Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Organic Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz

Made With Organic Ingredients. A Whole-Food Based Blend of:. Organic Aloe Vera. 24 Organic Veggies Superfruits & Fruits. Essential Vitamins. Full-Spectrum Minerals. Amino Acids • MSM. Chromium Picolinate. Selenium • Antioxidants. Award-Winning Whole-Food Multi.  . • A Premium Daily Multi lovingly crafted with a light fruit taste and significant amounts of key nutrients for increased energy. A simple economical way to achieve a daily foundation of good nutrition.  . • Premium brand-name ingredients. ACTIValoe® certified organic aloe vera. ConcenTrace® full spectrum trace mineral complex. OptiMSM®. Selenium SeLECT®.  . • Natural Vitality Amino Acids Blend. • Natural Vitality Organic Superfruit Veggie and Fruit Antioxidant Blend featuring 24 organic superfruits veggies sprouts and fruits including certified organic acai noni goji and pomegranate. • Certified organic flavors agave nectar and stevia. • Easily absorbed and assimilated. • Energy and stamina proven by world-class athletes
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(561 reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 561 reviews
5 Stars
401
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
16
1 Star
23
499 out of 561(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewel
My favorite multiple!
 January 18, 2007
"My husband and I have used this liquid tonic for about a year and are loving it. We have tried many different brands and this one really is a noticable difference. I also like taking it for the high vitamin A content that I rarely see in other multi vitamin supplements. It keeps my skin clear and smooth!! The ingredients are wonderful and you never feel sick like some tablets or pills can do."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andyru
Powerful!
 December 11, 2007
"I wanted to try a liquid vitamin because I felt it would be easier to take. (Pills sometimes hang in my throat.) I really like this product. The effects of the ingredients are immediate, one of them was quite surprising however. I had never taken Niacin before and I didn't know the effects of it. When my face began to tingle and turn red, I knew something was up. I called the company and they assured me that I was experiencing a niacin reaction and there was nothing to worry about. Seems it is common to feel these things but the reactions are greatly lessened if taken on a full stomach (I hadn't eaten anything.) So now I make sure that I take it on a full stomach. Since then, no reaction. I like the way I feel energized during the day and I am still going as the night rolls in. I'm convinced this is a great product and will continue to use it. The price is great and the company has a good reputation for quality ingredients. Enough said."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
woolvet
good product
 February 16, 2007
"I like this stuff.Unlike a regular multivitamin tablet or capsule,this one gives you immediate absorption and a noticable sense of well-being.You simply pour out 1 oz into a measuring cup,add 5 oz of water or juice and drink it down.Dont forget to shake well first,and make sure its the liquid and not the foam on top showing at the measuring line.You can take this product twice a day,but remember the supply wont go as far,so keep this in mind and dont forget to reorder at the right time.Also,since this product doesnt seem to include the major/minor minerals of a typical multi,it may be a good idea to take it with the companion mineral product,although you dont have to,if its too pricey for you.Remember,this product will give you superior absorption compared to a vitamin tablet or even a capsule.Some,but not all tablets,will often pass out the body mostly undissolved..I had a septic tank cleaner friend prove that to me.Another thing,the metabolites produced from a good-dissolving tablet will often aggravate a kidney stone condition,which is why I switched to liquids."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicMamas
fromSouthern Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Energy All Day Long
 February 18, 2014
"Not the best taste in the world, but the energy I get from this product is amazing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shingwife
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is an excellent choice
 December 17, 2013
"Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins is an excellent product because it has high quality ingredients, the taste is not bad, and I love the fact that you don't have to swallow pills. It is also low in carbs,a vegetarian product, gmo-free, and gluten-free, which is important for my families' diet. Lastly, the price is great on Vitacost."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose309
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Everything you Need in a Multi
 June 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This is the best multi I have found and it is organic, liquid whole foods. All the best ingredients, everything you need to keep your body strong and healthy. And at Vitacost, you cannot beat the price. Even with eating healthy trying to get all my vitamins and minerals from food, I notice the difference if I have not also taken my organic multi. But once I am back on it, even after 3 short days, I am back to optimum health and vitality."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happytimes
fromohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 March 25, 2013
"I really like these a lot. The liquid is not hard on the stomach and they do their job of providing a good balance of vitamins and minerals. I have problems with stomach irritation and these do not cause any type of distress at all."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tommimj
fromsouthern illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best vitamin, best value
 February 9, 2013
"i was taking a super expensive liquid vitamin so i printed off the daily values and started comparing with cheaper brands. after lots of searching this is the best one i found."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScottishLass
fromSouthern USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Refreshing
 June 8, 2012
"I like this because it is an organic whole food product. I put a couple of tablespoons in a glass, drink it, then fill the glass with water to get all of the residue left behind. The only problem is that because it has to be refrigerated I tend to forget to take it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBreeze1
fromOceanside, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product!
 January 4, 2012
"I was taking too many different pills. Vitamins, minerals, a little extra this, a little extra that. I had to have one of those big daily pill holders and had a hard time planning them to fit a full or empty stomach routine. This product tastes good, is easy to take and has replaced almost all of those pills. I still take some add'l CoQ10, ALA/ALC and a baby aspirin, but that's all. I'm so happy I found this product!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dana
Taste!
 March 20, 2007
"The formula has been changed some time this year. What was a perfect product now taste like cough syrup. PLEASE change it back if you have any influence. My family finds this vitamin combo the BEST. We love it but hate the new taste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lattie
fromOmaha, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great solution for overall health!
 April 26, 2014
"I've been taking Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins in my morning orange juice for nearly ten years. I'm now 63, and I don't plan to ever stop. Trying to swallow vitamin tablets or capsules was agony for me, but these liquid vitamins are a pleasure to take. And all the amazing ingredients have kept me amazingly healthy all these years. I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kskantiques
fromBluffton, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Liquid Health
 January 9, 2014
"This product tastes decent and I like the fact that it is organic. Whole foods and whole food byproducts are the best way to stay healthy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Sue2
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 December 8, 2013
"I'm not much on taking pills so I really like this liquid and also love that it is organic. The taste is pretty good too. Looks like a good formula to get what your body needs. Just started taking so can't tell yet how good it is working."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxygal
fromWinter Haven, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product!!
 September 26, 2013
"The Organic Life vitamins are outstanding. I love the fact that you get so much in one product. I love the liquid form that it comes in because I feel it is absorbed so much better in the body than the tablets or caps. We have been using it for about 2 years and will stay on it. It has gone up in price, but I feel it is still a very good bargain. Thanks again!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hld4good
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting and effective
 March 30, 2013
"This product tastes so good, I look forward to it every day. I have the need for liquid vitamins because I have a history of digestive issues and need easily absorbed nutrients. The fact that the ingredients are organic is a huge plus. I, literally, need supplements to live, and this product has changed my life. Affordable and effective!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GMoney58
fromKissimmee, FL
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best source of vitamins I have experienced.
 January 12, 2013
"Works like no other vitamin prouct I have ever tried. I have recommended this product to numerous family and friends."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spirit507
fromIslamorada, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly recommend
 September 30, 2012
"I have been taking these liquid vitamins for over a year now. I highly recommend this product. I love the taste (which is my preference) but the main reason are the ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raven1031
fromNY/NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product!
 June 27, 2012
"All the necessary nutrients a healthy body needs.. ingredients derived from organic sources.. a very reasonable price.. relatively good taste.. and you have and excellent vitamin supplement. Everyone in my family takes this product and are all very happy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gootziecat
fromWV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Product
 June 24, 2012
"If I could afford to pour this over ice and drink it as a beverage, I would. Love the taste and there simply isn't a down side to this product. I take a lot of supplements, but for me to endorse a product is unusual."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next