Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(471)
Aloe Vera(563)
Astragalus(103)
Chia Seeds(467)
Cinnamon(273)
Curcumin(76)
Fenugreek(101)
Flaxseed(231)
Garlic(300)
Ginger(144)
Ginseng(237)
Green Tea(463)
Mushrooms(236)
Oregano(273)
Other Herbs(7,239)
Alfalfa(68)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(28)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(214)
Bilberry(101)
Bioperine(13)
Borage(19)
Boswellia(77)
Broccoli(16)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(34)
Calendula(18)
Camu Camu(11)
Catnip(3)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(25)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(46)
Echinacea(149)
Elderberry(107)
Eleuthero(24)
Eyebright(35)
Fennel(32)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(33)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(23)
Hawthorn(104)
Hemp(4)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(32)
Kava Kava(16)
Kelp(175)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(388)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(9)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(50)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(97)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(60)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(56)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(17)
Sage(3)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(34)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(31)
Suma Root(10)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(161)
Valerian(246)
Wild Yam(21)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(3)
Turmeric(649)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Exotic Fruit or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz

Fortified With Seabuckthorn Pomegranate Blueberry and Raspberry. Grown Wild in the Amazon Rain Forest. Gluten Free. BPA Free. The Acai Palm Trees flourish in the lush rainforests that are fed by the mighty Amazon River. The synergy of the nutrient rich soil and tropical climate guarantee nearly perfect conditions for these plants to thrive. The dark purple berries of the Acai plant (Euterpe oleracea) contain up to 33 times the antioxidant content found in red wine grapes. These prized berries have traditionally been used for thousands of years by the native people of the Amazon region to increase energy stamina vitality and promote healthy living.  . Dynamic health laboratories Inc's unique blend of acai pomegranate blueberry raspberry and seabucktorn creates a powerful antioxidant cocktail that is a nutritional goldmine rich in:. Vitamins (B1B2B3 C & E). Mineral (phosphorus and potassium). Essential Fatty Acids (Omega 367 and 9). Essential Amino Acids
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
9gmg9
fromillinois
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love this product
 February 4, 2013
"i have been using this for over a year and i take one shot in the morning and it starts my day!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamjd
fromGig Harbor, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 7, 2011
"I've tried other brands of ACAI and this is by far the best tasting. It's delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trimama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 July 14, 2010
"i really like the taste of this. I drink a shot every morning, straight up. The health benefits of acai berry are supposedly unsurpassed. Tastes good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
minimama
Great acai juice for the price!
 February 20, 2010
"Good flavor and good quality for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marie3626
GREAT STUFF
 October 17, 2009
"The best part is, my KIDS will drink it. No bad aftertaste. So healthy, really good for you and a good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayner
fromFort Lauderdale FL
Good tasting -- better than Mona Vie
 April 6, 2009
"Healthy juice and a good taste at a reasonable price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rustyedges
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dynamic Health Acai Plus Juice Blend
 February 15, 2009
"This juice is very tasty. I beleive in antioxidents so I am sure this juice will help the body in all of the ways it was intended. The price is affordable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppergirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Product
 February 7, 2009
"I did feel like I had more energy with the juice. It taste pretty good. Cost a lot less online than in the local stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOxford, Ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product is the best and tastes good too.
 October 17, 2008
"I purchased this product about 3 weeks ago. I purchased a bottle for my friend because she was not feeling good at all. She and I are amazed how it works so well and tastes good too. thanks for a wonderful product will continue to buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mazz
tasty good
 July 14, 2008
"beautiful blend, low sugar, cold pressed. love the taste, i drink it every day, few times. i also drink the Gogi blend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drewfine24
fromnew york,ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best Acai Blend
 February 19, 2008
"This is the best tasting Acai Blend I have ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dozvol
fromSherman Oaks, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
OK
 January 2, 2008
"Haven't noticed any big "improvement" yet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
markl67
Very effective
 August 11, 2007
"This product works on relieving my back aches and pains and also provides stamina/energy. Works as well Mona Vie at a fraction of the cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starry
Feel Oh-So-Good
 May 28, 2007
"You will be so happy with your new found feelings once you
start using Acai. It will give you so much energy and the taste
is great.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
joyful
Nasty stuff
 April 28, 2007
"If you can get past the terribly bitter taste, you might be able to derive a benefit.
I felt that since the cost was so high for the number of doses, the flavor should have been enhanced. I just couldn't swallow it. :-(
"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Natalia
fromOhio
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
OK
 April 13, 2007
"This was OK, but I didn't like the flavor very much. Sort of watered down consistency. Prefer Ago Labs brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minny
Taste Good!
 April 4, 2007
"I have had other Acai juice blends and they all taste terrible. This one taste great, I take it first thing in the morning and even give a small amount to my toddler. I enjoy getting my antioxidants with a just a few oz. of juice!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dynamic Health Acia Plus™ Superfruit Antioxidant Supplement -- 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product