Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pre-Workout or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs

Energy • Focus • Endurance • Power • Pumps • Strength. Now More Powerful! Pre-Training Igniter. Advanced Strength. Efforcorb Delivery System. Energy & Endurance. Pumps & Performance. 50 Servings. ONCE YOU TRY IT YOU WILL NEVER TRAIN WITHOUT IT!®
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
28 out of 31(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Review 1 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heat99
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great stuff!
 February 17, 2014
"If you are looking for an effective energy boost this is where you can get it. I have tried others but for me nothing else comes close to comparing. Great in taste as well as energy levels. Orange flavor is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
explade
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 21, 2014
"Our family loves this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdeane707
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
effective product
 July 19, 2013
"I use the NO-XPLODE to increase my work capacity. I often get paid by the job, and when my time is reduced my effective pay per hour can go up quite a bit. It pays for itself many times over in a month."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromAmparo,SP
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
um dos melhores pre-treino
 June 21, 2013
"este produto e um dos melhores pre-treino pelos exceletes resultados obtidos"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyG
fromBoynton Beach, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome
 May 23, 2013
"I have been using this product on and off for almost 10 yrs!
I don't use the full scoop, I only need a half to do the job.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobri66
fromCreston, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great product
 February 6, 2013
"Love this..one of my faves..love the taste..nice energy boost that feels natural..great company..good buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chakal
fromBrasilia- Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Melhor pré treino
 February 5, 2013
"Para todos os brasileiros que querem o melhor pré treino do mundo esse é o produto."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clovee506
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 January 11, 2013
"This is one of the best pre-workout powders that I have used, if not the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inspiracao59288
fromBarzil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Fantastic!
 December 6, 2012
"excellent product, fast delivery. The Vitacost is to be congratulated! Unbeatable prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jackhammer6
fromoc
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
no xplode, didn't explode, it bombed
 August 29, 2012
"bought no xplode because vitacost stopped selling razor 8 blast powder. there is no comparison. save your money and go buy razor 8 blast powder-this stuff is no joke"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chenriquem
fromIndaiatuba, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best Pre Workout
 February 18, 2012
"Fine product, already took the Jack3d, but I enjoy more the Xplode. I'll buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabricio
satisfação
 October 25, 2011
"muito bom esse produto realmente cumpri com o que é oferecido"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tonopahpowergenerator
fromGilbert & Tonopah, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Flavor
 June 29, 2011
"I’ve tried several pre-workout supplements and NO-explode, at least for me, works the best. I will continue to try others but more than likely will end up back at NO. Mixes fairly well and I have minimal “shakes” at the gym. The orange is my favorite NO flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pfree
fromCalif
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
xplode??
 November 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I live a very physical lifestyle exercise daily and commute by bike so I was really looking forward to this jolt I was suppose to get from this product. I'm into my 2nd bottle just cs I need help over the hump of work a day labors to push myself to exercise when I get home. I get the same "help" from l-phenylalanine and niacin together.I am unable to take it on an empty stomach tho so that may be part of it's diminished effects. I can't go that long hungry I'll get dizzy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigB2009
fromGrand Junction CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good stuff
 September 1, 2010
"Being over 50 this helped me become more focused on my workout and more driven while I am at the gym. The product is a little gritty but overall it mixes quite well taste is good I really like the product, but they should change the name from N O Explode to ( Focused)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meanstreak
Still the all-around champ
 March 24, 2010
"I have tried a lot of the current pre-workout powders and drinks, and though there are a lot of really good ones out there(Axis Labs, Armageddon, Monster Pump, Dark Rage are some that I thought worked really well), I just keep coming back to No-Xplode. It works really well, arguably the best, and is definitely the best tasting(orange is my favorite). The cost is certainly comparable to most of those other brands. So, though I love to experiment and try new products, NO-Xplode is the bar I use for comparison."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shell2
fromkentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great boost of energy
 March 23, 2010
"My husband had me order this several times. He stopped using it. He comes home and works out everyday. He took time off using it and said I need you to order more N.O.Explode. He was finding it difficult to get the same results from his work out he normally does. After working all day in the elements the energy he'd like to have during his work out wasn't there. This product provides that!! Awesome stuff!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GWHTN
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not as great as the hype
 February 16, 2010
"When I first started this product, I thought my heart was going to jump out of my chest. Great energy and no lack of desire to stay with the weights. After one week, the jitters left. I've been taking it for a month and no longer see any benefit from taking this product. I won't buy another tub when this one runs out, but I will use the rest of the tub. Not a bad product, but not all that it is hyped up to be..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CS777
Great Product
 February 5, 2010
"A drink in the morning really helps me get motivated for a great workout.
The lemonade and orange are my favorite flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BSN NO-XPLODE™ 2.0 Advanced Strength Orange -- 2.48 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smiley5494
great energy
 September 25, 2009
"it is the only product i have used that gives me energy & i have tried lot's"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next