Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(465)
Aloe Vera(554)
Astragalus(101)
Chia Seeds(450)
Cinnamon(265)
Curcumin(70)
Fenugreek(97)
Flaxseed(226)
Garlic(294)
Ginger(138)
Ginseng(230)
Green Tea(455)
Mushrooms(231)
Oregano(267)
Other Herbs(7,223)
Alfalfa(67)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(26)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(209)
Bilberry(100)
Bioperine(12)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(73)
Broccoli(16)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(33)
Calendula(18)
Camu Camu(10)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(36)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(46)
Echinacea(147)
Elderberry(107)
Eleuthero(23)
Eyebright(35)
Fennel(31)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(33)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(22)
Hawthorn(103)
Hemp(3)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(32)
Kava Kava(16)
Kelp(174)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(375)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(11)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(49)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(96)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(59)
Pygeum(10)
Raspberry(54)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(15)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(33)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(30)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(161)
Valerian(244)
Wild Yam(29)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(580)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Black Cohosh (Cimicifuga) or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets

Herbal Prescriptives. Multi-Symptom Support. Promotes Hormone Balance. Black Cohosh & Vitex. Herbal IQ™ Guarantee. Multi-Symptom Menopause Support. Promotes hormone balance with vitex and black cohosh traditionally used to ease discomfort reduce severity of hot flashes and promote positive mood.
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HappyKamper
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product really works.
 September 25, 2014
"I take two a day. One with breakfast and another one with dinner. I've had great results. I have found that my hot flashes come back if I miss a couple of doses, so I know it works. My only complaint, which is minor, is that the capsules are a somewhat large."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skygoddesstrish
fromLigonier, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Much needed help!
 April 28, 2014
"I can say my hot flashes have decreased. I still have about four a day but I was having about ten a day! So this product has definitely helped."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanapeg
excellent product!
 May 7, 2013
"I have used this effectively for probably 2 yrs. now. I accidently ran out so I tried Remifemin and threw it away when my order was delivered--It didn't even help with the night sweats! You can't beat this product for the price and effectiveness!! I even gave my Gyn an empty bottle to share it with her other patients!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kjones2020
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
PMS/Menopausal?
 April 11, 2013
"I was always so moody before I started taking this...I love love love it! I still have an occasional hot flash but not near as bad as I used to....can't go without this herbal supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
It works!
 January 14, 2013
"Has made life much better for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dbrhlsjns
fromMO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 21, 2012
"helps a lot for night sweats"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sprouse
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2010
"this product decresae the night sweats significantly. i was used to waking up about six times each night sweating profusely, but after taking this product, i am down to one per night and some nights none. I am also sleeping much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mjdolan
not helpfull
 April 21, 2009
"This product may help some of you with your hot flashes but didn't begin to help me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vfletcher
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This has completely eliminated the annoying hot fl
 March 30, 2009
"I was having flashes every couple of minutes for weeks, until i started using another black cohosh preparation. Tehy were partially alleviated, but then began to get worse again, so I switched to this one, and have not had any since. (3 mo)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not beneficial
 December 15, 2008
"This did not help my hot flashes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TYLERSGFRIEND
fromATLANTA, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
HOT FLASH RELIEF
 November 11, 2008
"WORKS GOOD WITH ESTROPAUSE BY IRWIN NATURALS"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marialow
Really helps with hot flashes
 May 15, 2008
"For me, this meno relief combined with the menopause multivitamins has really helped with the hot flashes. Also staying away from caffeine in the evening and sugary products has helped immensely."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RevIve
fromNW Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great results
 February 7, 2008
"I've gotten much more relief with this product than with other Black Cohosh products. Thank you"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joss
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for PMS too
 December 20, 2007
"I bought this for my sister who said that although she is not yet really on the meno stage help her with her PMS symptoms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief™ -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silkiebird
Thank goodness for Meno-Relief!
 September 4, 2007
"I tried another menopause support product that did not ease my hot flashes. Skeptical, I decided to try Meno-Relief. The hot flashes disappeared within 2 days! I would recommend this product to anyone having uncomfortable hot flashes."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.