Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Seniors or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs

High Potency B-Complex & Antioxidants. Lutein / FOS / CoQ10 / Ginkgo Biloba. No Yeast • Vegetarian • No Gluten • No Sweeteners. No Sweeteners • No Flavors • No Excipients. No Fillers • No Colors • No Iron. 66 Day Supply. ALL the nutrition of a healthy diet; ONE convenient & powerful formula. This vegetarian formula is uniquely designed for adults and "active seniors" by combining the All One® nutrient blend of high potency pure USP grade vitamins with Gingko Biloba FOS CoQ10 Reishi Mushroom and Lutein. One heaping tablespoon will nourish protect and invigorate your body everyday! Replaces 15-20 pills a day. Mixes easily with any juice. Easy to assimilate and digest. Complete: amino acids naturally occurring in milk protein plus vitamins minerals and natural food factors. Once Daily! A one step all day nutrition program in an easy to mix drink!
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
54 out of 57(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yorkie400
fromWoodland Hills, California
Age:75+
Gender:Female
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
 April 17, 2014
"All One has been around for many years and has always had a quality product. I am very happy Vitacost sells it at such a good price.
It has almost all you need all in a not so bad tasting drink. I only have to add a few additional supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ashi
fromOR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 March 16, 2014
"Easily absorbed, very efficient"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laradoeshair
fromTulsa ok
Awesome!!
 March 16, 2014
"I have used this product for years and it is the best. It's nice to have found a place I can order it at an affordable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1fearlessgrandma
Convenience & value
 February 9, 2014
"This grandma has things to do with 6 grandkids. I can't be bogged down with handfuls of pills. All One Active Seniors is a complete supplement in powder form that mixes easily with smoothies, protein shakes, Greek yogurt, even oatmeal. Thank you, Vitacost, for making it affordable. Win/win! Now, outa my way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carolina37
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This powdered vitamin is great in our smoothies.
 February 1, 2014
"Enjoying a smoothie each day makes taking vitamins easy with All One Nutritech Vitamin powder added to the mix. The included vitamins and minerals are just what I would want but without having to take bunches of individual capsules, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sara179
Best Vitamin on the market for Seniors
 December 10, 2013
"Have been taking this for over 15 years and it just doesn't get any better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
John76
fromSouth central Indiana
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 October 4, 2013
"I have been using All One Vitamins For years and I highly recommend them. They are an easy to take powder so there are no hard to take pills."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Brianthedog
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Wrong Vitamin D
 September 7, 2013
"Vitamin D2 is used instead of D3 along with other cheap forms or nutrients - only thing they did correctly for this one appears they took out the iron"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pastapup
fromNo. Cali
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Disappointed
 June 18, 2013
"Great idea to get all vitamins and minerals in one but Vitamin D2 instead of D3 and B-12 Cyano instead of Methyl are virtually ineffective and unexpected in such a high-priced supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
umma
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 June 3, 2013
"I have a hard time taking pills and find this product to be very easy to take. I mix it with my milk or food. Tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
threeputt45
fromTheodore, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to take, the best on the market.
 January 14, 2013
"I have been taking All One products for many years. Took the original formula for many years and are taking the Active Senior Formula now. This is by far the best multi vitamin you can find. Easy to take with your favorite juice and tastes good. Best way to get your energy level up to start your day. Vitacost has the best price that I've found."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
metlyn
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love All One Nutritech in the 2.2 lb. container.
 September 24, 2012
"All One Nutritech is the highest level of multiple vitamins and minerals in one serving that I have found. I've been using this product for many years. I mix it in my favorite juice every morning and I'm set for the rest of the day. Thank you for carrying it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaraZilla
fromVentura, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best way to get daily vitamin requirements
 August 1, 2012
"This is the best way to take daily vitamins and minerals! I add it to my protein shake and I'm off for the day. It has all the vitamins and minerals I need for the day. No more pills!! Love it! Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RickInTemecula
fromSo Calif
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Stuff!!
 July 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"After reading Adelle Davis' books in the 70's, I've supplemented my diet with high quality vitamins/minerals. this product has the right amounts and chelated minerals. I mix it with my OJ and frozen fruit in a blender and I'm ready for the day!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgia60
fromEl Paso
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Everything that an active senior needs.
 June 26, 2012
"All the vitamins and minerals that an active senior may need. No filleres just good stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
balticvid
 February 6, 2012
"Using it for years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talli
fromJacksonville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Stop the Vitamin Pill Madness !
 January 26, 2012
"All-One combines the most comprehensive daily vitamin and mineral requirements into ONE !!! powdered supplement that you can blend every morning with your favorite juice. Just read the label and be amazed at all of the vitamins and minerals that are in it. No more pills everyday!
We are thrilled to have found this great product, have told all of our friends, and feel great having used it for almost a year.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slyvestette
Great Vit
 December 31, 2011
"Love this. Can tell when I forget to take. Everything is in there for a multi vit that one would need"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
careeeee
great stuff
 November 6, 2011
"This is the best nutritional supplement I have ever used. Period."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yoganidra
fromWO NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I use it only one week
 October 25, 2011
"so I can't really comment on the effectiveness just yet. But idea to get all vit and min in one delish drink is great. I already recommend it to my friends and will do so more.
Later on I could come back and put all 5 stars to it.
Vitacoast doing a great job.
Thanks team.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next