Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,133)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(191)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,722)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,652)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,651)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,031)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,278)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,307)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets

Heart Bone & Breast Health. 800 IU Vitamin D3 & Probiotics. Gentle on the Stomach. Just 1 Once®. The #1 Selling Food-Based Multivitamin Customized for Women's Health. Complete Energizing Nutritional Support to Balance and Protect the Female System.  . Research-Based Multivitamin Protection goes beyond minimal 100% Daily Values to deliver customized protective nutrient potencies in a nourishing food base for women's optimal health.  . Heart & Bone Health energizing potent B-complex featuring 800 mcg folic acid plus magnesium boron and calcium for cardiovascular support and skeletal health.  . Digestion & Immune Support Now with 25 million bioactive probiotics in addition to broad-spectrum enzymes and 800 IU Vitamin D to provide the most complete daily digestive and immune support.
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(188 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
175 out of 188(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarmama1
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 17, 2016
"Been taking this multivitamin for years and have had great results!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherry2
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 January 27, 2016
"I love the convenience of only taking one dose a day. And, I love the quality as well as the variety of nutrients it provides including vitamins, trace minerals, probiotics, and enzymes. I can also take my daily dose on an empty stomach which is a big plus for me. Rainbow Light is one of my favorite companies, so we use a lot of their products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dadoftwo
fromPerkasie,Pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great multivitamin for women
 January 17, 2016
"We have been using Rainbow light multivitamins for years now and we are very satisfied. Quality product at a fair price. My doctor checked it out and confirmed it as a great multivitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kap15
fromWilbraham, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 2, 2015
"I have tried many multivitamin supplements before finding Rainbow Light.. Most upset my stomach, even when taken with a meal, but I can take Rainbow Light Women's One on an empty stomach with no problem! And it's such a relief to have everything I need in one tablet, taken only once a day. Rainbow Light is a good company, and this is an excellent product at a good price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MonroeWa
fromMonroe, Wa
Great, dependable product
 September 10, 2015
"I've never been disappointed by Rainbow Light products and this one is no exception. I've been taking this multivitamin for 5 years and am healthy and feeling great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MamaGS
 August 13, 2015
"I had been using Rainbow Light Prenatal for years and loved it. I've only recently begun this Women's multi, but so far so good..."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellBrad
fromGreenacres, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this "food-based" Multi Vitamin
 July 9, 2015
"This is the best "food-based" multi vitamin for women that I have ever found. I love all of the ingredients because they are what women need to be healthy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phantoms
fromNine Mile Falls, Wa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great quality product
 June 16, 2015
"I purchase this for my sister who had a stroke several years ago and is paralyzed. It is gentle on her stomach and provides her with the vitamins and minerals plus in just one tablet. I have tried other products but this one performs the best for her."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntCeCe
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Everything in One Tablet
 March 4, 2015
"I was looking for a multi vitamin that I could take once a day and I have found it in Rainbow Light Women's One.
The reasons that this supplement appeals to me is that it has vitamins and minerals, a womens's formula, a vegetable complex and digestive support.
Because this formula is food based and includes digestive enzymes, I know the nutrients are beging absorbed into my body.
I also have no problem digesting this product which is important to me and I like that Women's One comes in a quantity which lasts for months at a very good price from Vitacost.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthy38
Good multivitamin
 October 18, 2014
"This is a great multivitamin with all natural ingredients. My only complaint is that it leaves a slightly icky after taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
redsparrow
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I prefer Complete Nutritional System to this one
 September 15, 2014
"Rainbow Light vitamins are special because you can tell that they're really working in your body. Unfortunately there was something about this multivitamin that I didn't like, it might be the addition of the "women's health" herb's like Dong Quai and Red Clover. Also, the taste and smell were awful. So I switched to Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System and I love it. The taste and smell of Women's One is absent and Complete Nutritional System has so many more healthful ingredients, like the fruit and vegetable complexes. If you can handle swallowing these big pills (some can't), make the switch over to Complete Nutritional System, you won't regret it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 240 Tablets
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ptowngirl
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Some work.. some don't
 May 16, 2014
"Read the reviews and decided to try it. Some complained about the smell, the size, etc. To that I'd have to say neither was an issue for me. The smell is no different than most vitamins and considering all the stuff it has in it, I think it's just fine. Size.. not huge, so no problems there. I had no nausea, tiny bit of bright yellow urine within a few hours, but that doesn't last long in the day. No issues other than feeling really tired on the days I took it. I was hoping for the energy that some have gotten from this vitamin, but for me it seemed to do the opposite. However.. keep in mind that what doesn't work for some, can work amazingly for others. Ya never know till ya try it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelgd
fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smiling..
 May 6, 2014
"Every time I took my old multi vitamin I began to notice I got heartburn and I stopped taking any multi vitamins and heartburn stopped. But the other effect is I began to feel bad something wasn't right, till I found Rainbow Light Woman's One sample. I took my sample and I truly was surprised --no heartburn--I have been a user of this product ever since :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ratna
This product is easy to swallow
 April 28, 2014
"I like this product as it is easy to swallow, I hate and can not take big tablets. It doesn't have a strong vitamin taste as some do. Can't really say I feel more energy, but I usually don't with vitamins and take them not all the time. That is why I like this one a day"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodHealthSeeker
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 April 4, 2014
"These are great multivitamins. I really like that they include probiotics and come in such a large quantity. It is also nice that you only have to take one. I really don't like it when I look at the number in a bottle and then find out you have to take 2 or 3 a day. These are what they seem and I appreciate that."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamabear117
fromVT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect vitamins for almost reaching 40.
 March 29, 2014
"These form a perfect balance with a good healthy fats and simple carb diet. I find it works better when you have at least 30mins of movement per day like light cardio combined with strength training and yoga for stretching. 9-10hours of sleep is also very essential."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissPriscilla
fromBelgrade, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An excellent multi-vitamin
 March 7, 2014
"I used to take this multi-vitamin a few years ago and then stopped. I started taking it again a few months ago because I knew it would help me to feel better overall, and it does."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
osnathr
fromB.C. Canada
Gender:Female
Just Great
 February 20, 2014
"I love this complete Vitamin Suppl. It contains just about everything a woman's Multivite should contain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HappyGirls
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great vitamin
 October 10, 2013
"It seems like a good vitamin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is big and tastes yucky. I feel great using it and that is what matters. I think I will order it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Light Women's One™ Food-Based Multivitamin -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crayolacrayon
fromModesto, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Vitamin
 September 30, 2013
"Love these multivitamins..Great product"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next