Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ubiquinone or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules

A powerful antioxidant that supports healthy heart function and cellular energy production.*.   What is CoQ10? Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It’s used by the mitochondria (“power plants”) of cells to produce energy. CoQ10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs that require large amounts of energy such as the heart. CoQ10 also functions as a powerful antioxidant.* Antioxidants help protect cells from free radical damage. Free radicals are harmful compounds generated during normal body processes such as breathing and digestion but also upon exposure to environmental influences such as UV sunlight and smoke. Free radicals attack healthy cells damaging their membranes DNA and other components compromising normal cell function.  . While the body produces CoQ10 on its own levels decline over time with a steady decrease beginning after age 30. Factors such as aging genetics and cholesterol-lowering statins can lead to a CoQ10 deficiency.  . How does CoQ10 support health? CoQ10 is necessary for energy production at the cellular level. CoQ10 functions as a powerful antioxidant.*. CoQ10 has the potential to maintain blood pressure levels already within normal range.*. Supports healthy heart function.*. Why choose Vitacost CoQ10? Features naturally fermented CoQ10. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(354 reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 354 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
345 out of 354(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoSwearBob
fromMurray, KY
Gender:Male
Feel Confident about CoQ10
 November 19, 2014
"I feel confident that the CoQ10 is making a difference in my heart health. I feel good and realize that this is a long term approach to my heart health. I appreciate the care in the packaging the bottle too. It adds a sense of security to what's inside. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny71
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good quality
 November 9, 2014
"Quality product at a reasonable price, quick shipping"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HARLEY61
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
CoQ10
 November 3, 2014
"VITA COST CoQ10 A GREAT PROUCT. I BUY ALL MY NEEDS FROM VITACOST"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kmek
fromDayton, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
No complaints
 November 2, 2014
"This product has been an addition to my daily supplement stack. I can't say for sure whether or not there are any distinct "feelable" benefits, but my overall sense of well being has been tip top. I will buy again as its claim to functionality is in the long term."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Divergirl
fromDacula, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product, Great Quality
 October 31, 2014
"Just re-started the CoQ10 again at the recommendation of my doctor. I've been taking for almost 2 months now. No upset stomach. Easy to swallow capsule. Love all of the Vitacost brand products!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sucaba
fromToronto Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Beneficial for many Health Issues
 October 27, 2014
"CoQ10 has many advantages for sustained good health and I take this item daily for overall health benefits."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildcatKelly
fromGrayson, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CoQ10 is a staple in my supplement group
 October 22, 2014
"I have ordered from Vitacost for over five years. I order their brand in most cases. They have quality and clear descriptions of their products. I appreciate being able to decide on capsule or tablet form. So much has been written about CoQ10 -- from circulation, improved muscle function and heart health. I will continue to order the Vitacost brand."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Padmo
fromMo
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
intended to get gel caps, these are capsules
 October 9, 2014
"good price, although I am used to the gel type, these capsules seem to have the same effect."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromTampa, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Covering Bases
 July 9, 2014
"I take CoQ10 because allegedly it is good for you is numerous ways. The Vitacost product is packaged well, comes in 120 count, and priced right. I have been satisfied with Vitacost product for years."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yyyfp88
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 June 26, 2014
"Wonderful products and wonderful prices!!! it is efficacious"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mknapp
fromFort Mill, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great items at a great price
 June 16, 2014
"great items at a great price"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DianeVitaViewer
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value
 June 13, 2014
"Good product"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Qchecker
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I enjoy the product.
 May 17, 2014
"Love it and the price."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikebird59
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
excellent quality
 April 28, 2014
"With Vitacost, one gets excellent quality supplements for a good price. They are quality vitamins and I have been a customer for many years. Highly recommended!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geodir
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A great product.
 April 10, 2014
"Vitacost makes a great product. I feel more energy for my work outs. I''m 58 years young and your products help me attain my goals Your price's are affordable too. You have great sales all the time.Your service is exceptional as your people drove up to my front door and hand delivered my recent order to me at no additional cost. Impressive. Keep up the good work."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spanish
fromNaples, FL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
price
 April 1, 2014
"Best price for this that I can find"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eribolla1
fromSouthington, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good!
 March 29, 2014
"Very good quality, Excellent price!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Farmboy
fromVestal, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Essential for statin drugs
 March 18, 2014
"Those who take statins for high cholesterol must take CoQ10. Usually this isn't mentioned by the health care provider. Vitacost CoQ10 fulfills this requirement."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TejasGal
fromNorth Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Quality
 February 24, 2014
"This is the best buy I have ever found for a quality CoQ10 capsule,"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joselito
fromFort Collins, Colorado
Age:75+
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 February 24, 2014
"GREAT FOR MI CONDITION"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next