Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
98 out of 114(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyOp
fromChicago IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product, but wrong flavor
 April 16, 2014
"I do think Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf is the best of the flavored stevia drops on the market, but while chocolate seems to be the most popular flavor, therefore more expensive and often sold out, I find my usual 4-5 drops in coffee tasting bitter more than chocolatey sweet. For my taste, the English Toffee and Hazelnut are preferable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pauliepoopers
fromBay Area, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy, sugar-free mochas!
 April 8, 2014
"I love this sweetener, and use it to make mochas. I place about 6-8 drops in my milk and espresso, then I don't get all the calories of a store bought coffee drink. I also use other flavors with mineral water to make Italian Sodas, again, without the extra calories. Since I only use 9-12 drops for these, the bottle lasts a long time. You can imagine how much money I save on sodas and espresso drinks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthMOM5
fromChicago, Il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A great sweetener without the sugar! Taste great!
 April 3, 2014
"I add this sweetener to my protein shake everyday. My teenage daughter & I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SarahSmiles8
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Flavor was lacking
 March 20, 2014
"This is an average Stevia product when it comes to flavoring. The chocolate taste is not very strong, but better then some other's I've had, not the best though. I would still consider it an option just because they don't add any extra ingredients that aren't needed, it's pure Stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TerriW
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
where's the chocolate?
 March 20, 2014
"It work for a basic stevia sweetner but I do not taste even a hint of chocolate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debraja
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 March 12, 2014
"Tastes Great and I love knowing it is healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blizzardbear
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This makes my coffee
 February 15, 2014
"I have been using this every morning for a couple of years. Several drops in my coffee makes it absolutely heavenly. If I start running short, I begin to worry...so have it sent every month."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannotfindanickname
fromLakeland, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I'm not sorry I bought it but how do you use it?
 January 4, 2014
"It's good but I can't figure out how to use this product. A friend said she used it in smoothies. It good but I'm still trying to figure it out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chocolate stevia
 January 1, 2014
"I have only tried one other brand Kal but I definitely like this one much better. I believe this one has cocoa vs Carob, so that's why it taste more like chocolate. It satisfys my cravings, which I usually use in milk cold or hot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
elliep
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aftertaste - UGH!
 November 4, 2013
"I have been a regular stevia user for over 5 years and thought I'd try the chocolate for a treat. Unfortunately, it has a very strong aftertaste like many stevia brands do and I gave it away to someone who wanted to try it.
I Love most of the products I buy on Vitacost and the prices are always great, but there is THIS exception......
Best in health,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pandamom5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Just ok.
 November 4, 2013
"I was very excited to get this thinking it would have a sweeter more of a chocolate flavor. It does not. Takes too many drops to get the sweetness I was expecting and not the kind of chocolate flavor I wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goosie
fromVista, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious!!!
 November 2, 2013
"Love this product. Much better than sugar!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ocean789
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 21, 2013
"One of the best stevia's available"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LvngDbtc
fromLongview,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no chocolate taste
 September 9, 2013
"I could not tell this was supposed to be chocolate AT ALL. What was supposed to be chocolate milk turned into just sicky sweet milk with NO chocolate taste to it. But since I paid right at TEN DOLLARS for it I just used it as a liquid sweetener without expecting any flavor. Would NEVER buy this again and will not try any other flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mergatroid
fromTempe, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
How did I live without this?!?
 June 30, 2013
"I can't imagine my morning coffee without Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Chocolate drops. It gives a wonderful flavor & sweetness without adding any calories. I'm sure the other flavors are fine, but I NEED my chocolate. This product is a staple in my pantry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kt4273
Great sweetener
 June 12, 2013
"A few drops of this adds nice chocolate flavor to drinks, puddings, oatmeal, desserts, whatever. I swear, add some to plain water and close your eyes...it tastes like chocolate (skim) milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NannyBell
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Chocolate Drops
 May 25, 2013
"This is my favorite flavor. I use it in coffee, tea and in my plain greek yogurt. I called the company to inquire about the natural flavors and they do not use chemical or artificial flavors. My second favorite is Vanilla Creme."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitchickangie
frombaton rouge, la
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 May 23, 2013
"very good taste! I put it in my protein shakes and its awesome! no after taste and not wangy like some stevia products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywj
fromWest Chester, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Flavor
 May 20, 2013
"We like to use the Chocolate Sweetener in Coffee and as an enhancement to yogurt. Makes a nice low calorie snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fieldview
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product with good price.
 May 12, 2013
"I enjoy buying Sweet Drops from Vitacost. The product is perfect for sweetening my coffee and tea and I've used it to sweeten smoothies too. Vitacost has great prices on SweatLeaf products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next