Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets

Heart Bone & Breast Health. 800 IU Vitamin D3 & Probiotics. Gentle on the Stomach. Just 1 Once®. The #1 Selling Food-Based Multivitamin Customized for Women's Health. Complete Energizing Nutritional Support to Balance and Protect the Female System.  . Research-Based Multivitamin Protection goes beyond minimal 100% Daily Values to deliver customized protective nutrient potencies in a nourishing food base for women's optimal health.  . Heart & Bone Health energizing potent B-complex featuring 800 mcg folic acid plus magnesium boron and calcium for cardiovascular support and skeletal health.  . Digestion & Immune Support Now with 25 million bioactive probiotics in addition to broad-spectrum enzymes and 800 IU Vitamin D to provide the most complete daily digestive and immune support.
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
157 out of 170(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodHealthSeeker
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 April 4, 2014
"These are great multivitamins. I really like that they include probiotics and come in such a large quantity. It is also nice that you only have to take one. I really don't like it when I look at the number in a bottle and then find out you have to take 2 or 3 a day. These are what they seem and I appreciate that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamabear117
fromVT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect vitamins for almost reaching 40.
 March 29, 2014
"These form a perfect balance with a good healthy fats and simple carb diet. I find it works better when you have at least 30mins of movement per day like light cardio combined with strength training and yoga for stretching. 9-10hours of sleep is also very essential."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissPriscilla
fromBelgrade, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An excellent multi-vitamin
 March 7, 2014
"I used to take this multi-vitamin a few years ago and then stopped. I started taking it again a few months ago because I knew it would help me to feel better overall, and it does."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
osnathr
fromB.C. Canada
Gender:Female
Just Great
 February 20, 2014
"I love this complete Vitamin Suppl. It contains just about everything a woman's Multivite should contain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HappyGirls
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great vitamin
 October 10, 2013
"It seems like a good vitamin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is big and tastes yucky. I feel great using it and that is what matters. I think I will order it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crayolacrayon
fromModesto, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Vitamin
 September 30, 2013
"Love these multivitamins..Great product"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wellwisher
Gender:Female
 August 22, 2013
"I love taking my vitamins once a day, and that it's from food."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alphadeltamama
fromVirginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best bioavailability for the price!
 July 31, 2013
"I can't afford to spend what I'd like on supplements, but Rainbow Light and Vitacost make it infinitely easier on my wallet. You are getting real, food-based nutrients that your body can actually use with this product, as opposed to cheaper multis made with synthetic vitamins. Yes, this pill is a little larger than other supplements I've taken, but it's a ONE-A-DAY. Of course it's going to be bigger! I prefer to crush mine with a mortar and pestle and sprinkle it over buttered toast, but I'm an odd one."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
womens vitamins
 June 21, 2013
"I bought these for my wife and mother and they like them.They are potent just a little to big they say."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yanaoflife
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Multivitamin
 June 20, 2013
"I have been taking this for about two months now and it is the best I have ever taken. I have tried many and I couldn't tolerate any of them. I have a very sensitive stomach where gluten and dairy is out of my system. But have tried many many brands and this beats them all. Gave this to my mom and she can tolerate it also, other vitamins she just got nauseated; and this one is fine. Will be taking this one for life, if they are still around."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
costa1116
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Very good product
 June 7, 2013
"My sister get great energy with this product. Very helpful multivitamin complex for her"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
FionaRU
fromRussia
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awful and for stomach bad
 May 24, 2013
"The taste is awful, green big tablets with bad smell . I drank them after breakfast. Later i felt no good in stomach. Maybe it's result that this product is all natural , but really i don't like this."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GimpyKat
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good work-horse multivitamin
 April 28, 2013
"Nothing too specific to say about this product. I've been taking it for a few years with a few months of stopping sprinkled in there, and I can say that when I stop taking it I get a general lethargic feeling that disappears when I begin taking it again.
Much better multivitamin than more commercial products. I even got the men's version for my husband and he seems to like the results as well.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lou233
fromColumbia, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 April 24, 2013
"This product is great, has great amounts of each of the vitamins. I also love that the bottle/packaging is made from 100% recyclable material."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyMs
Non-Nauseating Vitamins
 April 21, 2013
"Finally found a comprehensive multi-vitamin that does not make me feel nauseated after taking it! Good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dororacing52
fromCrystal Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Complete Multivitamin
 April 12, 2013
"This product is very complete: including digestive enzymes and probiotic ingredients. I am always looking for natural source vitamins. I want a product that is free of preservatives, colors, flavors, and sugars. I have been taking this product for over 5 years and will continue to use it. Taking it at bedtime is best for me to avoid any possible drug interactions."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladidee52
fromYorktown Heights NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Rainbow Light Women's One
 April 8, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I found out that I am Gluten Lactose & Fructose Intolerant and the great thing about Rainbow Light Women Multivitamins are they are all natural no Sugars & fillers. They allow me to get the benefits of being able to take a good multivitamin without getting sick from fillers.I recommend Rainbow Light Women One to all women they are a very high quality vitamin, they are also very good value for the price."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FurCat
fromBoston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product
 April 3, 2013
"I can chew these pills and swallow them--there is no gastric upset. I can't say that for other multivitamins."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinky66
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good and natural
 February 4, 2013
"I like that I am getting something natural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Condocat1
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent brand
 February 2, 2013
"I prefer Rainbow light products as they are known for purity and are esasy on the stomach."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next