Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars

High Protein Creme Filled Wafer Bar. Fundamental Protein Nutrition™.  
Overall rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(210 reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
194 out of 210(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetosweat
fromDenham Springs, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great,
 July 26, 2015
"These bars make a great,fast and healthy snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reluctant
Delicious
 July 5, 2015
"these are delicious and sell for a great price here"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fsanto
fromLong Branch, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Tasting but.....
 June 21, 2015
"Great tasting but it contains sucralose. If Bio Nutritional would remove the sucralose and use stevia in its place, I would then rate it 5 stars and highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
THE BEST! I hope they never stop making these!
 May 17, 2015
"These are absolutely delicious. I have one for breakfast as a major part of my low carb maintenance diet. These wafer bars are like the old fashioned wafer cookies that you buy in packages. They are crumbly, so eat using a plate, not hand held while driving. I'm not a chocoholic so this is probably why I like the vanilla so much. That being said, I have tried the other flavours and they are all very, very good. The berry one is a bit fake tasting, but I still like it on occasion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcopolotrail
fromCanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent
 May 13, 2015
"Great tasting bar, and great texture too.
Best thing.....NO CHOCOLATE,AND NO NUTS....THANK GOD !!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prisster
fromcanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great
 May 6, 2015
"Love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ElleGM
fromNashville, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice Crunch but Dry and Taste like Fake Sugar
 April 16, 2015
"The crunch these have is a nice change from most protein bars, but the fake sugar taste (and after-taste) is just overpowering for me. For people used to eating and drinking diet everything, this may not be such an issue. They are also really dry. The cream is not very creamy. Overall disappointing but not terrible."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newf46
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and lowest carbs ever!
 April 6, 2015
"These bars in this particular flavor are only 8 total carbs. My husband and I are on a low carb diet (20 total carbs a day), and these are the only ones we have been able to find that taste good and are really low carb. Most advertise net carbs, but the true count of total carbs is way high!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite bars
 March 20, 2015
"These bars are delicious! This is my favorite flavor! They are light and sweet and filling! Highly recommend these bars to anyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
W8nduck
fromFernley, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Bars
 March 14, 2015
"I have used these Power Crunch bars for months...at least once a day. High in protein, low in sugar. Great taste. Easily hold me over when I'm hungry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protein2
fromSurprise arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting bars
 March 5, 2015
"This brand is what the nutritionist ordered. They are good sized and tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babyjane
fromPotomac, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delish
 March 5, 2015
"These bars are all tasty...almost too good. I have to remind myself that they do have 200 calories. My husband usually has 2 a day, especially after his hard workouts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pancakedyno
fromAthens GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tasty Wafers
 February 12, 2015
"These little guys are probably one of the best tasting protein bars out there (tied in my opinion with Quest bars), and instead of being heavy and chewy, they are light and cripsy. While they don;t have the most protein per bar as Quest bars or others, they are a nice treat. Pretty low sugar too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newyorker68
fromnew york, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not just a healthy snack...
 February 11, 2015
"Power Crunch Protein Energy Bars are Delicious and a great way to start your day. : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KJ99
fromJapan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good tasting bar
 February 11, 2015
"This is a good tasting light bar that won't have you feeling like you ate a brick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scalfy
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Taste great
 February 8, 2015
"Simply put amazing and they taste great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WeightliftingMommy
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Who needs cookies?
 January 14, 2015
"I love these bars. They are a higher fat content than some protein bars so you need to factor that into your daily calorie intake. But these taste so good, you can skip other sweets! And they have a good serving of protein as well. The vanilla flavor is not too over powering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southerncaliguy
fromSOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I love the taste of these bars.
 December 19, 2014
"These bars have a great taste, they are great especially if your a little hungry. There is a sweet flavor, and they are not heavy at all. They are almost like a cookie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanook121
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 23, 2014
"Love this product and shopping at Vitacost saves $$"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawnc
fromBurlingame, Ca
Gender:Female
Great flavor!
 November 1, 2014
"A little on the sweet side, so you have to like sweet. Great flavor, moist and a great morning snack or in-lieu of breakfast!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next