Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pre-Workout or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs

Focus • Endurance • Strength • Pumps • Size. Extreme Pre-Training Performance Igniter. Naturally & Artificially Flavored. Training Energy and Power. Mental Alertness and Focus. Muscle Fullness and Pumps. Muscular Endurance and Strength. Muscle Carnosine Content. Resistance to Muscular Fatigue. Pumps and Vascularity. Hydrogen Ion (H+) Buffering. Anaerobic Working Capacity of Muscle Tissue. Muscle Growth when combined with NITRIX® CELLMASS® SYNTHA-6™ or TRUE-MASS®
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
83 out of 91(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Review 1 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artc
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
all i use
 July 22, 2014
"this is the best pre-workout mix hands down. all of the flavors are good - I jump around on them. currently hooked on fruit punch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodybuilder09
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 July 11, 2014
"I mix this pre-workout with powdered: glutamine, bcaa, collagen and vitamin C and I absolutely love it! This pre-workout tastes great and I look forward to it before I train."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladislau
fromSomerville, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good stuff
 May 18, 2014
"good preworkout"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigJake75
fromChico, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best so far.
 May 9, 2014
"Ive tried the majority of pre-workout drinks and so far this one is the best as it provides plenty of focus and energy to complete my toughest gym days. I also use it for my sunday morning trail run, which is roughly 10 miles, since using N.O. Exlpode, my times have improved!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AREK22
fromEl Paso TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
STRONG WORKOUT
 April 23, 2014
"I think NO XPLODE 2.0 is awesome when I tried with this I felt strong and with a lot of power during my workout! I recommend you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
This
..
 April 17, 2014
"Nice!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhoDat
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product !
 March 15, 2014
"I have been purching BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs for over 3 years and lve it !
Thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pinkynarrf
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Pre-Workout
 March 13, 2014
"I mix 1 scoop of this with Protein and water, it blends well and has great Thermo- benefits within 30-60 minutes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crw463
fromWinnipeg Manitoba
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best on the market
 January 4, 2014
"Best Pre workout on market in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sammy1234
fromLas Vegas
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Waste of money...
 September 2, 2013
"I did not feel any boost of power, energy or anything else that would improve my workouts. The only thing I feel is a bit of flush like you would from taking B3-Niacin. Don't waste your money..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chipbri
fromfresno ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 August 18, 2013
"this product can really help with focus and ambition on workouts and is a great first thing in the mornings eyeoperner"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuad
very powerful product
 July 20, 2013
"its working like magic"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCuiabá, MT
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Muito Bom
 July 11, 2013
"Chegou em 15 dias, ótimo suplemento, obrigado Vitacost!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xand
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Muito bom
 July 10, 2013
"Excelente produto, ótimo sabor, cumpre o que promete, pump muito bom, energia e muito foco, o melhor pré-treino que já tomei. Recomendo e vou comprar mais!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surkilhos
Good!
 July 9, 2013
"Good!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brenosx
fromVitória, Espírito Santo, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The Best Cost/Benefit in the market
 July 4, 2013
"Just a few formulas can be compared with this one, ande they're a lot more expensive. This product provides you extreme results, a LOT of energy, strenght enhancement, focus, are the main upgrades between many others."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JEFERSON
fromVila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brasil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
excellent product
 June 2, 2013
"With this product feel much inclination to make my training.
EXCELLENT!
I recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NoodLy
fromBlumenau, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
No pain, no gain!
 April 29, 2013
"Good product. Nice flavour.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuscleBuilder1
fromPolk City,FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product!
 April 22, 2013
"This gives me a boost of energy that keeps going even after workout is over!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Fruit Punch -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vivro48
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 March 24, 2013
"This stuff start working really fast. It made me really hyper and energetic to work out! This stuff really works!! The taste is not the greatest but the results definitely make up for it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next