Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend. Omega-Zyme Ultra is the ultimate high potency broad spectrum digestive enzyme formula providing 21 different digestive enzymes specifically selected to digest most of the proteins fats and carbohydrates of a typical meal.  . Omega-Zyme Ultra is a unique enzyme blend with optimized activity across the varying range of pH levels throughout the gastrointestinal tract enabling the enzymes to survive high stomach acidity to be delivered to the small intestine in their intact and biologically active form for maximum digestive benefit.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristaF
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
high quality powerful digestive enzymes
 April 6, 2014
"This is a great product, good strong enzymes. I take this when I'm eating out at a restaurant and need extra help in case of cross contamination of gluten or soy. I feel good and have had less digestive troubles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TalktoHim
Good
 April 2, 2014
"Maybe does help me digest food. But I still had some issues. But it might just be my health problems and work even better for other people."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri2005
fromPort Saint Lucie, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Enzymes
 April 22, 2012
"Garden of Life in general are excellent products -- the closest to nature as possible. I don't like a bunch of ingredients I don't know how to pronounce in my meds. I find these to do the job, and worth the expense. Great buy from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mantis
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Top rated
 August 29, 2011
"Great product. I did lots of research before picking this one. Been using it 3 months."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frankie883
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really works
 December 22, 2010
"I use this when I'm over doing it with the carbs (bad carbs) and it helps me not have the full, bloated feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8232
fromRG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 26, 2010
"Works very well within a short time. No side effects and this is the first enzyme supplement I have taken."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daytona
fromseminole,fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great product
 March 21, 2010
"I was looking for a digest enzyme as good as digest gold but cheaper.This product is as good and maybe a little better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ravenreznor
 May 7, 2007
"Seems to work pretty good, and break down food pretty fast"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life O-Zyme™ Ultra Ultimate Digestive Enzyme Blend -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product