaker bottle. It's to bad VitaCost doesn't offer the free shaker like the manufacturer does when you order direct....but the price from VitaCost is lower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seadame
Best Vitamin/Mineral supplement EVER!
 July 25, 2007
"If you are tired of taking handfuls of vitamins to get the proper combination and best benefits, simply TRY All-One and you will never regret it! Although you do have to mix it with juice, after a couple of days, you will FEEL the difference! Also, your hair, nails, and skin will definitely look better. This is definitely a keeper on my list of most needed items for survival.
Vitacost has enabled me to afford to stay healthy by providing quality items at wonderful prices. Thank you, to all members at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noroses
Doctor Recommended
 May 6, 2007
"My doctor recommended this brand of vitamins to me because the calcium is presented in a form that is much more easily absorbed by the body. My son and I have been using them for over a year now and I have no complaints. We take them mixed with orange juice. They don't necessarily improve the flavor, but they don't kill it either; they just make it a little grainy. My son is 8 and doesn't care for the texture, so I pour him a small glass of plain juice to wash the vitajuice down with and that works out fine. I'm an internet bargain hunter and vitacost easily has the best price on these vitamins that I was able to find. The shipping was fast and I had no customer service issues to deal with. I would also like to commend them for reminding me after a reasonable amount of time to come back and review the product. I forget to do these things without reminders. In conclusion, this is a great, doctor recommended product, and vitacost is the best place to buy it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindog
Smoother than rice blend
 May 2, 2007
"I first started taking all one. It was the Rice Blend. When I first seen the fruit blend, I was a little skeptic and I thought well it might be better tasting. It was and I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 2 lbs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product