Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ubiquinone or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules

A powerful antioxidant that supports healthy heart function and cellular energy production.*.   What is CoQ10? Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It’s used by the mitochondria (“power plants”) of cells to produce energy. CoQ10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs that require large amounts of energy such as the heart. CoQ10 also functions as a powerful antioxidant.* Antioxidants help protect cells from free radical damage. Free radicals are harmful compounds generated during normal body processes such as breathing and digestion but also upon exposure to environmental influences such as UV sunlight and smoke. Free radicals attack healthy cells damaging their membranes DNA and other components compromising normal cell function.  . While the body produces CoQ10 on its own levels decline over time with a steady decrease beginning after age 30. Factors such as aging genetics and cholesterol-lowering statins can lead to a CoQ10 deficiency.  . How does CoQ10 support health? CoQ10 is necessary for energy production at the cellular level. CoQ10 functions as a powerful antioxidant.*. CoQ10 has the potential to maintain blood pressure levels already within normal range.*. Supports healthy heart function.*. Why choose Vitacost CoQ10? Features naturally fermented CoQ10. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(339 reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
330 out of 339(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geodir
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A great product.
 April 10, 2014
"Vitacost makes a great product. I feel more energy for my work outs. I''m 58 years young and your products help me attain my goals Your price's are affordable too. You have great sales all the time.Your service is exceptional as your people drove up to my front door and hand delivered my recent order to me at no additional cost. Impressive. Keep up the good work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spanish
fromNaples, FL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
price
 April 1, 2014
"Best price for this that I can find"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eribolla1
fromSouthington, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good!
 March 29, 2014
"Very good quality, Excellent price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Farmboy
fromVestal, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Essential for statin drugs
 March 18, 2014
"Those who take statins for high cholesterol must take CoQ10. Usually this isn't mentioned by the health care provider. Vitacost CoQ10 fulfills this requirement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TejasGal
fromNorth Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Quality
 February 24, 2014
"This is the best buy I have ever found for a quality CoQ10 capsule,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joselito
fromFort Collins, Colorado
Age:75+
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 February 24, 2014
"GREAT FOR MI CONDITION"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daunclebuck
fromkalamazoo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
consistent quality
 February 11, 2014
"consistent quality at an affordable price is just something I've come to expect from vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ATeamMom
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
vegan essential
 January 14, 2014
"This product is a vegan essential, and is at the right price point, especially when it is on BOGO!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BinZhou
Good price
 January 13, 2014
"Good price"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scotty57
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
It's a great product.
 January 10, 2014
"I order this product for my mother and she says it does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bluefairy
fromLA, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great price on a supplement recommended for my Dad
 January 10, 2014
"I get this for my Dad on recommendation of his doctor. I get this brand due to its great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junw
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great value and quality
 December 31, 2013
"Great value and quality, fast int'l shipping, highly recommended"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzy73
fromKuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Value for money
 December 29, 2013
"Excellent value for money at 1/3 the price of the normal product I used to use. As good if not better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frankr
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good product, good price.
 December 11, 2013
"I've ordered this several times now."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BamaLover
fromLinden, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 1, 2013
"Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wayne535
fromMongaup Valley NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
SUPER !!!
 November 19, 2013
"GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE !!!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hereigoagain
fromNorth Western PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
happy
 November 6, 2013
"I have taken this co 10 for quite some time now (years) I feel that I am getting what I want from it and truly wouldn't know if I'm not due to taking it so long. I'm not changing now unless somebody personally can tell me of a better one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newken1939
fromTemple, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent
 November 5, 2013
"I am 74 years old. I have been using CoQ10 for about 3 years. Prior to making it a part of my regular regimen of supplements, I became tired and listless half-way through the day. After regular use I seldom feel that way anymore. My wife also takes CoQ10 regularly and has had similar results. I would recommend CoQ10 as a regular supplement for anyone."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gailrb
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps with energy
 November 2, 2013
"Lowest price around."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skye1221
fromBurlingame, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cq10
 October 30, 2013
"I am finding that my energy levels are more consistant since taking cq10 several months back now. interesting that i ran out and didnt take for 3 weeks and could tell something was off.
definitely worth a try would be my best advice.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next