Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ubiquinone or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules

A powerful antioxidant that supports healthy heart function and cellular energy production.*. What is CoQ10? Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It’s used by the mitochondria (“power plants”) of cells to produce energy. CoQ10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs that require large amounts of energy such as the heart.  . CoQ10 also functions as a powerful antioxidant.* Antioxidants help protect cells from free radical damage. Free radicals are harmful compounds generated during normal body processes such as breathing and digestion but also upon exposure to environmental influences such as UV sunlight and smoke. Free radicals attack healthy cells damaging their membranes DNA and other components compromising normal cell function.  . While the body produces CoQ10 on its own levels decline over time with a steady decrease beginning after age 30. Factors such as aging genetics and cholesterol-lowering statins can lead to a CoQ10 deficiency.  . How does CoQ10 support health?  CoQ10 is necessary for energy production at the cellular level.  CoQ10 functions as a powerful antioxidant.*.  CoQ10 has the potential to maintain blood pressure levels already within normal range.*.  Supports healthy heart function.*. Why choose Vitacost CoQ10?  Features naturally fermented CoQ10.  Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
79 out of 81(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
therev2u
fromEast Tenn
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
GOOD BUT NOT GREAT!!!
 July 5, 2014
"GOOD PRODUCT, BUT I REALLY PREFER SOFT-GELS FOR MANY REASONS. HOWEVER, THE PRICE OF THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coaliesmom
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great buy for this size!
 June 10, 2014
"My doctor has my husband and I on CoQ10 so I'm always looking for the best buy for my money.This is it. I trust Vitacost and have been ordering from them for years. They are fast shippers too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shkata
fromWinchester, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 9, 2014
"This is a great product, great buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FloridaPotter
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I've been uing VitaCost products for years...
 June 4, 2014
"Recently increased my daily dosage to 200mg, per my doc.
PRO: VitaCost service is fast and accurate, always.
CON: I did need to put VC on my "spam" list because of daily or too frequent email sales pitches!
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBC57
fromDanville, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best price I've found for CoQ10
 May 1, 2014
"Searching online for CoQ10 supplements that were at least 200 mg, I did find some, but their cost was outrageous. Then I searched on Vitacost and was happy to find a quality product at a very affordable price. I'll definitely purchase these supplements here again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junw
fromSydney, AUS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great value and quality
 December 31, 2013
"Great value and quality, fast int'l shipping, highly recommended"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bso2941
Age:75+
Gender:Male
THE PRODUCT REALLY WORKS
 December 24, 2013
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CoQ10
 August 24, 2013
"Great product at a great price...... get pretty much all of my needs from Vitacost, and not just supplements..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breeze1ss9
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Price
 August 8, 2013
"Good price for COQ10, usually very expensive. I like that they come in capsule form."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlito
fromMontreal,Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Deal!!!
 July 7, 2013
"Best deal on this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KBFlorida
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I Think It Works
 July 6, 2013
"Sometimes it's hard to say that a supplement works. I take statins and therefore must take this product. I don't have muscle problems so perhaps it's protecting me. It's a cost effective COQ10 for the mg too. If you take statins for cholesterol, take this as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slunkie
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product, great price
 December 14, 2012
"COQ10 is well known for its antioxidants. To get 200 mg at VitaCost's price is a no-brainier. I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AussieLover
fromSydney
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent Value for Money
 November 5, 2012
"A high quality product at an excellent price. Will reorder when I run low on stock. Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HANNY
fromBEVERLY HILLS
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
 June 30, 2012
"It is a good quality product similar or better than the leading brands and less expensive too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mmsva
fromWashington DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Medium Size Pill
 March 27, 2012
"Don’t know if this supplement is working or not. But that’s to be expected when taking supplements. Overall, I’ve been happy with Vitacost (and the price). To help you make a decision, I wanted to let you know the size of the pill. This is a medium pill; size 20mm x 7mm"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NDgirl
fromBattle Ground, wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
CoQ10
 February 1, 2012
"this product saves so much money over the same value in the pharmacies..it makes the difference between taking docs directions or ignoring them because of price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyboy
Works great
 September 20, 2011
"I had run out of CoQ10 and missed it. When I continued to take it I had more energy and just felt better in general."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fluffychic
 September 3, 2011
"can't beat this price anywhere !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GracieB
 April 16, 2011
"This makes my fingernails grow fast and strong. I take this as a good sign of an effective product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 200 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good quality
 February 25, 2011
"NSI CoQ10 is very good quality at an affordable price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next