Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(819)
Amino Acids(1,729)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,745)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,421)
Coconut Oil(3,792)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,544)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(420)
Magnesium(2,028)
Melatonin(1,146)
Multivitamins(11,806)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,077)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,632)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(109)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,005)
Vitamin C(2,875)
Vitamin D(2,642)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(306)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(374)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Organic Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz

Made With 70% Organic Ingredients. Vitality Fresh. Artificial Preservative-Free. Liquid Dietary Supplement. Vegetarian Formula. Gluten-Free. GMO-Free. Cruelty-Free. Allergen-Free. A Plant-Based Blend of. Organic Aloe Vera. 24 Organic Veggies Superfruits & Fruits. Essential Vitamins. Trace Minerals. Plant Protein. Chromium Picolinate. Selenium. Antioxidants. Award-Winning Plant-Based Multi. A Premium Daily Multi lovingly crafted with a light fruit taste and significant amounts of key nutrients for increased energy. A simple economical way to achieve a daily foundation of good nutrition. Premium brand name ingredients. ACTIValoe certified organic aloe vera. ConcenTrace full-spectrum trace mineral complex. OptiMSM. Selenium SeLECT. Natural Vitality Organic Superfruit Veggie and Fruit Antioxidant Blend featuring 24 organic superfruits veggies and fruits including certified organic açai noni goji and pomegranate. Quinoa plant protein-organic source of amino acids. Certified organic flavors and stevia. Methylated Vitamin B12 for better absorption. Energy and stamina proven by world-class athletes
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(578 reviews) 475
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 578 reviews
5 Stars
417
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
16
1 Star
23
516 out of 578(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shop4Me
Great Product BUT
 January 25, 2009
"I am assuming that one knows what they are buying based on what the ingredients are on the bottle which in my opinion are great, so I write this review on practical everyday use of this product.
This product mixes easily with anything.
Tastes good for what it is. Is bright orange in color and will stain whatever it comes in contact with. The bottle is prone to drips and this stuff always drips down the sides. Running under tap water cleans up nice. Here is the BUT some people that have tried this product have experienced a niacin flush type reaction. If this is not a factor for you it is a Top Notch product. Keep in mind this is primarily a vitamin product and has very little minerals in it.
"
+54points
62of 70voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taralara
Great supplement!
 August 1, 2015
"This product was recommended to me by my nutritionist.
I think this product offers the most all-in-one when it comes to supplements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oliviainnapa
fromKansas City
Gender:Female
Best Liquid Vitamin!
 July 22, 2015
"I have been using this liquid vitamin for many years. Love the taste (I put it in my orange juice every morning) and feel that it gives me energy and a quick delivery of nutrients unlike pills that take a long time to break down. This is my go to vitamin complex."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanyce
fromCanyon Country, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste! Great nutrition!
 July 17, 2015
"This product has been my supplement source of vitamins and minerals for the past two years. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandsh
fromSt Charles, Mo
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste
 June 13, 2015
"Good ingredients. Great taste. I do wish they would list the minerals though. We do need a little copper in the mix."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cagi
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Extraordinaire!!!
 June 12, 2015
"Having tried brick vitamin pills and capsules I could not swallow, ones that often disagreed my my system, I decided to try the Natural Vitality Organic Life Liquid Vitamins. Added to a little orange juice, I could not believe how good I felt, even after the very first dose!!! It gives me an immediate energy boost which lasts throughout the day. I believe you cannot not find a better vitamin product on the market than this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Judesters
fromDearborn Heights, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My husband's multivitamin
 April 17, 2015
"We both prefer liquid as we think it is more easily assimilated, and this one tastes fine and keeps him healthy. (I take a special woman's formula)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOakdale, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 9, 2015
"This product taste great. I feel more awake and focused during the workday since I've been taking this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BadSleeper
fromPortland OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love these vitamins.
 March 22, 2015
"They always perk me up. They feel like they are very high quality. And the Vitacost price is half what I would pay at my local store."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coolpix
Tastes good!
 February 2, 2015
"This liquid vitamin tastes good so I am more inclined to take it. I even give some to my husband. I mix it with his orange juice. It is just what I needed since I can't swallow pills."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bloodplus
Perfect for bowel movement
 January 15, 2015
"I needed something that could meet my requirement of 5 color veggie per day, and this was exactly what I needed, thanks! Would be awesome if you could lower the price by half!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovelyBV
fromBella Vista, AR
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product, good flavor, convenient to use!
 January 8, 2015
"I've been using this product for almost two years now and really like it! I mix one ounce (2 T.) with two ounces of orange juice and two ounces of water, which gives me the liquid to conveniently take my other supplements with. Plus, the price is very good for this superior product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyz
Great product
 January 3, 2015
"We have more energy and less problems with illness. Also fits into my fitness nutrition guidelines..love the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rightvit
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great vitamins
 December 26, 2014
"We began taking this at the recommendation of our naturopath. Comparable to a much higher prices liquid vit we had been taking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
georgiegirl04
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product HORRIBLE taste
 December 4, 2014
"I would give this product 5 stars if it taste better. The product itself is excellent. I feel like I have more energy. I'm not going to lie, it taste like BAD.. Really bad! There are two reasons I went to a liquid mulit: I had a problem swallowing so many vitamins and the "vitamin" smell was making me nausea. Well, the smell surpasses any capsule form of any vitamin I've taken and it taste just like it smells. The first day I added it to my green smoothie. It contaminated the delicious flavor. Day two I mixed it with V8.... not so good and the third day I sucked it up and shot it down with a V8 chaser. LOL! I've been taking it that way everyday. I will finish the bottle but will try something else next time. If taste has no bearing than I would def say get it! Other than taste it's an EXCELLENT product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erbalist
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Long lasting energy
 November 19, 2014
"Easy to take plain or in juice. Noticeable difference in my daily energy levels. Believe it is a well balanced nutritional supplement."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaP
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 30, 2014
"Great product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEALTHYLIVING2014
fromNEW JERSEY (USA)
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
IT IS A WONDERFUL SOURCE OF LIQUID MULTI-VITAMINS.
 October 13, 2014
"IT IS ALL VEGAN PLANT BASED, YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH THAT. YOU CAN ONLY GET BETTER WITH YOUR HEALTH."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thames
good taste
 September 27, 2014
"My husband and I really like using these liquid vitamins and the taste is appealing, plus you can mix it with your morning juice as well.
The only problem we have had with this product is too deliveries came with buldging bottoms. We called vitacost and they took care of us right away.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Liquid -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EventGirl
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Product Ever!
 September 19, 2014
"My mom turned me onto this product and I have been taking it everyday since. It is so much easier to get all these good things into your body when they're in liquid form. It tastes good so you can shoot it by itself or mix it in a smoothie. I have recommended it to tons of friends and they're all using it now too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next