Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets

Energy B-Complex & Probiotics. Heart Health & Immunity. Gentle on the Stomach. Targeted iron-free multivitamin support for men featuring an energy B-complex with 800 mcg folic acid for heart health 800 IU vitamin D and 25 million bioactive probiotics for daily digestion and immunity plus high-potency zinc saw palmetto and 1000 mcg lycopene.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(98 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
94 out of 98(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBrevard, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It has a strong odor.
 January 28, 2016
" I can't tell if it is any better or worse than any others I have tried. If there was a neither recommend or not recommend option, I would have chosen that. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
One of the Best!
 August 14, 2015
" Food Based, Total Nutritional Support! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Rafael, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product and price
 October 18, 2014
" This is a great way to get all your vitamin needs met with one pill and the price is great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLuxembourg, European Union
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nice
 June 4, 2014
" very easy to take, no taste or after taste, not as complete as an older vitacost product but good enough. A bit expensive but one a day is the BEST & most convenient method ! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin!
 April 19, 2014
" My husband and teenage sons have been taking Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin for several years and they love it. Its so nice to have everything in one vitamin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUpton, WY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vitamins, just for men!
 November 9, 2013
" Searched for just the right vitamin for my husband. Rainbow Light products are wonderful and the price is good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A little help from my friends
 October 19, 2013
" I shouldn't need vitamins, I suppose. I guess it's a good thing that I don't notice any measureable difference, but with Zinc, Selenium, other trace elements, and lycopene, I'm sure my body is getting what it needs. Having used this product for over a year now, I rarely get sick. Is there a connection? I hope so. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRutherford, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very easy on the gut, and includes a probiotic
 April 22, 2013
" Rainbow Light vitamins are super easy on the gut -- very, very mild, with no digestive distress issues whatsoever. And this formulation contains a helpful probiotic. Highly recommended. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome food-based multi
 April 19, 2013
" My husband and I have both been taking Rainbow Light food-based multivitamins for years now. Nothing else compares. Excellent product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just one a day.....
 February 17, 2013
" Good stuff! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good quality vitamin
 February 10, 2013
" These are good quality vitamins with all the needed ingredients for an active man. I especially like that it is a single daily dose. My only negative is a very strong taste after swallowing them. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works!!!
 December 28, 2012
" I been using the Rainbow mens vitamins now for over three years now and i fell Great. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My son really benefits from this vitamin
 December 14, 2012
" Great formula. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCulver City, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Multi-Vitamins I have ever taken!
 December 10, 2012
" Smooth, easy, effective. I have a stressful, very physical job. After one month I have noticed a considerable difference in my well-being.
Highly recommended!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Rainbow Light
 November 5, 2012
" This is a great product and brand. Plant based instead of chemical stuff. Vitacost has the best price! "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBend, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Husband loves it
 October 1, 2012
" One pill a day seems to works best for my hu "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
my husband takes these
 August 19, 2012
" after comparing most of the men's vitamins, this was the most complete profile of nutrients. and my husband actually takes one a day!!
who really knows if vitamins actually work, but he does not eat well, so this is some level of reassurance.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCherokee, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Gentle on stomach
 August 13, 2012
" My husband has difficulty taking regular multi-vitamins (upset his stomach) but these do just fine for him. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Great product!
 July 2, 2012
" Easy to swallow, very effective and can feel an immediate change "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 May 28, 2012
" I love this product for my husband. It is easy to take and has so many good ingredients. I love that it has digestive enzymes in it for better absorbtion. It is easy on the stomach and a great value. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next