Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz

Food Based Vitamin & Mineral Complex. Liquid Multi is a combination of vitamins and minerals with added decaffeinated green tea extract and lycopene for additional antioxidant support.  . The unique liquid base is a powerful combination of Organic Aloe Vera Juice plus Mangosteen and Noni juices.  . Aloe Vera has powerful supporting properties for the digestive system. Proper digestive health will aid in nutrient absorption.  . Mangosteen naturally contains a powerful antioxidant component called xanthones. Xanthones have been studied for their ability to offer beneficial antioxidant support to the body.  . Noni is said to have positive effects on the cardiovascular immune and digestive systems. Noni is naturally high in minerals such as magnesium and calcium. It also contains vitamin C and niacin.
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
57 out of 62(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donald78
Good Liquid Vitamins
 November 18, 2013
"I was taking a very expensive liquid Vitamin, then I found this one and the labels were similair, so I tryed it. This one works just as good. A little strong tasting, but you get use to it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realme
fromWestfield, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
well done Country Life
 October 25, 2013
"I've only tried one other liquid multi and I like this one best. I take it as a 'shot' using the cap. It's easy to take and tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anamanoel
fromUK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good
 February 28, 2013
"I am happy with this multi vitamin. I like the taste but most importantly It does help me. i nkow as I can feel it.
The reason I don't give 5 starts, appart from nothing being perfect, is the xanthan gum in it. I react badly to this gum very often. This is such a horrible gum, why on earth they keep on using this for everything. I got this tested for me and it is what I react to in this product. Also, Aloe Vera can be a problem with me some times. I do react to it sometimes. Could be less sugary.
But overall a good product, just a shame that sometimes I have to stop it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
con3835
fromfranklinton, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent vitamin supplement
 January 29, 2013
"I have been using this product for a few years now and there was one brief period that I did not take it. I could definitely tell the difference in my energy level. I started taking it again and continue to do so. I take the liquid because I have difficulty swallowing pills. It tastes good and I can tell the benefit of taking the vitamins. I used to buy this at Whole Foods and it costs almost double what I pay on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
servantman
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 24, 2012
"this multi seems very absorbable and we can actually feel the healthy energy as we take it regularly. I have greater stamina."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
circlesaw
fromfl
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very good
 April 30, 2011
"I am an older person i need eng this liquid multi is very good for me helps me make it through this hot weather thank to you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lynnsf
fromHastings, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 April 26, 2011
"I've tried other liquid multivitamins, but this one tastes best so far. Much easier to absorb a liquid than a pill"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ninja68
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Exellent Multivitamin
 March 19, 2011
"This is my first try with multivitamin liquids. Love the flavor, easy to drink. It really gives that kick in morning that I needed. I would highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virsps
Great value
 August 18, 2010
"These liquid vitamins are great for people who have trouble swallowing pills. Plus, in addition to the multivitamins it has nonni, aloevera extract and acai berry. They sell them at a pharmacy not too far from where I live but at twice the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanny02
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Finally found one
 August 11, 2010
"I have been looking for a good liquid vitamin that doesn't taste horrible. This one is the best I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chikapea
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty & effective
 July 16, 2010
"Been using for years-like the taste,the price & the potency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaxINDY
fromCarmel, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Country life multi vitamin-Liquid (Mango)
 May 19, 2010
"I bought this vitamin for my wife. She fell in love with its flavor, texture, quality and YES price.
She has already ordered few other products from this website, and OFF COURSE she has to share her experience with her bests of friends, and OFF COURSE they HAD to try this!!
Max
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keah67
 April 21, 2010
"I tried this because it is a liquid vitamin-mineral mix without sugars, made by the same high standard company as Desert Essence products which I love. So far so good; I'm about half way through the first bottle & feel, in general, that my energy is up. I am sensitive to vitamins & minerals, so take a cap full halfway through my meal to help cushion entry in to my stomache."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Autumn
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
a little hard on the stomach
 April 7, 2010
"The ingredients are great, it's GMP certified which is very important to me and it doesn't taste bad. It does seem a little strong or too acid for my stomach though. It's okay on a full stomach, but causes some burning if I take it with a snack or empty stomach."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMDW
fromWaterford, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango
 March 20, 2010
"This product has a refreshing taste with high potency vitamins to help keep me going"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MzDee
fromGalveston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful Liquid Multi Vitamin
 February 25, 2010
"This multi vitamin is good stuff. I am ALWAYS on the go and work out at least 4 times a week so my body begs for energy. This multi vitamin with aloe vera and Noni juice is awesome. It makes up for the foods I don’t eat because of my diet preference. My mother who is a RMT recommended it to me and now I’m hooked. I highly recommend it and have put a few friends on it as well and they immediately saw a difference. When I don’t take it my work outs are lousy so don’t let your bottle run out. Vitacost has the best price I’ve found and I searched all over the web."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mfires
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Vitamin
 February 19, 2010
"Finally an answer to swallowing
all those pills! I love this multi vitamin. Tastes great and makes me feel even better. So easy to take.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stoner1
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Country Life Vitamins
 February 14, 2010
"These liquid vitamins are fantastic. I take them myself as well as purchase them for my parents. (Who are in their 80's and Love them too.) Unfortunately they have sold out on other sites, and I found this site by accident and was thrilled that you carry them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tstearns
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Duration of use:61-180 days
Terrific Liquid Multivitamin
 January 10, 2010
"Great liquid multivitamin with minerals! Taste is bearable unlike so many other brands. The quality and price make this one of the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Country Life Liquid Multi Natural Mango -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kevnstacie
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
YUCK!!
 December 20, 2009
"DON'T buy this! It is SO horrible tasting, I can't even finish the bottle. Buy Utrition's instead - it's MUCH better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next