Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars

High Protein Crème Filled Wafer Bar. Exceptional Protein Nutrition™. Treat Your Body Smart™. Power Crunch Original is part of the Power Crunch family of products. Be sure to try our other protein energy bars: Power Crunch Crisp and Power Crunch Choklat. You can also enjoy our protein powders: Power Crunch Proto Whey and power Crunch Ultraburn. Also try Power Crunch Blast for ready-to-drink convenience.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(220 reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
204 out of 220(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquarium22
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting power bar!
 December 31, 2015
"Power crunch French vanilla is the best tasting bar! Great for after a workout or any time! I love it after my early morning spin class!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TChristian
fromFlower Mound, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 December 27, 2015
"When I need something sweet tasting I reach for one of these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FishyBiz
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 December 15, 2015
"Love the taste. My favorite snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxy1113
fromGlen, New Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love These Bars
 November 7, 2015
"I use Power Crunch french vanilla creme bars as a dessert. They are delicious, high in protein, and relatively low in calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Delicious Vanilla Creme Treat
 November 4, 2015
"OMG -- this tastes so good. I just started a low carb diet and this is an amazing crunchy vanilla sweet treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jesuzan
fromEl Paso, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 October 27, 2015
"These bars have wonderful flavor, and have a calorie level that works for my snacks. I would be happier if they had more protein, but the amount is reasonable. The only downside to them is that they crumble easily, and that is minor. Would definitely recommend them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moondog2
fromAlbany, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
perfect for the task
 October 18, 2015
"Good protein relative to sugars, excellent taste, all for around 200 calories. good as a mid meal snack or even a replacement meal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sall
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!
 September 5, 2015
"Love these bars! Totally yummy with great texture and great source of quick energy before or during athletic activity."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
B12Energizer
fromMemphis TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A protein bar that actually tastes good!
 September 3, 2015
"I eat one power crunch bar per day for a snack. I began on the advice of my nutritionist and trainer. I was not eating enough protein. I looked for a protein bar that tasted good enough that I actually WANTED to eat it everyday. Power crunch bars are incredible. I have tried a number of the flavors and each one is delicious. I never thought I would crave a protein bar, but I look forward to eating one everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NLSavings
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Great and is low in carbs
 August 5, 2015
"There are so many protein bars out there but few that are natural and are low in carbs. I'm really happy with these! They taste great too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetosweat
fromDenham Springs, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great,
 July 26, 2015
"These bars make a great,fast and healthy snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reluctant
Delicious
 July 5, 2015
"these are delicious and sell for a great price here"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fsanto
fromLong Branch, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Tasting but.....
 June 21, 2015
"Great tasting but it contains sucralose. If Bio Nutritional would remove the sucralose and use stevia in its place, I would then rate it 5 stars and highly recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
THE BEST! I hope they never stop making these!
 May 17, 2015
"These are absolutely delicious. I have one for breakfast as a major part of my low carb maintenance diet. These wafer bars are like the old fashioned wafer cookies that you buy in packages. They are crumbly, so eat using a plate, not hand held while driving. I'm not a chocoholic so this is probably why I like the vanilla so much. That being said, I have tried the other flavours and they are all very, very good. The berry one is a bit fake tasting, but I still like it on occasion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcopolotrail
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent
 May 13, 2015
"Great tasting bar, and great texture too.
Best thing.....NO CHOCOLATE,AND NO NUTS....THANK GOD !!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prisster
fromcanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great
 May 6, 2015
"Love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ElleGM
fromNashville, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice Crunch but Dry and Taste like Fake Sugar
 April 16, 2015
"The crunch these have is a nice change from most protein bars, but the fake sugar taste (and after-taste) is just overpowering for me. For people used to eating and drinking diet everything, this may not be such an issue. They are also really dry. The cream is not very creamy. Overall disappointing but not terrible."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newf46
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and lowest carbs ever!
 April 6, 2015
"These bars in this particular flavor are only 8 total carbs. My husband and I are on a low carb diet (20 total carbs a day), and these are the only ones we have been able to find that taste good and are really low carb. Most advertise net carbs, but the true count of total carbs is way high!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite bars
 March 20, 2015
"These bars are delicious! This is my favorite flavor! They are light and sweet and filling! Highly recommend these bars to anyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
W8nduck
fromFernley, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Bars
 March 14, 2015
"I have used these Power Crunch bars for months...at least once a day. High in protein, low in sugar. Great taste. Easily hold me over when I'm hungry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next