Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Leg Veins & Cramps or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Varicose Vein Complex. Clinically Proven Nutrients for Normal Vein Function. 30 Days Supply. Clinical research has proven that potent natural ingredients found in citrus rinds Gotu Kola and Horse Chestnut help support normal vein function. VeinFactors™ supports normal vein function with patented extracts traditional compounds and natural co-factors. Diosmin and Hesperidin are naturally-occurring flavonoids which can be found in citrus rinds. Widely used in Europe where it has been clinically studied Diosmin has been shown to help maintain blood vessel tone and support healthy leg circulation. VeinFactors™ Diosmin is "micronized" reducing nutrient particle size for better absorption and efficacy. Venocin® is extracted from Horse Chestnut seed and is standardized for 20% escin a triterpenic saponin mixture that helps normalize swelling while protecting healthy veins. Centellin® is extracted from Gotu Kola and is standardized for 8% total triterpenes which research shows may be beneficial for normal vein function. Soluble Citrus Extract contains nine different flavonoids from natural citrus extract. Citrus bioflavonoids possess antioxidant properties and have been shown to positively impact normal capillary integrity. Butcher's Broom extract has been reported to improve healthy vein strength and tone. Whole Horse Chestnut Butcher's Broom and Citrus powder provide natural whole plant co-factors that nature created and have been added to provide a complete venous support formula. VeinFactors™ is potency-enhanced with Futurebiotics Accelerators™. Clinically-proven BioPerine® (piper nigrum extract) improves nutrient bioavailability while their proprietary natural compound of Ginger extract Trikatu super-potent Digezyme® and Lactospore® boosts digestion and absorption.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madisha
fromLondon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great price and quality
 July 26, 2014
"Good support for your veins. Great price and quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
AJ007
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not sure about it
 April 2, 2014
"This is my second bottle and I haven't noticed any difference in the appearance of spider veins or the couple of varicose veins that started to show after having kids. Maybe it's doing something I can't see, but appearance wise, the veins still look the same. I have been taking this and using a horse chestnut cream too. The cream makes my legs feel better. It tingles & feels as though it increases circulation."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CountryGirly
fromBennett, Co
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works!
 February 5, 2014
"My legs swell every day while sitting at my desk. I noticed an immediate improvement upon starting Vein Factors. I recommend it highly to anyone with leg swelling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
govmd
fromLa Follette Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The product has great results
 June 12, 2013
"The product makes a difference in size and feeling of legs. The product will help with more than the legs and reviewing medical literature supports my using the product. I also recommend the use based on medical literature."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShelleyS
fromEast Coast
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Really Works
 August 4, 2012
"I had some small spider veins and they are actually getting smaller. I believe this product will completely make them go away."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love5
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product! Great Price!
 June 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This product really works; Thank You for your service; Respectfully"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmonaco
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 29, 2010
"I love this product - My husband has noticed a difference in the way the veins in my legs look and I even have my husband taking them - I have recommended this product to my friends and co-workers"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Doesn't work
 March 3, 2009
"I have tried several things now. This was my latest and I saw absolutly no difference."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
endlessnameless
fromNYC
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:61-180 days
Makes legs and feet feel better
 November 19, 2007
"I was skeptical about the ability of this supplement to make my legs and feet feel better. But two bottles later, I can say it truly works.
I no longer have achy legs and feet at night."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Futurebiotics VeinFactors® -- 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product