Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars

High Protein Creme Filled Wafer Bar. Fundamental Protein Nutrition™.  
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
152 out of 164(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
chicybaby2002
horrible
 April 6, 2014
"Disgusting. Tastes like cardboard. Regret buying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sstenner
fromGainesville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST high protein bars on the planet!
 April 4, 2014
"These protein bars are DELICIOUS! Not only are they the best TASTING protein bars I have ever tried, but they are low in CARBS (which is not the case with other protein bars). You absolutely cannot tell that these are "healthy", by the taste, which is like a white chocolate covered wafer cookie. The French Vanilla Creme are our favorites, but the Cookies and Creme, Peanut Butter Creme, and Wild Berry Creme follow closely behind. If you are looking for a great tasting protein bar, look no further. I buy them by the CASE, these days!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
calla11
fromtorrance
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
craving cruncher
 April 3, 2014
"loved the product and actually have 1 a day as a snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maietra
fromPR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 22, 2014
"Excelent product, good taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antmax
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great product!
 March 22, 2014
"If you want a sweet snack high in protein, low in fat and sugar, then this is your sweet snack. They tast just like the crisp cookies you remember from your youth. A very nice alternative to traditional sweets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolamott
fromAsheville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love love love these bars!
 March 21, 2014
"We purchase these bars very regularly - all flavors taste great! We love them because they're high in protein and relatively low in carbs. We use them as breakfast bars and on-the-go snacks. They have a light, wafer-like texture and are seriously delicious. I feel like most protein bars just taste like candy bar wannabes... these are super tasty. I highly recommend! Also try the chocolate mint flavor - exactly like a Thin Mint!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GCRIT
fromTICKFAW, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
FRENCH VANILLA CREAM. HELPS WITH THE LOWS
 March 14, 2014
"I FOUND I LIKE THE MILD FLAVOR OF VANILLA. THE PRODUCT HELPS GET ME THROUGH MY SUGAR LOWS. TRYING TO STAY ON A DIET. TAKE IN PROTEIN AND REDUCE SUGAR."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktgrdn
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's like a cheat snack!
 March 12, 2014
"This is definitely for those with a sweet tooth. Yummy wafer blanketed with french vanilla creme; it's like you're cheating with a forbidden dessert.
Have some water nearby to wash it all down. Very satisfying snack; great as an afternoon pick-me-up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyndal
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this Bar!
 March 9, 2014
"I just love the taste of this bar. Definitely Vanilla! I have branched out and tried more flavors in this line and so far this is my favorite. (I have enjoyed them all so far) This is a wafer protein bar. It has a very pleasing taste as the vanilla cream is on each wafer layer. I find it a filling meal replacement or snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My young brother love them, new ones are great
 March 7, 2014
"This is not the first box I brought, my young brother wants on the go bars, he love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfood
fromSioux Falls, SD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So yummy
 February 17, 2014
"These bars are the perfect snack for us. Great flavor, low sugar and whey for protein. We've reordered several times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tillie
fromWetumpka, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Okay, but not what I expected
 January 15, 2014
"If you are looking for an energy bar that is more like a cookie, this is the power bar for you. We prefer fruit and nut. We tried these for variety and now know our personal preferences."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennie352
fromIndianapolis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 December 17, 2013
"I really like that these protein bars taste like cookies. They are crispy and light and don't have the heavy, gritty, chewy part that I really don't like in other protein bars."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peterpan0883
fromPortland, OR
Delicious
 December 12, 2013
"These are the best protein bars out there. I probably eat 4 of these a day, and have been for the past year. They are like dessert, but without the guilt. Normally I get tired of the way things taste, but not these. Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dontmesswithtx
fromTx
Great Value
 December 8, 2013
"they taste good and good amount of protein. We like the peanut butter /choc ones better but the price is right on the vanilla"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Happicat
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Chalky After Taste
 December 7, 2013
"Thought these sounded good. Wishing I had tried one before committing to a box of 12."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bgoldin10
fromOrlando, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Power Crunch Bars
 December 7, 2013
"I first found the Power Crunch Bars at a YMCA. I liked the chocolate ok, but then I tried the vanilla. It is the best protien bar I have ever had! It doesn't even taste healthy. But, they are over $2.00 at the Y, so I looked on line for them, and found them at your site. So I ordered a box. I went through them in less than 2 weeks. I cannot have any nuts, due to a medical condition, so that is why I chose these bars. I would Highly reccomend them to anyone who loves protien bars. THEY ARE THE BEST! Thank you for carrying them!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kendrick
fromCovington, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2013
"Love these!!! Makes me feel like I'm getting a sweet treat and the protein helps me to feel satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBrasil, RJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Love it
 November 18, 2013
"Nice taste. Very good amount of protein."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JBShopper
fromDover, De.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not too sweet.
 November 14, 2013
"I like the taste of these bars. They are crunchy and not too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next