Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pre-Workout or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs

Energy • Focus • Endurance • Power • Pumps • Strength. Now More Powerful! Pre-Training Igniter. Advanced Strength. Efforsorb Delivery System. Energy & Endurance. Pumps & Performance. NO XPLODE™ ingredients when combined with regular exercise are designed to  support:. Training Energy and Power. Mental Alertness and Focus. Muscle Fullness and Pumps. Muscular Endurance and Strength. Muscle Carnosine Content. Resistance to Muscular Fatigue. Nitric Oxide Production. Pumps and Vascularity. Hydrogen Ion (H+) Buffering. Anaerobic Working Capacity of Muscle Tissue. Muscle Growth when combined with NITRIX® CELLMASS® SYNTHA-6™ or TRUE-MASS®
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Review 1 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromCuritiba, Brasil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great product!
 February 23, 2014
"It's a very good pre-workout"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jorgim
fromMinas Gerais, MG
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent product!!
 March 26, 2013
"Very good product, fantastic!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sylvio
fromEspirito Santo, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 November 19, 2012
"excelente produto... com relação ao gosto é bom mais existe melhor tipo o fruit punch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommy77
fromLeawood, Kansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Product is more then I could hope for!!!
 November 13, 2012
"The first few days of taking this were a little rough on the stomach, however I have noticed increased endurance and focus during my workouts, not to mention the added strength."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laadyv
fromplainfield il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 21, 2012
"this is the best by far I've tried. It gives you energy w/o the jitters and it gives you the added endurance you need to complete your workout. The taste takes some getting used to it's very intense to me I've only tried the lemonade so I can only imagine how the rest taste because I don't like drinks very sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
insurance73
fromMiami Lakes, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Stuff !
 April 20, 2012
"Good Stuff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charlesreco
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gives great energy for the gym
 March 26, 2012
"I always take this supplement before working out, it last long, I ordered this flavor because they did not have fruit punch, but I really did not like it much, and it is very bursting when you mix it with water"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JMAN6360
fromWashington, D.C.
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Works Well
 February 16, 2010
"This is an excellent pre-workout supplement, but this is my least favorite flavor that I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildcatPatton
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Per-workout Supplement
 February 9, 2010
"I keep N.O.-Xplode on hand at all times. I go to the gym every morning at 5:30 a.m and start my day with a cup of N.O.-Xplode. It is the best, most energy boosting supplement that I have ever taken. My fiance has always taken it and he use to be in competitions body building."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CS777
Great Product
 February 5, 2010
"A drink in the morning really helps me get motivated for a great workout.
The lemonade and orange are my favorite flavors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMTH09
fromAnytown Usa
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great purchase
 October 1, 2009
"i bought this for the first time about a week ago and so far its been awesome although you do feel alittle sick for the first couple of days. it goes away. i have already seen improvement in definition and lifting. i dunno thats just me. try it for yourself. i recommend it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ridgebax
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Stimulating but..........
 September 23, 2009
"Product does provide a stimulating effect to help with workout focus, however for me the side effect of spending half my workout time on the toilet is not worth it. I used the product several times to rule out any reaction that my have been caused by a previous meal interaction, but it consistently had the same effect. I previously used the NSI branded NO product as well as the Gaspari brand before deciding to give BSN a try. I found both to be equal or superior in workout stimulation and pump without the negative gut effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horstrb4
fromTaftville, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
BSN N.O.-XPLODE
 September 19, 2009
"This is an excellent product, give me more energy than any other product I have tried; I would recommend it to anyone!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pena68
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not Bad
 October 5, 2008
"NO-Explode is a fabulous supplement. It assists in increasing size and strength and most of all it is safe. It was recommended by my personal trainer and it has helped me transform my body significantly.
P.S. orange, lemonade flavors are a little tangy and taste good. not nasty. these are the only flavors i have tried so far.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omega
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
just as good as the original
 February 16, 2008
"The lemonade flavor is great! BSN did a great job masking the bad flavors of the ingredients in N.O., and the lemonade actually tastes like lemonade....fizzy, cheap lemonade--but none the less you can drink it w/o any grief and you can keep it down. And like any N.O. X-plode, it will get you pumped and keep you focused in the gym."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rharris62
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very Good Results
 December 25, 2007
"I have been using this product for over a year now.
It provides me with extra energy at the gym. It also helps me focus on my workout.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrisg0904
 October 23, 2007
"Very god product. works great."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Lemonade -- 2.48 lbs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product