Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. Zero Carbohydrates. Diabetic Friendly. SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . From Drinks to desserts appetizers to entrees and so much more the options are endless.
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
46 out of 51(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stargoddess
fromhouston, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great sweetner-no aftertaste!
 October 4, 2014
"I use this stevia primarily for coffee (which I mix with almond milk). I am sure it bakes well as I have used other varieties of liquid stevia for that purpose and they work very well. For some reason, I have found that the amount used in baking is usually more than those stated on the internet for this brand. Perhaps its just my taste. Anyway,the best feature is the lack of aftertaste (at least to my palate). Perhaps its the cinnamon. I strongly recommend it, especially if you like cinnamon"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywj
fromWest Chester, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 9, 2014
"I have used this and other flavors of the Wisdom Natural Sweet Drops for over a year. They all have had great flavor and make yogurt, tea, coffee etc., taste even better. Like the fact that they don't hurt my diet and help me to keep my weight down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HSMomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 July 22, 2013
"Most mornings I put this in my coffee. The cinnamon is delicious and it only take a little. Its the only sweetener I use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiniHorse
fromReedsville, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
SweetLeaf Stevia
 June 30, 2013
"We love Sweet Leaf stevia. The Cinnamon is a favorite for my tea. It lasts a long time as you only need 8 or so drops in one cup of tea. Thanks Vitacost for providing this product along with other flavored stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frankenstein
fromMarion, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pure ans Sweet
 March 12, 2013
"Low glycemic sweetener. Pure. Sweet. Adds zip with the cinnamon flavoring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chilinug
fromBlountville, Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 February 20, 2013
"adds great flavor, easy to use, no mess"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitehimmie
fromLynn Haven, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
wonderful taste
 January 19, 2013
"I've been using this in my tea for years. It's one of my favorite flavors. Great in tea with soy milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SteviaSweetner
fromHudson, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 23, 2012
"Great on my bowl of oatmeal every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sincerelyink
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite stevia sweetener of all!
 May 13, 2012
"First off, let me say I HATE water. Drinking it makes me nauseous. So I have to find something to put it in to make it palatable. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia Cinnamon it my go-to sweetener. A few drops of it in water and I have a WONDERFULLY REFRESHING drink. It gives water, tea, coffee or whatever a delicious cinnamony tang. I use it in everything!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedPencilLady
fromIssaquah WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Stuff!! Yum!!
 November 4, 2011
"I *absolutely* love this cinnamon stevia drops! Hands down, it is my favorite of all of them. It is refreshing and not too overpowering at all. I also drizzle some onto my apple each day and then sprinkle a little bit of actual cinnamon powder and oh boy! What a treat! One of the best ways I have found to use these drops is to put a few into my drinking water - this has helped me to get my alloted 8-12 glasses of water daily. Now drinking water is a breeze! Yay!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OLDGOLFER
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
FAVORITE
 September 26, 2011
"I buy five different flavors and this is my choice with my hot coffee in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rebecky926
fromBelleville, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Ok for sugar substitute
 September 18, 2011
"I had heard about these stevia sweetners and when I saw the flavors I wanted to try them, but the flavors are not as strong as I had hoped. I use this in my coffee and that may be why I don't get the flavor I want. I don't think I'll be buying this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingIt
fromWinter Haven, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful Cinnamon Taste
 July 19, 2011
"For those of you who like the flavor of cinnamon, this is about the best I have found! Fantastic taste when added to my drinking water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiaPia
fromDC+LasVegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for Flavoring Latte's
 July 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Used to flavor my Latte. Carry it with me, ask for a plain Latte w/ no-foam so I can squirt in, flavor and sweeten at the same time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shimasonnie1
Love the taste!
 May 15, 2011
"I order the LweetLeaf Liquid Stevia on a regular basis, & I really enjoy the taste of this product. I use the liquid stevia products for dietary purpose, lower those sugars; but I like the way the cinnamon flavor taste in my coffee, tea or cereal. It has helped me lower my cost in buying those expensive coffee drinks by just adding the flavor to my Americano! Great price, ordering & shipping process, Vitacost. THank you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PTrish
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Sweetness without the issues
 April 29, 2011
"Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia Cinnamon is a great addition for apple cinnamon tea and apple cinnamon oatmeal among other things."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
char2534
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
One of the best Stevia Flavors!
 March 13, 2011
"This flavor works with anything and is delicious! In coffee, candy or sprinkled on fresh apples. It's one of our favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariB
fromTrieste, Italy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Flavored Stevia
 March 12, 2011
"All of the flavors I've tried have been delicious. Sweetleaf is a really good brand!
The Cinnamon Stevita is good too but I don't like the chocolate Stevita as much.
Peppermint flavor is delicious in coffee and the others make water much more interesting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mardee57
fromHurst, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Sweetleaf Stevia (Cinnamon)
 March 2, 2011
"Love this brand, all flavors are very good. The cinnamon is tasty and works well in tea and coffee. You really can't go wrong with Sweetleaf products, I find that it is the best Stevia on the market. At least the best liquid... I think the liquid goes further for your money than the powder type."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops Cinnamon -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiamondGirl453
Warm Just like Christmas
 February 7, 2011
"I just love the cinnamon in my coffee. It reminds me of the holiday evenings by the fireplace with family and friends."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next