Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,129)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,147)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,602)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,020)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,271)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,293)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz

A Plant-Based Blend of:. Organic Aloe Vera. 24 Organic Veggies SuperFruits & Fruits. Essential Vitamins. Plant-Sourced Minerals. Amino Acids. Antioxidants. Vegetarian Formula. Gluten and GMO Free. Vitality Fresh. Artificial Preservative Free. Award-Winning Plant-Based Multi. A Premium Daily Multi lovingly crafted with a light fruit taste and significant amounts of key nutrients for increased energy. A simple economical way to achieve a daily foundation of good nutrition. Premium brand name ingredients. ACTIValoe certified organic aloe vera. Aquamin F multimineral complex from seaweed. Natural Vitality Organic Superfruit Veggie and Fruit Antioxidant Blend featuring 24 organic superfruits veggies and fruits including certified organic açai noni goji and pomegranate. Quinoa -organic source of amino acids. Organic flavors and stevia. Methylated Vitamin B12 for better absorption
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(584 reviews) 481
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 584 reviews
5 Stars
422
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
16
1 Star
24
521 out of 584(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shop4Me
Great Product BUT
 January 25, 2009
"I am assuming that one knows what they are buying based on what the ingredients are on the bottle which in my opinion are great, so I write this review on practical everyday use of this product.
This product mixes easily with anything.
Tastes good for what it is. Is bright orange in color and will stain whatever it comes in contact with. The bottle is prone to drips and this stuff always drips down the sides. Running under tap water cleans up nice. Here is the BUT some people that have tried this product have experienced a niacin flush type reaction. If this is not a factor for you it is a Top Notch product. Keep in mind this is primarily a vitamin product and has very little minerals in it.
"
+61points
69of 77voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyfam
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Liquid Multi..
 April 7, 2016
"Great multi. Liquid makes it easy to add to a drink or splash into a smoothie. Nice that it is organic. Pleasant taste mixed in water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyLiving60
fromBay Area, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Love it!
 March 31, 2016
"This has so many good ingredients and I love the taste. I put it in my smoothie every morning. Vitacost has a great price and I cannot believe how fast it is some times at my door. Try it and you to will love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crossfitnut
Excellent product
 February 16, 2016
"This is one of the best complete vitamins I have used. Taste is a little strange, but nothing over the top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewlyVegetarian
fromHouston, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Try this!
 December 10, 2015
"I have been using this vitamin about a month now. I mix it with orange juice. Also great in smoothies. The taste reminds me of the flintstone chewable vitamins I used to take as a kid.
I've been trying different vitamins for several months and I am definitely sticking with this one. I will re-order!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jnorth
fromPortsmouth, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Horrible Taste
 November 16, 2015
"This product seems to have a great amount of vitamins in it, however, the taste is just horrible. It leaves a very bad after taste in your mouth. Almost between a turmeric carrot juice taste. I'm sure this would be a great product with what is in it but the taste is just bad!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TimC
fromVancouver WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
High quality and decent price.
 October 9, 2015
"I definitely recommend this product... I use it every day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taralara
Great supplement!
 August 1, 2015
"This product was recommended to me by my nutritionist.
I think this product offers the most all-in-one when it comes to supplements."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oliviainnapa
fromKansas City
Gender:Female
Best Liquid Vitamin!
 July 22, 2015
"I have been using this liquid vitamin for many years. Love the taste (I put it in my orange juice every morning) and feel that it gives me energy and a quick delivery of nutrients unlike pills that take a long time to break down. This is my go to vitamin complex."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanyce
fromCanyon Country, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste! Great nutrition!
 July 17, 2015
"This product has been my supplement source of vitamins and minerals for the past two years. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandsh
fromSt Charles, Mo
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste
 June 13, 2015
"Good ingredients. Great taste. I do wish they would list the minerals though. We do need a little copper in the mix."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cagi
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Extraordinaire!!!
 June 12, 2015
"Having tried brick vitamin pills and capsules I could not swallow, ones that often disagreed my my system, I decided to try the Natural Vitality Organic Life Liquid Vitamins. Added to a little orange juice, I could not believe how good I felt, even after the very first dose!!! It gives me an immediate energy boost which lasts throughout the day. I believe you cannot not find a better vitamin product on the market than this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Judesters
fromDearborn Heights, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My husband's multivitamin
 April 17, 2015
"We both prefer liquid as we think it is more easily assimilated, and this one tastes fine and keeps him healthy. (I take a special woman's formula)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOakdale, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 9, 2015
"This product taste great. I feel more awake and focused during the workday since I've been taking this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BadSleeper
fromPortland OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love these vitamins.
 March 22, 2015
"They always perk me up. They feel like they are very high quality. And the Vitacost price is half what I would pay at my local store."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coolpix
Tastes good!
 February 2, 2015
"This liquid vitamin tastes good so I am more inclined to take it. I even give some to my husband. I mix it with his orange juice. It is just what I needed since I can't swallow pills."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bloodplus
Perfect for bowel movement
 January 15, 2015
"I needed something that could meet my requirement of 5 color veggie per day, and this was exactly what I needed, thanks! Would be awesome if you could lower the price by half!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovelyBV
fromBella Vista, AR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product, good flavor, convenient to use!
 January 8, 2015
"I've been using this product for almost two years now and really like it! I mix one ounce (2 T.) with two ounces of orange juice and two ounces of water, which gives me the liquid to conveniently take my other supplements with. Plus, the price is very good for this superior product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyz
Great product
 January 3, 2015
"We have more energy and less problems with illness. Also fits into my fitness nutrition guidelines..love the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rightvit
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great vitamins
 December 26, 2014
"We began taking this at the recommendation of our naturopath. Comparable to a much higher prices liquid vit we had been taking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next