Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs

Excellent Source of Dietary Fiber • Lactose Free • Amazing Milkshake Taste! Muscle Milk® is a comprehensive protein-enhanced functional formula that combines high-quality protein along with premium ingredients to provide healthy sustained energy and recovery for performance and lifestyle. Muscle Milk consists of a precise blend of multi-source proteins functional fats low-sugar carbohydrates and 20 vitamins and minerals in a lactose-free formula. Muscle Milk is an ideal nutritional choice whether you are a performance athlete watching your diet or simply desire to gain strength & maintain lean muscle mass. With amazing taste satisfaction Muscle Milk is ideal for post-workout recovery as a convenient meal replacement and as a body-fueling snack between meals. Features:. EvoPro™: EvoPro protein blend in Muscle Milk contains a precise mix of  multi-source proteins including calcium an sodium caseinate milk protein isolate whey protein isolate whey protein concentrate and whey peptides. LeanLipids™: Medium Chain-Triglycerides (MCT’s) are more likely metabolized for muscle energy and heat than stored as fat. Sunflower oil & canola oil contain essential fatty acids. Low Sugar Carbohydrates: Zero-lactose starch-based complex carbs found in Muscle Milk supply energy to the body in the form of glucose. Excellent Source of Dietary Fiber. Lactose Free. Amazing milkshake taste!  
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Review 1 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marc36401
fromEvergreen, AL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Delicious and healthy dietary supplement
 October 12, 2013
"Muscle Milk is my favorite brand for protein supplement and this blueberry flavor makes it taste like you are partaking of the forbidden fruit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlexBrasil
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
excelente
 August 15, 2013
"excelente"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Austinwakeboarder
Awesome flavor!! Great protein!!
 February 19, 2013
"Awesome flavor. My favorite flavor and awesome protein!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1973
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 August 28, 2012
"Ohhh my, this stuff tastes like a blueberry muffin!! Yum, Yummy!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JDubious
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
mmmmm bop
 June 20, 2012
"mmmmm good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bo34
Great Quality
 February 2, 2012
"Good Quality, I drink this as my morning protein shake. Mixed with milk it is delicious and thick, not chalky at all. Great Protein count for the calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
julietofthespirit
fromLos Angeles California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
flavor and efective
 May 8, 2011
"good flavor
good price
high protein content
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hannibal
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 May 25, 2010
"Good, but not great. I wish it was a little sweeter. I'd buy it again only if strawberry was sold out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mvkDuathlete
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Muscle Milk Blueberry
 February 26, 2010
"I have been using Muscle Milk for years and the Blueberry flavor is absolutley the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jwelston
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good Taste
 February 21, 2010
"I use this in my evening protein shake. It is my second favorite Muscle Milk Flavor, behind peach mango."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkinnyCow
fromKentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty
 February 3, 2010
"Tastes soooooo good when it's ini a slushy form. I mix 1 scoop and some water. Freeze and then let it thaw while I'm climbing. Orange creme rocks too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ManZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Decent Product
 December 5, 2009
"This actually tastes pretty good. Like all muscle milk powered shakes, once mixed the taste and color degrades with time, which is problematic if you like to mix a large jug at once. But fresh, it's not bad. Not as good as the ready to drink muscle milk however."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xxlelvis
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Blueberries, My favs!
 January 9, 2009
"I've just started using the product, too soon to talk about the bennefits but the taste is heavenly, its like drinking shake from the ice cream shop, just for the protein alone its so worthy, I've used protein powders before and nothing can even come close to this product as far as taste, aftertaste, texture and the way it sits in your stomach, its been over a week and I still haven't gotten tired of it (unlike other many powdered products), also it really does taste good with just water no milk needed(I do half/half), again many other products I couldnt swallow mixed with just water, and last this is new fibered formula that has 33% less fat (supplement facts provided are from old formula), also this is uncommon flavor in shakes, perfect addition for a change."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yearsoftesting
fromPortland, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best whey protein I've ever tried? Yes!
 January 23, 2008
"The Blueberries and Cream taste like a desert, and the recovery time between sets is super quick after using this product for just 2 weeks (yes I said just 2 weeks!) compared to so many other whey protein drinks I've used over the years. As far as protein supplements go, this to me is the best working whey protein drink I've ever tried. 30 minutes before the gym, with another glass of 8oz of distilled water. I do wish that, although the fats listed are "good" fats, I wish it was less of them as to get even better definition in lean muscle. I do not drink this product before bed. All in all, a SUPER product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CytoSport Muscle Milk® Blueberries n' Creme -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nlr153
 May 7, 2007
"The flavoring was a bit bitter. Better flavors to try but the company has top quality itens and you can't beat Vitacost.com for price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.