Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,081)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,336)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Seniors or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs

High Potency B-Complex & Antioxidants. Lutein / FOS / CoQ10 / Ginkgo Biloba. 66 Day Supply. Once Daily. NO Iron Gluten Added Flavors or Colors. 100% Pure Nutrition. ALL the nutrition of a healthy diet; ONE convenient & powerful formula. This formula is uniquely designed for adults and "active seniors" by combining the All One® nutrient blend of high potency pure USP grade vitamins with Gingko Biloba FOS CoQ10 Reishi Mushroom and Lutein. One heaping tablespoon will nourish protect and invigorate your body everyday! Replaces 15-20 pills a day. Mixes easily with any juice. Easy to assimilate and digest. Complete: amino acids naturally occurring in milk protein plus vitamins minerals and natural food factors. Once Daily! A one step all day nutrition program in an easy to mix drink!
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
60 out of 63(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFresno, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 March 1, 2016
" Have used many vitamins supplements over the years but I feel these have given the most overall health and energetic feeling. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Felipe, Baja California,Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great drink
 September 26, 2015
" I love how easy the powder mixes with juice or water.
I add my own supplement as well and it taste very nice. not too sweet like some powders. Take every morning and feel much better for it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 9, 2015
" We all in the family take this vitamin, my 90 yrs old mother, sister and brother. I take it with almond milk or juice. It helps to keep you going.. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewtonville MA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 November 13, 2014
" I've been using Nutritech Powder for over 25 years. I take it with me when I travel. It's a great supplement that's easy to use and is very beneficial. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best multi on the market!
 October 19, 2014
" I have a certification in holistic nutrition counseling, and I am a nursing professor. I have tried many multivitamins but this is the only one that actually makes me feel better! I highly recommend it. It has the right blend of nutrients and vitamins for any adult over 40. It has actually cut down on the number of "pill" I take, thanks to its completeness. Because it is powdered I add it to my morning smoothie (made with fresh fruit, soy milk and nonfat plain yogurt). This makes a complete nutritive package! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best for daily vitamins
 October 7, 2014
" This is a wonderful product! I add this high potency vitamin powder to my protein-fiber shakes. I'll keep buying this. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWoodland Hills, California
Age:75+
Gender:Female
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
 April 17, 2014
" All One has been around for many years and has always had a quality product. I am very happy Vitacost sells it at such a good price.
It has almost all you need all in a not so bad tasting drink. I only have to add a few additional supplements. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 March 16, 2014
" Easily absorbed, very efficient "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTulsa ok
Awesome!!
 March 16, 2014
" I have used this product for years and it is the best. It's nice to have found a place I can order it at an affordable price. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenience & value
 February 9, 2014
" This grandma has things to do with 6 grandkids. I can't be bogged down with handfuls of pills. All One Active Seniors is a complete supplement in powder form that mixes easily with smoothies, protein shakes, Greek yogurt, even oatmeal. Thank you, Vitacost, for making it affordable. Win/win! Now, outa my way! "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This powdered vitamin is great in our smoothies.
 February 1, 2014
" Enjoying a smoothie each day makes taking vitamins easy with All One Nutritech Vitamin powder added to the mix. The included vitamins and minerals are just what I would want but without having to take bunches of individual capsules, etc. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Vitamin on the market for Seniors
 December 10, 2013
" Have been taking this for over 15 years and it just doesn't get any better. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth central Indiana
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 October 4, 2013
" I have been using All One Vitamins For years and I highly recommend them. They are an easy to take powder so there are no hard to take pills. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Wrong Vitamin D
 September 7, 2013
" Vitamin D2 is used instead of D3 along with other cheap forms or nutrients - only thing they did correctly for this one appears they took out the iron "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNo. Cali
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Disappointed
 June 18, 2013
" Great idea to get all vitamins and minerals in one but Vitamin D2 instead of D3 and B-12 Cyano instead of Methyl are virtually ineffective and unexpected in such a high-priced supplement. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 June 3, 2013
" I have a hard time taking pills and find this product to be very easy to take. I mix it with my milk or food. Tastes good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTheodore, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to take, the best on the market.
 January 14, 2013
" I have been taking All One products for many years. Took the original formula for many years and are taking the Active Senior Formula now. This is by far the best multi vitamin you can find. Easy to take with your favorite juice and tastes good. Best way to get your energy level up to start your day. Vitacost has the best price that I've found. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love All One Nutritech in the 2.2 lb. container.
 September 24, 2012
" All One Nutritech is the highest level of multiple vitamins and minerals in one serving that I have found. I've been using this product for many years. I mix it in my favorite juice every morning and I'm set for the rest of the day. Thank you for carrying it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVentura, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best way to get daily vitamin requirements
 August 1, 2012
" This is the best way to take daily vitamins and minerals! I add it to my protein shake and I'm off for the day. It has all the vitamins and minerals I need for the day. No more pills!! Love it! Highly recommended. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All One Nutritech Active Seniors Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSo Calif
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Stuff!!
 July 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" After reading Adelle Davis' books in the 70's, I've supplemented my diet with high quality vitamins/minerals. this product has the right amounts and chelated minerals. I mix it with my OJ and frozen fruit in a blender and I'm ready for the day!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next