Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Creatine or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs

Pre-Workout Creatine Matrix. There's no feeling like it anywhere... The Pump. It's the sensation that has the dedicated among us coming back to the gym day after day year after year. Yeah admit it-- it's an addiction. But the Pump is much more than a feeling a fleeting rush... The Pump is essential in our sport for it signals the start of new muscle growth. With each pump-inducing rep nutrient-rich blood floods the working muscle cells engorging them. Enter Animal Pump™. Built on the proven foundation of creatine Animal Pump™ is no passing fancy. It's a no bull high-octane performance supplement designed to help you blast through plateaus and preconceived limitations. In addition to a full daily dose of creatine (in the form of an advance matrix including patented MCC CEE and TCM) you also get a fusion of (1) a swelling NO Blast Complex; (2) a shocking Energy Rush Complex; (3) an immune-support antioxidant blend; and (4) potent cell volumizers all wrapped up in a special nutrient transport complex. From top to bottom Animal Pump™ is complete and comprehensive--you get everything you need precisely dosed in a single convenient "pack." Gone are the days of taking 3 or 4 different products together. Just a pack of Pump a day and you're good to go—no guessing no screwing around. So go ahead train like an Animal… Animal Pump™ will take care of the rest. It’s the pump in a pack.
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Review 1 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bim1
 May 11, 2013
"Amazing! Massive Pump"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abdullah
Crazy
 May 26, 2011
"This Pump works very well, Power + good sahib in a few weeks, its awesome"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bigcatbox
fromreno
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Solid product.
 March 17, 2010
"I originally purchased this in hopes of getting bigger and stronger, instead it has made me incredibly motivated to work out all the time. I'm a vicious Hard Gainer so I wasnt expecting miracles. But my cardio training has gone thru the roof, I have plenty of energy and rarely have an off day. Would have given 5 stars,but I personally didnt get any stronger. I do have friends that have though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluecollardaddy
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 April 20, 2009
"i've been using this before my workouts (3-4 per week), and i've noticed a big difference in power output and energy level during my workout. When working out without energy and power are noticeably lower. Great product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
urnamehere
Great Boost and Performance
 March 22, 2009
"I am not a professional Body Buidler but have been getting back to the gym, building nuscle and loosing weight. I have found a noticeable difference in my performance and "pump" in my muscle as a result of using this product. The stimulant is strong (red pill)."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gambo5
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Less than expected
 July 8, 2008
"I bought this product because I read many reviews and seems to be one of the best products of its kinda. However, I have not noticed andy pumps and have only felt a little more focused and maybe a little bit of energy lifting. It may be that I am not affected by these ingredients idk but this product does have many other good reviews. Unfortunately not for me"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Yeut
fromCarouge
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 August 25, 2007
"With this product I definitely notice an increased energy level, but the pump isn't here.
I'm not able to push out an extra 1-2 reps on most exercises.
I didn't get what I was looking for.
"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jetpropel
Decent Pumps
 August 13, 2007
"More than just a "NO Booster", this is an excellent Pre-Workout Creatine supplement. If you consume loads of shakes & mixes, you may grow to love the "Pack o' Pills".
There is an "Energy Rush Complex" (the Red Pill) in each pack, if you hit a late night workout urge, just take the pill out.
Decent pumps, excellent focus, and all around great product from a great company."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Universal Nutrition Animal Pump™ -- 30 Packs
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product