Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets

Energy B-Complex & Probiotics. Heart Health & Immunity. Gentle on the Stomach. Targeted iron-free multivitamin support for men featuring an energy B-complex with 800 mcg folic acid for heart health 800 IU vitamin D and 25 million bioactive probiotics for daily digestion and immunity plus high-potency zinc saw palmetto and 1000 mcg lycopene.
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
93 out of 96(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cruiserdude
fromSan Rafael, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product and price
 October 18, 2014
"This is a great way to get all your vitamin needs met with one pill and the price is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreekInLux
fromLuxembourg, European Union
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nice
 June 4, 2014
"very easy to take, no taste or after taste, not as complete as an older vitacost product but good enough. A bit expensive but one a day is the BEST & most convenient method !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
werlivinhealthy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin!
 April 19, 2014
"My husband and teenage sons have been taking Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin for several years and they love it. Its so nice to have everything in one vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lady777
fromUpton, WY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great vitamins, just for men!
 November 9, 2013
"Searched for just the right vitamin for my husband. Rainbow Light products are wonderful and the price is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rusty97015
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A little help from my friends
 October 19, 2013
"I shouldn't need vitamins, I suppose. I guess it's a good thing that I don't notice any measureable difference, but with Zinc, Selenium, other trace elements, and lycopene, I'm sure my body is getting what it needs. Having used this product for over a year now, I rarely get sick. Is there a connection? I hope so."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RonnieM
fromRutherford, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very easy on the gut, and includes a probiotic
 April 22, 2013
"Rainbow Light vitamins are super easy on the gut -- very, very mild, with no digestive distress issues whatsoever. And this formulation contains a helpful probiotic. Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzyw
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome food-based multi
 April 19, 2013
"My husband and I have both been taking Rainbow Light food-based multivitamins for years now. Nothing else compares. Excellent product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junioreiko
Just one a day.....
 February 17, 2013
"Good stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitman
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good quality vitamin
 February 10, 2013
"These are good quality vitamins with all the needed ingredients for an active man. I especially like that it is a single daily dose. My only negative is a very strong taste after swallowing them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psfun1
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works!!!
 December 28, 2012
"I been using the Rainbow mens vitamins now for over three years now and i fell Great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christa1234567
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My son really benefits from this vitamin
 December 14, 2012
"Great formula."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wolfgaenger
fromCulver City, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Multi-Vitamins I have ever taken!
 December 10, 2012
"Smooth, easy, effective. I have a stressful, very physical job. After one month I have noticed a considerable difference in my well-being.
Highly recommended!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaitlindB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Rainbow Light
 November 5, 2012
"This is a great product and brand. Plant based instead of chemical stuff. Vitacost has the best price!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dpaik
fromBend, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Husband loves it
 October 1, 2012
"One pill a day seems to works best for my hu"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsjb
fromBoston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
my husband takes these
 August 19, 2012
"after comparing most of the men's vitamins, this was the most complete profile of nutrients. and my husband actually takes one a day!!
who really knows if vitamins actually work, but he does not eat well, so this is some level of reassurance.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6Kids
fromCherokee, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Gentle on stomach
 August 13, 2012
"My husband has difficulty taking regular multi-vitamins (upset his stomach) but these do just fine for him."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CybsCoffee
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Great product!
 July 2, 2012
"Easy to swallow, very effective and can feel an immediate change"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntCeCe
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 May 28, 2012
"I love this product for my husband. It is easy to take and has so many good ingredients. I love that it has digestive enzymes in it for better absorbtion. It is easy on the stomach and a great value."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doneli
fromlodi, ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 29, 2012
"this is my third bottle and feeling good..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rock4
Best Formulation
 December 1, 2011
"Love the energy blend and mineral amounts. If you drink milk, you won't need a lot of extra calcium. Love that this is food-based."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next