Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,065)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,490)
Coconut Oil(4,042)
Collagen(327)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,660)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(749)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,202)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,226)
Minerals(8,790)
Multivitamins(12,837)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,222)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(611)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Featuring 15 different probiotic strains this unique formula promotes healthy digestion and intestinal tract balance.*. What is Vitacost Probiotic 15-35?  . This probiotic supplement provides 15 different probiotic strains and 35 colony forming units (CFUs). Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 is a synbiotic meaning it contains both probiotics and prebiotics that work together to promote digestion and support a healthy immune system.*.  . It features a proprietary blend with NutraFlora FOS a highly concentrated source of prebiotics. Prebiotics are non-digestible carbohydrates which serve as food for the beneficial bacteria to thrive in the intestines. *.  . To help ensure beneficial bacteria are carried to the intestine Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 includes a unique delivery system VIABLEND® Gastric Acid Bypass Technology. This protects the live bacteria from the harmful effects of stomach acid. .  . Why choose Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Delivers 15 different strains and 35 billion CFUs of viable probiotics (at time of manufacture) per two-capsule serving. Includes 200 mg of NutraFlora FOS which acts as a natural prebiotic that helps promote healthy levels of beneficial bacteria within the intestines*. Survives stomach acid and intestinal bile unlike lesser-quality probiotic formulas. Suitable for vegetarians . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(595 reviews) 420
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 595 reviews
5 Stars
458
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
549 out of 595(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elissa1
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 February 6, 2016
"My doctor recommended them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mycare
fromTuckerton, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A most important supplement
 February 5, 2016
"My gastroenterologist has advised me about the need to replenish the beneficial probiotics in my GI system if I have to take antibiotics for any reason."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joanneONE
fromwashington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent probiotics
 February 1, 2016
"Took another brand with same results. Difference was in cost only. On a fixed income and need to purchase quality and affordable supplements. VITACOST BEST"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car1947
fromGoshen,Ct
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good probiotic!!!!
 January 22, 2016
"I decided to try this brand instead of a major brand that I had been using. So far I am pleased with this product and the price is a lot less."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorD
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 January 21, 2016
"I have been using this product for a few years now. It has really shaped my stomach up. I can eat beans now with out any problems. Other digestive issues gone. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clio
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Effective Probiotic
 January 21, 2016
"This product, which I have been using for years, is really wonderful.
It is necessary for me to use a Probiotic and I have tried many different brands; Vitacost produces the most effective . There are no side effects. Want an easy, non-invasive probiotic? Buy this. You won't regret your purchase .
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snookums
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best of the Best
 January 12, 2016
"I have used this product for years, and it works better than any other Probiotic I have used. I like that it does not require refrigeration, and I can take it along on vacations. From time-to-time I also consume KimChi and other fermented vegetables for bowel health, but this product is the best!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrcaltrac
fromPalos Verdes, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product amongst all the Probiotics
 December 31, 2015
"This product has all the qualities one could ask for in a Probiotic....it makes me feel much better. It is a great value versus many of the others on the market."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IntegrityTwo
fromMassachusetts
Feel the difference
 December 29, 2015
"This product really works. There is definitely a difference in cleaning out intestine. I like to switch around with 2 other products so I am not using the same bacteria all the time, but I really do like Vitacost the most."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazdoll231
love it
 December 1, 2015
"i will be buying this product again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
perp
fromTravelers Rest, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
helps keep the body regular!
 November 30, 2015
"My husband especially loves this probiotic, taking it before meals, at night, and in-between times. This along with enzymes are on his MUST list of supplements to keep on hand because he notices that his body is utilizing food better and therefore, clearing out his system more efficiently. Love the high potency-- the more the better!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrym
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great price
 November 27, 2015
"Good probitic & great price! Especially on bogo!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
matildasmom
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product, but buy the capsule form
 November 25, 2015
"I did not look closely and did not realize this was a tablet. The other 15-35 Probiotics they sell are capsules. I never buy tablets, since they are not absorbed well. I wish this was a capsule like the other one they sell."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InTune
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 November 19, 2015
"I was having a lot of stomach pain and bloating. I had a build up of gut yeast from poor diet choices and I was completely out of balance. I have been taking the Vitacost Probiotic for 3 weeks now and my stomach pain is gone. The bloating has improved and I am no longer craving those bad foods. I am feeling more in balance now!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blader4x2
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best probiotic
 November 7, 2015
"Before taking this probiotic, I suffered with bloating. Since I started taking it, I no longer suffer with bloating. I recommended it to several friends and family members and they have seen a big relief as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Probiotics for proactive healthy choices
 October 29, 2015
"I like the fact that this product does not require refrigeration. This is helpful when you are traveling. Although there is no noticeable difference when I regularly take this product (which is the case with most of my supplements), it complements my overall diet. I would recommend this product too, because there are no adverse side effects."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tampamomoftwo
fromTampa, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great quality, excellent price
 October 28, 2015
"Very good quality product at a fair price."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
khanoom
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best probiotic
 October 24, 2015
"This Probiotic is one of the best for the price. My family has been using it for more than a year. Its effective in normalizing bowel function and provides a good number of bacteria which other products don't. I plan to stay on it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAMES63
fromDELRAY BEACH, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 October 2, 2015
"Great price seems to work very well. Stomach is healing."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MaLH
fromMid America
very good product
 September 26, 2015
"Help keep the good flora working in the digestive system"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next