Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Organic Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz

Made With Organic Ingredients. A Whole-Food Based Blend of:. Organic Aloe Vera. 24 Organic Veggies Superfruits & Fruits. Essential Vitamins. Full-Spectrum Minerals. Amino Acids • MSM. Chromium Picolinate. Selenium • Antioxidants. Award-Winning Whole-Food Multi.  . • A Premium Daily Multi lovingly crafted with a light fruit taste and significant amounts of key nutrients for increased energy. A simple economical way to achieve a daily foundation of good nutrition.  . • Premium brand-name ingredients. ACTIValoe® certified organic aloe vera. ConcenTrace® full spectrum trace mineral complex. OptiMSM®. Selenium SeLECT®.  . • Natural Vitality Amino Acids Blend. • Natural Vitality Organic Superfruit Veggie and Fruit Antioxidant Blend featuring 24 organic superfruits veggies sprouts and fruits including certified organic acai noni goji and pomegranate. • Certified organic flavors agave nectar and stevia. • Easily absorbed and assimilated. • Energy and stamina proven by world-class athletes
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(563 reviews) 461
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 563 reviews
5 Stars
403
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
16
1 Star
23
501 out of 563(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shop4Me
Great Product BUT
 January 25, 2009
"I am assuming that one knows what they are buying based on what the ingredients are on the bottle which in my opinion are great, so I write this review on practical everyday use of this product.
This product mixes easily with anything.
Tastes good for what it is. Is bright orange in color and will stain whatever it comes in contact with. The bottle is prone to drips and this stuff always drips down the sides. Running under tap water cleans up nice. Here is the BUT some people that have tried this product have experienced a niacin flush type reaction. If this is not a factor for you it is a Top Notch product. Keep in mind this is primarily a vitamin product and has very little minerals in it.
"
+45points
52of 59voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
erbalist
fromKerrville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Long lasting energy
 November 19, 2014
"Easy to take plain or in juice. Noticeable difference in my daily energy levels. Believe it is a well balanced nutritional supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaP
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 30, 2014
"Great product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEALTHYLIVING2014
fromNEW JERSEY (USA)
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
IT IS A WONDERFUL SOURCE OF LIQUID MULTI-VITAMINS.
 October 13, 2014
"IT IS ALL VEGAN PLANT BASED, YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH THAT. YOU CAN ONLY GET BETTER WITH YOUR HEALTH."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thames
good taste
 September 27, 2014
"My husband and I really like using these liquid vitamins and the taste is appealing, plus you can mix it with your morning juice as well.
The only problem we have had with this product is too deliveries came with buldging bottoms. We called vitacost and they took care of us right away.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EventGirl
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Product Ever!
 September 19, 2014
"My mom turned me onto this product and I have been taking it everyday since. It is so much easier to get all these good things into your body when they're in liquid form. It tastes good so you can shoot it by itself or mix it in a smoothie. I have recommended it to tons of friends and they're all using it now too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaUser01
fromDallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 September 14, 2014
"Great product.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaminwife
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome way to take essential vitamins
 August 4, 2014
"This product taste great when you put in orange juice? The best taste ever, although I take it with another liquid nutritional supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmoseley
fromPacific Grove CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is great to boost your energy
 August 4, 2014
"I decided to take Organic life when I shared my lack of energy to a friend that I trust when the matter is health choices .... she told me to try organic life ( also because I do not like to take pills).
GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!! product . I notice my energy level getting just that healthy boost ....more alert and more energy . I highly recommend !
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kadydog
This is a great multi!
 July 1, 2014
"I love Natural Vitality -- it's made with organic fruits and veggies, tastes great on its own or mixed in a smoothie. It is also available in convenient travel packs, so we never have to be without!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoppy1
fromLas Vegas NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product starts my day
 June 20, 2014
"I've been very diligent taking the Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins, recommended by my daughter. This product starts my dy for me; have been taking it for alittle over a month now and notice the difference in how in makes me feel for the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturenut
fromCO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2014
"sweet but not too sweet and more easily absorbed than pills"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatlVital
fromVernon,NJ & Seneca Falls,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent!
 May 17, 2014
"I've used this product for years now. How do you tell with a vitamin? All I know is that I've enjoyed excellent health while I've been using it and I'm a 66 year old male now with very few health problems."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joyce11
fromGainesville, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great liquid vitamin
 May 7, 2014
"I love that I found a liquid vitamin. I highly recommend this whole food vitamin. I having been using this product for several years now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lattie
fromOmaha, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great solution for overall health!
 April 26, 2014
"I've been taking Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins in my morning orange juice for nearly ten years. I'm now 63, and I don't plan to ever stop. Trying to swallow vitamin tablets or capsules was agony for me, but these liquid vitamins are a pleasure to take. And all the amazing ingredients have kept me amazingly healthy all these years. I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RyanF
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Excellent Products
 April 16, 2014
"Complete liquid multi that tastes great & gives you a decent energy boost prior to workouts.
I'd recommend it to any hard training athlete looking for a comprehensive multi that doesn't require you to plug down dozens of massive pills"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flower141
fromOmaha NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best out there
 April 9, 2014
"Natural Vitality has the best liquid vitamins out there. There combination of essential ingredients and low sugar is tops along with a great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VLO0229
fromWaynesville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product, great price
 April 2, 2014
"Love this product!! get everything you need daily in just 2 tablespoons.
And organic to boot!! I've been using this for about 6 months and I couldn't be happier with the ease of taking it and the improvements I've felt in my health.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
longwhiteclouds
Great and happy
 March 22, 2014
"It doesn't taste nice but isn't disgusting as others pointed out either. As long as it's all natural, e.g. non-GMO/organic, made with real food, not synthetic chemicals, I'm fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Liquid Organic Life Vitamins -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicMamas
fromSouthern Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Energy All Day Long
 February 18, 2014
"Not the best taste in the world, but the energy I get from this product is amazing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next