Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(120 reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
104 out of 120(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juicaholic
fromKalkaska MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor and quality
 July 24, 2014
"As someone who cannot have cocoa, I get my chocolate "fix" every day by putting 2 droppers of chocolate stevia in a 2-liter of sparkling water. No calories, no sugar crash, just unlimited sweet chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthym
fromSt. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
perfect partner for coffee and cocoa
 June 13, 2014
"This intensifies the flavor of coffee and hot cocoa. It's not just a sweet addition, but a sweet zero calorie chocolate addition. Since it's liquid it blends right in. I do refrigerate it after opening to extend the shelf life.
Recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Tasting
 May 20, 2014
"Works really well in my smoothies without all the added sugar and carbs. My favorite thus far is peanut or almond butter, greek yogurt, banana, and vanilla protein powder with some of this chocolate stevia drops. Amazing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llb6952
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love It!
 May 14, 2014
"I use this everyday in my smoothies. I absolutely love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessyfive
fromtravelers rest, sc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy product
 May 4, 2014
"No more sugar for me. This brand of stevia comes in many flavors and it is delicious. I always have 2-3 bottles so I have a variety of tastes. Thank you Vitacost for not only a great product, but a good price too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WK23
fromNew England
Very good
 April 21, 2014
"Love it in my coffee or to sweeten plain yogurt"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyOp
fromChicago IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product, but wrong flavor
 April 16, 2014
"I do think Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf is the best of the flavored stevia drops on the market, but while chocolate seems to be the most popular flavor, therefore more expensive and often sold out, I find my usual 4-5 drops in coffee tasting bitter more than chocolatey sweet. For my taste, the English Toffee and Hazelnut are preferable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pauliepoopers
fromBay Area, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy, sugar-free mochas!
 April 8, 2014
"I love this sweetener, and use it to make mochas. I place about 6-8 drops in my milk and espresso, then I don't get all the calories of a store bought coffee drink. I also use other flavors with mineral water to make Italian Sodas, again, without the extra calories. Since I only use 9-12 drops for these, the bottle lasts a long time. You can imagine how much money I save on sodas and espresso drinks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthMOM5
fromChicago, Il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A great sweetener without the sugar! Taste great!
 April 3, 2014
"I add this sweetener to my protein shake everyday. My teenage daughter & I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SarahSmiles8
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Flavor was lacking
 March 20, 2014
"This is an average Stevia product when it comes to flavoring. The chocolate taste is not very strong, but better then some other's I've had, not the best though. I would still consider it an option just because they don't add any extra ingredients that aren't needed, it's pure Stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TerriW
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
where's the chocolate?
 March 20, 2014
"It work for a basic stevia sweetner but I do not taste even a hint of chocolate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debraja
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 March 12, 2014
"Tastes Great and I love knowing it is healthy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blizzardbear
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This makes my coffee
 February 15, 2014
"I have been using this every morning for a couple of years. Several drops in my coffee makes it absolutely heavenly. If I start running short, I begin to worry...so have it sent every month."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannotfindanickname
fromLakeland, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I'm not sorry I bought it but how do you use it?
 January 4, 2014
"It's good but I can't figure out how to use this product. A friend said she used it in smoothies. It good but I'm still trying to figure it out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chocolate stevia
 January 1, 2014
"I have only tried one other brand Kal but I definitely like this one much better. I believe this one has cocoa vs Carob, so that's why it taste more like chocolate. It satisfys my cravings, which I usually use in milk cold or hot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
elliep
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aftertaste - UGH!
 November 4, 2013
"I have been a regular stevia user for over 5 years and thought I'd try the chocolate for a treat. Unfortunately, it has a very strong aftertaste like many stevia brands do and I gave it away to someone who wanted to try it.
I Love most of the products I buy on Vitacost and the prices are always great, but there is THIS exception......
Best in health,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pandamom5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Just ok.
 November 4, 2013
"I was very excited to get this thinking it would have a sweeter more of a chocolate flavor. It does not. Takes too many drops to get the sweetness I was expecting and not the kind of chocolate flavor I wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goosie
fromVista, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious!!!
 November 2, 2013
"Love this product. Much better than sugar!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ocean789
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 21, 2013
"One of the best stevia's available"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Chocolate -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LvngDbtc
fromLongview,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no chocolate taste
 September 9, 2013
"I could not tell this was supposed to be chocolate AT ALL. What was supposed to be chocolate milk turned into just sicky sweet milk with NO chocolate taste to it. But since I paid right at TEN DOLLARS for it I just used it as a liquid sweetener without expecting any flavor. Would NEVER buy this again and will not try any other flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next