Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nails Skin & Hair or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets

Herbal Prescriptives. Replenish & Balance. Strengthen & Luster. Horsetail & Fo Ti. Herbal IQ™ Guarantee. Nail Hair & Skin Connection designed for men and women works to replenish and balance nail hair and skin health by strengthening and adding luster with targeted ingredients for protein repair structural integrity and detoxification. Rainbow Light's Herbal IQ Guarantee means its products have been thoroughly reviewed by qualified herbalists and backed by the latest science. Extracts are identity-verified and tested for purity efficacy and safety.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
xiyu
fromBeijing
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good combination of ingredients
 August 13, 2013
"I've taken various supplements for hair, skin and nails, and this is one of the best. I like that it contains some not so common ingredients such as fo ti and other non-traditional herbs.
Good quality supplement. I plan to order this product again.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarlyGirl
Good product
 November 1, 2012
"I really like this vitamin. I can tell within days that it has strengthened my nails. I usually take it at bedtime and I feel good when I wake up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyHealth
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good ingredients
 October 30, 2012
"I have been using this product for years. I would not go a day without. We know the owner of the company, here in Santa Cruz CA, and we know how important quality ingerdients are. All of the Rainbow Light vitamins are formulated for maximum absorbtion and that is what I have always liked-way before we got to know her. The brand offers a very high quality product and true to nature. Those are the reasons we have been buying Rainbow Light for so many years."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sally123
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good ingredients
 June 30, 2011
"I can't say that I have seen a drastic difference but this product has the ingredients I was looking for so I am sure they are helpful to my overall health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tallea
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product
 March 21, 2009
"I have gotten so many compliments on my skin. I have had women ask me what brand of makeup I use, when I'm not even wearing makeup. That is a true compliment I can live with. And I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now. I will buy again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ciran
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Has worked wonders for me
 November 25, 2008
"I have been using this vitamin for nearly a year now & will continue to use it."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faith35
fromFairfax, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Rainbow Light hair, nail and skin
 July 1, 2008
"I love this product it realy works..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sammus
fromflorida
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
hair
 February 2, 2008
"I believe the product is effective and my barber thinks so too !!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SarasotaGal
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Hair & Nail Formula
 May 29, 2007
"This is a product that I will not purchase again. I don't like the fact that the pills smell too much like vegetables. They are not easy to get down for me. I will finish this bottle and look for something else."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Nail Hair and Skin Connection™ -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product