Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet

Promotes Healthy Bones & Joints.  Immune Support Sports Recovery Anti Aging Electrolytes Fast Absorption. Ola Loa REPAIR is a great tasting effervescent multi-nutrient powder that provides unparalleled support for bones joints cartilage and the aches and pains of life. Enhanced absorption and convenience make Ola Loa REPAIR the easiest way to get your nutrients. Ola Loa is so gentle on the body it can be taken anytime. Enjoy the Ola Loa feeling. Formulated by Richard A. Kunin. M.D. Dr. Richard A. Kunin is a nutrition physician who pioneered the use of vitamins and minerals in today's medical practice and has written numerous books and articles on nutrition and medicine. Ola Loa REPAIR is formulated to provide maximum support for healthy bones and joints. Calcium and Magnesium are vital but require vitamin D for absorption and Vitamin K to deliver calcium to the bone matrix. Other minerals are also required for bone health: Manganese for cartilage; copper for elasticity of all tissue; zinc to speed healing and vanadium and L-Carnitine to support cell energy from which all healing derives. Vitamin C and Gotu Kola promote collagen formation a key component of bone; Glucosamine is involved in production of cartilage and connective tissue making them firmer and strong and has earned a reputation against joint pain. Ginger Inositol Taurine Bioflavonoids and Bromelain provide synergistic anti-inflammatory actions to enhance everyday well-being. Ola Loa REPAIR tastes great and is the most convenient and comprehensive support program for bone and joint health. Enjoy the Ola Loa feeling.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Review 1 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ERzo
fromVallejo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
good suff!
 November 3, 2012
"I take this after work outs to help recover. It is convenient to use and easier to take than a bunch of tablets or capsules."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boux
fromcanyon lake, tx
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Ola Loa
 April 28, 2012
"My daughter reccomended this and I think it is a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyforLife
fromMolalla, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Not for me...
 January 22, 2012
"The effectiveness was there when I was able to drink this. However, I normally forgot on purpose! The taste was not ok with me, I gagged it due to the smell. I like the other energy version I have but this was a no go. I went back to my old liquid instead. I REALLY wanted to like this, but just do not like the orange flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nancysfancies
fromMiddlesex, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy Way to take vitamins
 April 30, 2011
"Ola Loa Vitamins are great because you can drink them and they are totally absorbed into your body. There is no feeling of undigested vitamins laying in your stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jpooch00
Great product
 July 8, 2010
"I will continue to use this product and to do business with Vita Cost. For the price, it can't be beat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gman101
would not be without this
 June 6, 2008
"Makes you feel great good way to start your day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lululovesvegas
BUY THIS STUFF!
 September 26, 2007
"i fell in love with Ola Loa while in NYC as i didn't have much time to take a lot of pills, but needed a great multi with that something extra. THIS IS IT! and it tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CorpusCollosum
This, the companion to 'Energy'
 September 19, 2007
""This product and its companion, "Energy" cover the spectrum of basic daily needs. Both were developed by a research physician in California. They take the place of numerous tablets and capsules. You just mix in water or better yet, to my taste buds at least, mix in a fruit juice -- or, though it's blasphemous to say so, I mix in EmergenC. I have been taking both Ola Loa products for years and have much better year-round overall health. I do take supplements in addition to these two Ola Loa products, but Ola Loa is the basis I take every day even if I miss the other supplements.
My lady likes them too, because she doesn't relish swallowing dozens of tablets. We mix in other fruit juices and sometimes add powered vitamin C for an extra kick. I don't know if I can say this, but buying them here at Vitacost is the only way I can afford them. Walk-in stores charge way more.""
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kush
 September 15, 2007
"you will have to mix this one with a juice that you like not water-it tastes too nasty on its own"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magicredshoes
best results
 July 17, 2007
"i have tried other joint repair products and none have worked as well as this, i also like that it has bone support ingredients, i definitely recommend this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alexsandra
Daily Needs In A Simple Packet
 May 20, 2007
"If you are like me, you have an entire cupboard full of bottles and containers of vitamins and minerals, not anymore! Ola Loa takes all the guess work out and wisely provides what you need in one slim easy packet. Easy to carry with you during the day, or take away for the weekend. A really great product, just look at the nutritional guide. Vitacost makes attending to your health convenient and affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ola Loa Repair Drink Orange -- 30 Packet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product