Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars

High Protein Crème Filled Wafer Bar. Exceptional Protein Nutrition™. Treat Your Body Smart™. Power Crunch Original is part of the Power Crunch family of products. Be sure to try our other protein energy bars: Power Crunch Crisp and Power Crunch Choklat. You can also enjoy our protein powders: Power Crunch Proto Whey and power Crunch Ultraburn. Also try Power Crunch Blast for ready-to-drink convenience.
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(231 reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
215 out of 231(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLa Jolla, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste
 May 27, 2016
" Protein snack that doubles as dessert "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSEATTLE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sweet and crunchy
 April 20, 2016
" Excellent option for that moments in which you are crazy for a really health sweet and crunchy snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromhuntington, wv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
sweet treat without the guilt
 April 20, 2016
" These bars are sweet but not too sweet. I have tried vanilla, chocolate, salted caramel, p-nut butter and wild berry. They are all good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Now my favorite protein bar. Feels like fun.
 April 2, 2016
" Only tried this flavor and loved it so will go back for others.
Trying to stay away from carbs is very trying - especially cookie type carbs. And these make a nice replacement and keep me calm.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBay Area, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My wife loves these
 March 31, 2016
" My wife was buying these at Trader Joe's until I told her I can get them cheaper at VitaCost, especially when they offer a discount. These bars taste great and have a decent amount of protein, for the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Harbor,FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Vanilla creams bars are excellent
 March 18, 2016
" I use the vanilla cream bars as a meal supplement. They taste great.
These bars contain very low carbs.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsarasota fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
kills my sweet tooth
 March 1, 2016
" very light not like most power bars that are like chewing cardboard love, love LOVE these "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTampa, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best bar on the market!
 February 26, 2016
" This is the best protein bar on the market in my opinion. Great taste and texture. Perfect nutritional profile for my needs. Best of all, you simply can't beat the price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Worth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love these bars
 February 24, 2016
" They taste great and great for quick pickup or before gym. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHighland Village, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Protein Bar Snack
 February 17, 2016
" We love these bars and use them to curb our appetite when we start to feel hungry and run the risk of eating junk food. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good taste, great nutrician
 February 16, 2016
" I often do not have time for meals during the day and this fits the bill nicely.
It has great nutritional qualities and tastes great, without that over-sweet chemical after taste.
I have bought boxes for my mom and sister!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting power bar!
 December 31, 2015
" Power crunch French vanilla is the best tasting bar! Great for after a workout or any time! I love it after my early morning spin class! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlower Mound, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 December 27, 2015
" When I need something sweet tasting I reach for one of these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 December 15, 2015
" Love the taste. My favorite snack "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlen, New Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love These Bars
 November 7, 2015
" I use Power Crunch french vanilla creme bars as a dessert. They are delicious, high in protein, and relatively low in calories. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious Vanilla Creme Treat
 November 4, 2015
" OMG -- this tastes so good. I just started a low carb diet and this is an amazing crunchy vanilla sweet treat. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEl Paso, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 October 27, 2015
" These bars have wonderful flavor, and have a calorie level that works for my snacks. I would be happier if they had more protein, but the amount is reasonable. The only downside to them is that they crumble easily, and that is minor. Would definitely recommend them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlbany, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
perfect for the task
 October 18, 2015
" Good protein relative to sugars, excellent taste, all for around 200 calories. good as a mid meal snack or even a replacement meal. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!
 September 5, 2015
" Love these bars! Totally yummy with great texture and great source of quick energy before or during athletic activity. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioNutritional Research Group Power Crunch® Protein Energy Bar French Vanilla Creme -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMemphis TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A protein bar that actually tastes good!
 September 3, 2015
" I eat one power crunch bar per day for a snack. I began on the advice of my nutritionist and trainer. I was not eating enough protein. I looked for a protein bar that tasted good enough that I actually WANTED to eat it everyday. Power crunch bars are incredible. I have tried a number of the flavors and each one is delicious. I never thought I would crave a protein bar, but I look forward to eating one everyday. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next