Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(891)
Amino Acids(2,128)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,642)
Coconut Oil(4,141)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(184)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(441)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,648)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,597)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,258)
Minerals(9,014)
Multivitamins(12,979)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,270)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Featuring 15 different probiotic strains this unique formula promotes healthy digestion and intestinal tract balance.*. What is Vitacost Probiotic 15-35?  . This probiotic supplement provides 15 different probiotic strains and 35 colony forming units (CFUs). Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 is a synbiotic meaning it contains both probiotics and prebiotics that work together to promote digestion and support a healthy immune system.*.  . It features a proprietary blend with NutraFlora FOS a highly concentrated source of prebiotics. Prebiotics are non-digestible carbohydrates which serve as food for the beneficial bacteria to thrive in the intestines. *.  . To help ensure beneficial bacteria are carried to the intestine Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 includes a unique delivery system VIABLEND® Gastric Acid Bypass Technology. This protects the live bacteria from the harmful effects of stomach acid. .  . Why choose Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Delivers 15 different strains and 35 billion CFUs of viable probiotics (at time of manufacture) per two-capsule serving. Includes 200 mg of NutraFlora FOS which acts as a natural prebiotic that helps promote healthy levels of beneficial bacteria within the intestines*. Survives stomach acid and intestinal bile unlike lesser-quality probiotic formulas. Suitable for vegetarians . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(604 reviews) 427
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 604 reviews
5 Stars
466
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
558 out of 604(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SleepyHead
fromKalispell, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product and Value
 April 10, 2016
"I would highly recommend this product. The capsules are easy to take, it has a very high number of CFU and the price is much cheaper than many competitors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 April 3, 2016
"This is by far the best and most effective probiotic I've tried. My overall health improves almost immediately. On top of that, the shipping is amazing, literally the next day. Thank you Vitacost for making a high quality but affordable probiotic!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susicu
fromSpringfield, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value on these probiotics
 March 20, 2016
"We all need them. It's great to find a product that is a good value! This is one you should look at."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stormyg1
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 March 11, 2016
"I have ordered this product several times and have always had good results each time. The price can't be beat and I know it works. I've tried higher priced products from somewhere else and they did work but not at $69.00 per month. Keep up the good work."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dougie
fromWeaverville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
this product is excellent
 March 9, 2016
"I have found this product to be the only one that meets my needs for a probiotic."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eddo
fromCapo Beach CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
it works
 March 6, 2016
"This has changed my bowel habits for the better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feebs17
fromWinchester, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I've been taking this for years
 March 6, 2016
"I've been taking the probiotic and other VitaCost brands for years and am very satisfied. The company is easy to order from and their packages arrive promptly. I like the free shipping for orders over $25.00, and love their BOGO promotions! I'll be a VitaCost customer for years to come. Keep up the good work!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elissa1
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 February 6, 2016
"My doctor recommended them!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mycare
fromTuckerton, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A most important supplement
 February 5, 2016
"My gastroenterologist has advised me about the need to replenish the beneficial probiotics in my GI system if I have to take antibiotics for any reason."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joanneONE
fromwashington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent probiotics
 February 1, 2016
"Took another brand with same results. Difference was in cost only. On a fixed income and need to purchase quality and affordable supplements. VITACOST BEST"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car1947
fromGoshen,Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good probiotic!!!!
 January 22, 2016
"I decided to try this brand instead of a major brand that I had been using. So far I am pleased with this product and the price is a lot less."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorD
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 January 21, 2016
"I have been using this product for a few years now. It has really shaped my stomach up. I can eat beans now with out any problems. Other digestive issues gone. Highly recommend."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clio
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Effective Probiotic
 January 21, 2016
"This product, which I have been using for years, is really wonderful.
It is necessary for me to use a Probiotic and I have tried many different brands; Vitacost produces the most effective . There are no side effects. Want an easy, non-invasive probiotic? Buy this. You won't regret your purchase .
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snookums
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best of the Best
 January 12, 2016
"I have used this product for years, and it works better than any other Probiotic I have used. I like that it does not require refrigeration, and I can take it along on vacations. From time-to-time I also consume KimChi and other fermented vegetables for bowel health, but this product is the best!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrcaltrac
fromPalos Verdes, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product amongst all the Probiotics
 December 31, 2015
"This product has all the qualities one could ask for in a Probiotic....it makes me feel much better. It is a great value versus many of the others on the market."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IntegrityTwo
fromMassachusetts
Feel the difference
 December 29, 2015
"This product really works. There is definitely a difference in cleaning out intestine. I like to switch around with 2 other products so I am not using the same bacteria all the time, but I really do like Vitacost the most."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazdoll231
love it
 December 1, 2015
"i will be buying this product again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
perp
fromTravelers Rest, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
helps keep the body regular!
 November 30, 2015
"My husband especially loves this probiotic, taking it before meals, at night, and in-between times. This along with enzymes are on his MUST list of supplements to keep on hand because he notices that his body is utilizing food better and therefore, clearing out his system more efficiently. Love the high potency-- the more the better!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrym
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great price
 November 27, 2015
"Good probitic & great price! Especially on bogo!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
matildasmom
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product, but buy the capsule form
 November 25, 2015
"I did not look closely and did not realize this was a tablet. The other 15-35 Probiotics they sell are capsules. I never buy tablets, since they are not absorbed well. I wish this was a capsule like the other one they sell."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next