Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Featuring 15 different probiotic strains this unique formula promotes healthy digestion and intestinal tract balance.*. What is Vitacost Probiotic 15-35?  . This probiotic supplement provides 15 different probiotic strains and 35 colony forming units (CFUs). Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 is a synbiotic meaning it contains both probiotics and prebiotics that work together to promote digestion and support a healthy immune system.*.  . It features a proprietary blend with NutraFlora FOS a highly concentrated source of prebiotics. Prebiotics are non-digestible carbohydrates which serve as food for the beneficial bacteria to thrive in the intestines. *.  . To help ensure beneficial bacteria are carried to the intestine Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 includes a unique delivery system VIABLEND® Gastric Acid Bypass Technology. This protects the live bacteria from the harmful effects of stomach acid. .  . Why choose Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Delivers 15 different strains and 35 billion CFUs of viable probiotics (at time of manufacture) per two-capsule serving. Includes 200 mg of NutraFlora FOS which acts as a natural prebiotic that helps promote healthy levels of beneficial bacteria within the intestines*. Survives stomach acid and intestinal bile unlike lesser-quality probiotic formulas. Suitable for vegetarians . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(608 reviews) 431
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 608 reviews
5 Stars
469
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
562 out of 608(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great probiotic
 May 25, 2016
" My sister actually gets these through me. She says they've helped her gut health a great deal and she wouldn't be without them now. They have a lot of strains, so it's covering a lot of microbiome territory! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommiami
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU**
 May 22, 2016
" Is a good source of probiotics but is kind a hard to say how much is reaching the right place without a test i will keep taking it is all good here "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCopiague, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitacost brand items are great
 May 6, 2016
" My doctor recommended that I take a probiotic. I did a lot of research and decided to use Vitacost brand. I am a vegetarian so these capsules were the perfect fit for me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarietta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yeah probiotics
 May 2, 2016
" Have used this product and other probiotics. I always come back to this. Great product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKalispell, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product and Value
 April 10, 2016
" I would highly recommend this product. The capsules are easy to take, it has a very high number of CFU and the price is much cheaper than many competitors. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 April 3, 2016
" This is by far the best and most effective probiotic I've tried. My overall health improves almost immediately. On top of that, the shipping is amazing, literally the next day. Thank you Vitacost for making a high quality but affordable probiotic!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpringfield, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value on these probiotics
 March 20, 2016
" We all need them. It's great to find a product that is a good value! This is one you should look at. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 March 11, 2016
" I have ordered this product several times and have always had good results each time. The price can't be beat and I know it works. I've tried higher priced products from somewhere else and they did work but not at $69.00 per month. Keep up the good work. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWeaverville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
this product is excellent
 March 9, 2016
" I have found this product to be the only one that meets my needs for a probiotic. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCapo Beach CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
it works
 March 6, 2016
" This has changed my bowel habits for the better. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinchester, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I've been taking this for years
 March 6, 2016
" I've been taking the probiotic and other VitaCost brands for years and am very satisfied. The company is easy to order from and their packages arrive promptly. I like the free shipping for orders over $25.00, and love their BOGO promotions! I'll be a VitaCost customer for years to come. Keep up the good work! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 February 6, 2016
" My doctor recommended them! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTuckerton, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A most important supplement
 February 5, 2016
" My gastroenterologist has advised me about the need to replenish the beneficial probiotics in my GI system if I have to take antibiotics for any reason. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwashington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent probiotics
 February 1, 2016
" Took another brand with same results. Difference was in cost only. On a fixed income and need to purchase quality and affordable supplements. VITACOST BEST "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGoshen,Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good probiotic!!!!
 January 22, 2016
" I decided to try this brand instead of a major brand that I had been using. So far I am pleased with this product and the price is a lot less. "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 January 21, 2016
" I have been using this product for a few years now. It has really shaped my stomach up. I can eat beans now with out any problems. Other digestive issues gone. Highly recommend. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Effective Probiotic
 January 21, 2016
" This product, which I have been using for years, is really wonderful.
It is necessary for me to use a Probiotic and I have tried many different brands; Vitacost produces the most effective . There are no side effects. Want an easy, non-invasive probiotic? Buy this. You won't regret your purchase .
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best of the Best
 January 12, 2016
" I have used this product for years, and it works better than any other Probiotic I have used. I like that it does not require refrigeration, and I can take it along on vacations. From time-to-time I also consume KimChi and other fermented vegetables for bowel health, but this product is the best! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalos Verdes, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product amongst all the Probiotics
 December 31, 2015
" This product has all the qualities one could ask for in a Probiotic....it makes me feel much better. It is a great value versus many of the others on the market. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Feel the difference
 December 29, 2015
" This product really works. There is definitely a difference in cleaning out intestine. I like to switch around with 2 other products so I am not using the same bacteria all the time, but I really do like Vitacost the most. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next