Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ubiquinone or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules

Take this to heart: CoQ10 is a powerful antioxidant that may support healthy heart function.*. What is CoQ10? Formally known as coenzyme Q10 CoQ10 is a fat-soluble compound found in every cell of the body.  Cells’ mitochondria (the powerhouses) use CoQ10 to produce energy. That’s why in large hard-working organs such as the heart you’ll find the highest concentrations of CoQ10.  . Interestingly enough CoQ10 also functions as a powerful antioxidant.* Antioxidants help protect cells from free radicals which are harmful compounds generated during normal body processes. Breathing and digesting can create free radicals as well as exposure to environmental stimuli such as UV sunlight and cigarette smoke. By attacking healthy cells and damaging their membranes and DNA free radicals compromise normal cell function.  . The body does produce CoQ10 on its own but levels decline with age. A steady decrease typically begins after age 30. Other factors including genetics and cholesterol-lowering statins can result in a CoQ10 deficiency if proper care is not taken.  . How does CoQ10 support health? ·         CoQ10 is necessary for energy production at the cellular level. ·         CoQ10 functions as a powerful antioxidant.*. ·         CoQ10 has the potential to maintain blood pressure levels already within normal range.*. ·         Supports healthy heart function.*.  . Why choose Vitacost CoQ10? ·         Features naturally fermented CoQ10. ·         Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.  
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(395 reviews) 231
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 395 reviews
5 Stars
293
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
384 out of 395(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great!
 May 10, 2016
" Great price for quality products! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
A good Product
 March 22, 2016
" I have tried other brands of CoQ10 and find that Vitacost brand gives me the best result. Also, it is reasonablly priced. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKnoxville TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product works well & is value priced.
 March 17, 2016
" I have bought this product for several years and I am well pleased with it. It is an excellent product for the money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtulsa, ok
Gender:Male
Great Product !
 February 23, 2016
" Don't stop with supplying your body and heart the nutrients it needs... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
 February 18, 2016
" I buy this products for my parents and it is very good for them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEscondido
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 January 29, 2016
" I notice a big difference & Vitacost is very reasonable.
I've bought this product several times and will continue to buy it in the future
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPasco, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product - continuous buy
 January 29, 2016
" I buy a lot of Vitacost's own brand. This CoQ10 does the job at a great price. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromSan Francisco
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Failed the test
 January 23, 2016
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
" I usually trust Vitacost products, but won't be using this CoQ10 any longer. I have used another brand in the past and thought that Vitacost's brand would be just as good but I was wrong. These capsules are powder. The one that has worked for me is liquid.The test is to make sure that CoQ10 is absorbable by cutting open the capsule and placing the contents on top of a glass of warm water, come back in 20 minutes and see if the CoQ10 has dispersed in the water. If it's still sitting on top of the water, then it's a fail.
Honestly, I kept taking it but it hasn't given me any indication that it's actually working, so I have stopped and will be getting the other brand.
"
-2points
10of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut, USA
Great product at a great price
 January 18, 2016
" BOGO 1/2 off deal - is a great value. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAldan,Pa.190188
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I would buy it again
 January 9, 2016
" the CoQ10 is anther good product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStuart, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
CoQ10
 January 5, 2016
" I add it to my smothies, does not hurt my stomach and that is good! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Never had a problem with it
 December 28, 2015
" I've been taking this for a long time and always buy it from Vitacost because the quality can be trusted and you always get the best price! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 December 28, 2015
" all vitamins and supplements are affordable and high quality "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTecate, MX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
COQ10 IS GREAT
 December 18, 2015
" I take this product daily and notice the difference. Vitacost quality always comes through. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMontpelier, VT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just Your Average
 December 14, 2015
" I have no complaints about this product. It was just average. But average is good and consistent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas Ciry, Mo
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 December 13, 2015
" Have liked all the products I have recieved from them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbus OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 December 9, 2015
" I have used this product for over 1 year.
It supports my blood pressure at healthy level.
I recommend this product.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
heart health
 December 6, 2015
" Read about how this is good for your cardiovascular system. Vitacost has great price on this and have added it to my supplement regimen. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSLC,Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best I have found.
 October 28, 2015
" great product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Conway, N.H.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 26, 2015
" Keep your heart healthy, best I've ever used. VitaCost has a superior product, for best price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next