Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces

100% Xylitol. All-Natural. Sugar Free. Dental Defense System. Spry–Improving Oral Health. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars and starches can promote tooth decay. Clinical studies have shown that the use of xylitol on a daily basis spread throughout the day may reduce the risk of tooth decay.  . Ask your dentist and hygienist about the amazing benefits of xylitol.  . Non-GMO • Gluten-Free • Sweetened only with xylitol
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 22(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mintsforme
fromGolden, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I love this product
 April 8, 2014
"I love that these are one of the few "breath mint" products out there sweetened with xylitol. Even with shipping they are cheaper than my local health food store, but when I order enough jars, there is no shipping. Fast delivery too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
was1004
fromLA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 March 20, 2014
"These taste great and have a refreshing minty flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scoman
fromcromwell, ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Handy little mints to have around
 February 19, 2014
"Works great as a breathe mint but also neutralizes acids in your mouth after meals. zylitol makes the difference"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aprilfresh31
fromapex, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
we love these
 February 15, 2014
"The kids ask for them like candy and I feel better about them being on their teeth --- and minty fresh!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcds1
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2014
"Refreshing flavor. Healthy non sugar mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chezman
fromAlameda,ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Healthy & delicious
 February 3, 2014
"When I found out that spry is the only mints that were endorsed by the American Dental Association it prompted me to try it. To my pleasant surprise it tasted delicious! Spry is made with Xylitol(tooth anti-bacterial). I have been using it for6years now, and I recommend this wholeheartedly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tulsa7
fromTulsa, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2014
"Love these mints! Don't want the sugar, and these deliver breath freshening stuff......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkmarker
fromMI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like the flavor, but not the price
 January 23, 2014
"I really like these mints. I don't like TicTacs, so these are small and not so many calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flchik
fromFL
Age:45-54
Love these!
 January 15, 2014
"Great alternative to Altoids. All natural and long-lasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
garnet10
very minty, reduces tooth plaque
 January 4, 2014
"These mints are great--very minty and sweetened with xylitol so no worries about cavities. The xylitol also seems to work at reducing tooth plaque in my experience, so that's a bonus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
computerallen
fromNorth Carolina
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Excellent Candy
 January 2, 2014
"These sugar free mints satisfy any cravings for candy and are very tasty, especially the mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlesW
fromLong Beach, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Everyone loves them
 November 22, 2013
"These are great to pass on to others. Many don't know about the benefits of xylatol. It would be nice if there were a small carrying case inside the container to put a few in a pocket."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
apry
 May 18, 2013
"good cost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southflorida
fromsouthflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 May 18, 2013
"Love these little mints. Refreshing, just a few does the trick. No aftertaste. Terrific find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WORKS AND TASTES GREAT
 May 6, 2013
"Medium size white mints made with 100% xylitol. Only 1.2 calories and flavored with peppermint oil. Fights bad breath and improves oral health. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elke10
fromdelray beach, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 May 5, 2013
"great taste, refreshing, good for my teeth. My dentist says 'continue what you are doing'. I also use the chewing gums from this company. I keep ordering this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SerenaF
fromTAIPEI, Taiwan
Gender:Female
sugar-free, contains mainly XYLITOL
 May 2, 2013
"Taste fresh & minty. I love it mainly because it has xylitol as the main ingredient. Beneficial to oral health. Will try other flavors when I re-order from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turkeylips
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 May 2, 2013
"I have been using Spry for over 8 yrs, recommended by my dentist. I enjoy the product, it is good for snacking and also protecting my teeth. Takes the place of snacking on candy, cookies, etc and good for my health also. Would recommend it to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ccdakotah
fromJackson, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Super yummy!
 April 28, 2013
"Super yummy and staves off my appetite while taking good care of your teeth! Great to keep in the car!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carrie10
fromGreenville, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All-around great!
 April 25, 2013
"They have less toxic ingredients than other breathe mints, they taste great, and they work freshening breathe & killing mouth germs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next