Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars

High Protein Crème Filled Wafer Bar. Exceptional Protein Nutrition™. Treat Your Body Smart™. Power Crunch Original is part of the Power Crunch family of products. Be sure to try our other protein energy bars: Power Crunch Crisp and Power Crunch Choklat. You can also enjoy our protein powders: Power Crunch Proto Whey and power Crunch Ultraburn. Also try Power Crunch Blast for ready-to-drink convenience.
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(238 reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
222 out of 238(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this bar!
 June 22, 2016
" I've tried several vanilla protein bars and this is by far my favorite. I absolutely love the taste. I use these as an afternoon pick me up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Just yummy!
 June 22, 2016
" I love these bars in French Vanilla Crème and triple Chocolate. They are my go-to treat instead of a candy bar. Here in FL I keep them in the frig as the coating gets soft easily. They are really big too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Greatest protein bar!
 June 19, 2016
" Love this bar! When I want to snack..this is my go to....helps me to stay on a healthy diet. I highly recommend it ot anyone. Flavors are great. Love the wafer cookie its light and airy. not thick and dense like some are. You just have to try them "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 June 13, 2016
" If this is protein I could eat it all the time it taste great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpokane
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love 'em
 June 8, 2016
" These are so delicious! So creamy and then with that wafer crunch! It's difficult not to eat more than one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to keep cravings down.
 June 3, 2016
" I was looking for a good protein bar. I found Power Crunch bars that not only have the protein I need, but satisfied the need to have something sweet. Reminds me of the wafer cookies I ate as a child. Definitely worth a try. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Jolla, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste
 May 27, 2016
" Protein snack that doubles as dessert "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSEATTLE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sweet and crunchy
 April 20, 2016
" Excellent option for that moments in which you are crazy for a really health sweet and crunchy snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromhuntington, wv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
sweet treat without the guilt
 April 20, 2016
" These bars are sweet but not too sweet. I have tried vanilla, chocolate, salted caramel, p-nut butter and wild berry. They are all good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Now my favorite protein bar. Feels like fun.
 April 2, 2016
" Only tried this flavor and loved it so will go back for others.
Trying to stay away from carbs is very trying - especially cookie type carbs. And these make a nice replacement and keep me calm.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBay Area, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My wife loves these
 March 31, 2016
" My wife was buying these at Trader Joe's until I told her I can get them cheaper at VitaCost, especially when they offer a discount. These bars taste great and have a decent amount of protein, for the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Harbor,FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Vanilla creams bars are excellent
 March 18, 2016
" I use the vanilla cream bars as a meal supplement. They taste great.
These bars contain very low carbs.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsarasota fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
kills my sweet tooth
 March 1, 2016
" very light not like most power bars that are like chewing cardboard love, love LOVE these "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTampa, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best bar on the market!
 February 26, 2016
" This is the best protein bar on the market in my opinion. Great taste and texture. Perfect nutritional profile for my needs. Best of all, you simply can't beat the price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Worth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love these bars
 February 24, 2016
" They taste great and great for quick pickup or before gym. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHighland Village, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Protein Bar Snack
 February 17, 2016
" We love these bars and use them to curb our appetite when we start to feel hungry and run the risk of eating junk food. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good taste, great nutrician
 February 16, 2016
" I often do not have time for meals during the day and this fits the bill nicely.
It has great nutritional qualities and tastes great, without that over-sweet chemical after taste.
I have bought boxes for my mom and sister!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting power bar!
 December 31, 2015
" Power crunch French vanilla is the best tasting bar! Great for after a workout or any time! I love it after my early morning spin class! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlower Mound, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 December 27, 2015
" When I need something sweet tasting I reach for one of these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 December 15, 2015
" Love the taste. My favorite snack "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next