Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Liquid or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz

With Eleuthero Root and Ginkgo Biloba. Great Tasting Flavor. 30 Day Supply. Tropical Oasis Liquid Vitamin B Complex with Energy Maximizing Herbs gives you just the energy you need for an active life. The B vitamins are a group of water-soluble vitamins that play important roles in cell metabolism. Supplements containing all eight are referred to as a vitamin B complex.  . Great Tasting Tropical Flavor - Maximum Absorption GMP Certified - All of our great tasting products are manufactured in our state of the art GMP certified facility. Research has shown that micro-ionized particles suspended in liquid form are much more readily absorbed by the body thus offering more positive health benefits. Unconditionally Guaranteed
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jvan
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 July 10, 2013
"This product recommended to me by my Naturalpath because she took it and is a vegetarian. It takes good and is an easy way to get all your B vitamins without overdosing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrChristian
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
THE brand to buy
 April 20, 2013
"The Tropical Oasis brand is the best I have been able to find. Besides the fact that liquid vitamins absorb better and faster into you system.The vitamins are derived from natural sources not petrochemicals, Gluten Free and NOTHING artificial.
Tropical Oasis comes in recycled glass bottles and are made in the USA. Which shows the thought that went into the products.
Vitacost and Tropical Oasis have a 100% guarantee. This came in handy when one bottle arrived broken through no fault of Vitacost. It was replaced immediately.
Vitacost pricing is close to 65% cheaper than Whole Foods or any other retailer who carry this product. With the increase in sales tax this works out even if you end up paying for shipping."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petal
fromPgh Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
tired of pills?
 April 12, 2013
"I take quite a few supplements and was looking for something in a liquid form as a change. So glad I tried this! The ingredients are great, and it tastes good. I add it to my morning orange juice along with their calcium supplement. It does come with a measuring cup on top, but I use a regular measuring spoon to dole out doses of both and then use the spoon to stir and mix it into the juice. One less pill to swallow is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chichi8
Great Product!
 January 12, 2013
"This product have great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
curlykerri
Good Stuff!
 April 24, 2012
"I love that this has all the B vitamins together in one....and it tastes really good! I don't dread taking my vitamins now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDNoah
Great Stuff when you can't take pills
 September 29, 2011
"B-Complex comes back up on me.
I can drink this liquid with no problem. You only take half the cap full. It is orange flavor and great. I can mix it with my orangecyle greens drink and it tastes like an orange Julius. remember those?
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tex148
fromPlano, TX
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Luv this product
 April 7, 2010
"I have used this product for several years but could no longer purchase locally - so happy I found Vitacost - thank you for carrying this product and offering it at a great price ..!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ilovekale
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
umm, it is ok.
 March 3, 2010
"Taste is a bit medicine-like. I didn't notice any major difference in health, but it is good to have something like this to be sure you are covered, and I prefer liquids when I can choose. However, the downfall is the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Workout101
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this Liquid B-Complex
 September 23, 2009
"For me this is a great liquid supplement. Any B-complex capsule that I have purchased in the past has always "repeated" on me. This liquid tastes good, goes down nicely, and does not repeat. Thanks for a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathleen46
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A Bit Too Soon
 June 4, 2009
"I've been taking this for about a month and I can't say that I notice anything one way or another. It tastes GREAT! But I don't know how I'd know whether or not my health is affected. I do know that our foods (even if you opt for organic, which I typically do) may still be lacking the full spectrum of nutrients that might be needed. This value-priced product seems to have whatever small amounts our bodies may need for optimal living. I'll keep using it forever."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frogs
fromFranklin, Oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great!!!
 November 14, 2008
"My doctor recommends this product and it works! It has a pleasant taste also. It keeps my energy level up all day long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hequipman
fromchesterland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice product
 August 21, 2008
"Seems to be effective and doesn't upset my stomach. Pleasent tase too. Good product. The bottle design could be better though. Every time I use it some drips down the side and the bottle has to be wiped down. The cap also has to be wiped iside or the remains will slowly ooose out as the bottle sits in the refrigerator."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tropical Oasis Liquid B-Complex -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product