Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,161)
Bee Pollen(332)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,675)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,769)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,520)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,245)
Minerals(8,986)
Multivitamins(13,087)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,328)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(154)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Featuring 15 different probiotic strains this unique formula promotes healthy digestion and intestinal tract balance.*. What is Vitacost Probiotic 15-35?  . This probiotic supplement provides 15 different probiotic strains and 35 colony forming units (CFUs). Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 is a synbiotic meaning it contains both probiotics and prebiotics that work together to promote digestion and support a healthy immune system.*.  . It features a proprietary blend with NutraFlora FOS a highly concentrated source of prebiotics. Prebiotics are non-digestible carbohydrates which serve as food for the beneficial bacteria to thrive in the intestines. *.  . To help ensure beneficial bacteria are carried to the intestine Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 includes a unique delivery system VIABLEND® Gastric Acid Bypass Technology. This protects the live bacteria from the harmful effects of stomach acid. .  . Why choose Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Delivers 15 different strains and 35 billion CFUs of viable probiotics (at time of manufacture) per two-capsule serving. Includes 200 mg of NutraFlora FOS which acts as a natural prebiotic that helps promote healthy levels of beneficial bacteria within the intestines*. Survives stomach acid and intestinal bile unlike lesser-quality probiotic formulas. Suitable for vegetarians . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(615 reviews) 438
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 615 reviews
5 Stars
475
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
569 out of 615(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like it
 June 18, 2016
" This probiotic works as well as the expensive brand I was using and for way less money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNW Washington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
would not be without it
 June 13, 2016
" Helps digestion so much, a must to include in supplements "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Has what I was looking for
 June 9, 2016
" This product has the ingredients I was looking for. Some only have 3 or 4, but this has the whole spectrum. Love it. It produces the results I want. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product and great value!
 June 4, 2016
" This is a super concentrated ratio of probiotics. Love it and take it every day! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalisbury NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 June 4, 2016
" Reasonably priced! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Balance
 June 3, 2016
" Purchased this for my wife. She needs to bring balance back to her insides. So far, so good. She heard it may take a few months to bring totally back the balance. "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great at restoring flora.
 May 30, 2016
" I have taken some expensive probiotics and this is a really good one for the money. It has kept my intestines working properly when taken regularly. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great probiotic
 May 25, 2016
" My sister actually gets these through me. She says they've helped her gut health a great deal and she wouldn't be without them now. They have a lot of strains, so it's covering a lot of microbiome territory! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommiami
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU**
 May 22, 2016
" Is a good source of probiotics but is kind a hard to say how much is reaching the right place without a test i will keep taking it is all good here "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCopiague, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitacost brand items are great
 May 6, 2016
" My doctor recommended that I take a probiotic. I did a lot of research and decided to use Vitacost brand. I am a vegetarian so these capsules were the perfect fit for me. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarietta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yeah probiotics
 May 2, 2016
" Have used this product and other probiotics. I always come back to this. Great product. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKalispell, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product and Value
 April 10, 2016
" I would highly recommend this product. The capsules are easy to take, it has a very high number of CFU and the price is much cheaper than many competitors. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 April 3, 2016
" This is by far the best and most effective probiotic I've tried. My overall health improves almost immediately. On top of that, the shipping is amazing, literally the next day. Thank you Vitacost for making a high quality but affordable probiotic!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpringfield, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value on these probiotics
 March 20, 2016
" We all need them. It's great to find a product that is a good value! This is one you should look at. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 March 11, 2016
" I have ordered this product several times and have always had good results each time. The price can't be beat and I know it works. I've tried higher priced products from somewhere else and they did work but not at $69.00 per month. Keep up the good work. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWeaverville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
this product is excellent
 March 9, 2016
" I have found this product to be the only one that meets my needs for a probiotic. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCapo Beach CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
it works
 March 6, 2016
" This has changed my bowel habits for the better. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinchester, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I've been taking this for years
 March 6, 2016
" I've been taking the probiotic and other VitaCost brands for years and am very satisfied. The company is easy to order from and their packages arrive promptly. I like the free shipping for orders over $25.00, and love their BOGO promotions! I'll be a VitaCost customer for years to come. Keep up the good work! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 February 6, 2016
" My doctor recommended them! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 -- 35 billion CFU** - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTuckerton, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A most important supplement
 February 5, 2016
" My gastroenterologist has advised me about the need to replenish the beneficial probiotics in my GI system if I have to take antibiotics for any reason. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next