Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz

Rejuvenate every day especially after age 30. Replenish nutrients smooth out developing wrinkles maintain strength and elasticity. Restore natural radiance. Look lovelier longer. Valuable herbal extracts and the highly effective LL Bio-complex have been proven to support natural cell renewal and have an oil-restoring and moisturizing effect on dry poorly moisturized skin. The skin regains its freshness and elasticity.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Review 1 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donnaruth
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great results
 May 31, 2014
"I've been using Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream since I was in my early 20's and my skin still looks like I'm in my 30's even though I'm 55. It doesn't irritate my eyes and my skins feels like silk in the morning. It smells good too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paleface
this product is perfect for my dry skin
 March 17, 2014
"I am 83 yrs old and have been using Anne Marie Borlind for years and it is wonderful for my dry skin!
I highly recommend the Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream, Day Cream, and Cleansing Milk.
Joan"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nitarita
fromBryan,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Annemarie Borlind Night Cream
 December 3, 2013
"I look forward to taking off my makeup at the end of the night and applying my night cream. It feels so good on my skin and a little goes a long way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLLS
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best night cream I have ever used.
 September 23, 2013
"I have used Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream for many years. I am almost 61 years old now and I have very few wrinkles. There is no reason to spend large amounts of money at the department stores when such a great night cream is available at a reasonable price. And Borlind products are not full of chemicals, which is a big plus. I am grateful to Vitacost for carrying Borlind products at a good discount."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Qiriffic
fromHot Springs, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
best night cream
 April 12, 2013
"Wonderful night cream. Absorbs well. Not greasy. I hesitated to spend this much for a night cream, but it's worth it. I have also used Borlind's Regeneration Blossom Dew Gel. People comment on how my skin has few wrinkles for my age."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theresa4
fromNaples, FL and Cape Cod, MA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 April 6, 2013
"I have been using her products for years and I have never had a problem. I have a very sensitive skin and this has worked just great for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acaringmom
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Night Cream
 January 10, 2013
"I really like all of the Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration creams. They help to moisturize my skin, reduce wrinkles and I really enjoy the smell of all Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration creams. They are a little pricey but I think they are worth it. For the reviewer that complained about the wrinkles around her lips I would suggest along with the Night Cream use "Anne Marie Borlind For Lips" too. I use it and I can definitely see an improvement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annannann
I recommend this product for anyone.
 December 1, 2012
"This product is great especially for people with sensitive skin and or allergies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lynggaard
strong perfume smell
 January 19, 2012
"this seemed like a nice product, but after trying a couple of products from this line, I find that most of them have a way too strong perfume smell - had to return"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
alyaly
Pretty good
 February 19, 2010
"I wanted to see if this product could reduce the vetical wrinkles above my lip. It does help some, but does not completely do the job. It feels good on my skin, but I must also use night cream or day cream with it to get adequate moisturizing."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anne Marie Borlind LL Regeneration Night Cream -- 1.69 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaL
fromSacramento CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Outstanding Purchase
 June 17, 2008
"I have used this product now for nearly two months and find it to be outstanding. I have fair sensitive skin and difficulty finding an effective moisturizer cream that is effective, particularly now that I have reached the big 60. This product, used in conjunction with the Milky Cleanser and Dew Gel and Daily moisture have softened lines and practically eliminated the darker skin beneath my eyes. I would highly recommend it. And, I might add, this is a marvelous price for the product, making it within reach for those of us who are now retired and on fixed lower incomes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.