Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(586)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(107)
Beet Root(24)
Berries(228)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(84)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(473)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(289)
Curcumin(99)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(158)
Elderberry(123)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(114)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(270)
Fo-Ti(44)
Garlic(328)
Ginger(165)
Ginseng(262)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(481)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(110)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(35)
Kelp(189)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(312)
Mullein(23)
Mushrooms(286)
Neem(52)
Oregano(301)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,855)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(61)
Relora(27)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(38)
Skullcap(33)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(14)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(746)
Valerian(260)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oregano or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz

Oil of Oregano. Wild Handpicked Non-GMO Oreganol™. It is the original 100% wild Mediterranean oregano oil.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cashover
Great product
 October 15, 2014
"Love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeckieLav
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product & value- the best on the market.
 August 31, 2014
"Oreganol is truly an exceptional product - I use 3 drops daily in my super greens. I find the flavor pleasant, especially blended with flaxseed oil I add to my morning super greens (Magma Plus is what I use, which I also order from Vitacost - a significant discount from local retail stores). The Oreganol lowered cost is a bonus too, thanks to Vitacost. I researched the product itself first to understand its uses, & North American Herb & Spice company, and am 100% satisfied with the integrity of Oreganol."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennN
fromMO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Potent!
 January 17, 2013
"This product has a potent taste and burns a bit...however, I've heard nothing but good things about it's ability to stop colds and yeast and these drops seem to last a lot longer than the gel caps we were taking. You only need two drops at a time!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jungleful
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best out there
 November 22, 2012
"i use oregano oil in my kitchen and in my pharmacopia. this brand is the best quality and strength. when cooking i use exactly ONE drop and when using for illness like bacteria, viruses, yeast infection etc, ONE drop in water a few times a day...i dilute in a carrier oil like sesame for skin issues. works like a charm. use sparingly, very very potent. one bottle lasts a long long time."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simalek
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
P73 oreganol for sure
 October 6, 2011
"This is the product to use. I have bought the cheaper Oreganol and there is no comparison. North American Herb and Spice is excellent company and it needs to be the P73 kind."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pony24
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
All purpose health
 August 21, 2010
"I have used Oreganol for 3 years due to digestive problems and I think it is wonderful. Not only does it keep my belly happy, but it also keeps my skin clear. When I order, it is delivered promptly."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kath09
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 May 16, 2010
"Oreganol is the best oregano oil I have ever used. It's fast acting and you need very little to get results. I highly recommend it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
achappiness
Cannot live without it
 August 9, 2009
"this is my personal bodyguard....keeps all the pathogens away...love it!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sammyc
fromgeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 20, 2009
"One of the best products on the market!!!!! Do not know how we got along without it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for North American Herb & Spice Oreganol™ Oil of Oregano P73 -- 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product