Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multiminerals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz

An Instantly Absorbing Trace Mineral Formula. Natural Lemon Lime Flavor (with Stevia). Peter Gillham's Natural Life Minerals is a rich trace mineral formula providing health benefits from 69 life-enhancing minerals - all in a form giving the highest level of assimilation for the best possible results.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 out of 32(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very helpful
 September 24, 2014
"I have for a long time been a good sleeper, but a few months ago, it seemed that I had a harder time getting and staying comfortable in bed. My chiropractor mentioned that he took trace minerals before going to bed, that it helped him to relax his muscles (both of us are active adults.)
I figured I had nothing to lose, so I tried this product. It worked perfectly for me. Admittedly, I've had supplements that helped after a while, others that may not show me any signs of their aid, but (like anti-oxidants) are necessary for continued health. These trace minerals, however, worked at once and have continued to work. YMMV."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sibling
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 20, 2013
"This is an excellent product. I use it since some time. You get all the minerals your body needs. The taste is also good. So there are no barriers to take it every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMARTTHOUGHT
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 24, 2013
"With the way you find wheat in most everything I was so
happy to see there was no wheat in this product
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayC
fromL.A., Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 June 20, 2011
"I am a Nutritional Consultant and not only do I take these minerals, I have my clients buy them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whitneylover
fromCosta Mesa CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
an honest product
 June 20, 2010
"My body definitely likes this product. It tastes and feels good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WritersLife
fromSouthern Orange County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Minerals are essential to health
 December 9, 2009
"From what I have read, people are the most deficient in minerals, which are extremely important. I feel better when I take these trace minerals daily, and I'm assured of getting what I need. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherry2
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 October 1, 2009
"My chiropractor had tested me for minerals deficiency and discovered that I was quite deficient.. Almost immediately I noticed a difference after including Peter Gillham Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals.. We are big fans of all the Peter Gillham products.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bob
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
definitely helps
 September 10, 2009
"My wife takes this and definitely has help with her hot flashes. If she stops taking it, in a few days the hot flashes return. Otherwise, while on this product daily she is fine. I chose this product in part because it doesn't have the "bad" minerals like lead, aluminum, arsenic, mercury, etc. Do the other products on the market think we don't read labels?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
legendaryski
fromBoston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Liquid Vitamin Supplement
 July 16, 2009
"I was concerned with taking too much magnesium stearate(machine oil) from capsules.
This liquid vitamin is a food-based blend that takes good with distilled water.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GuffawDen
fromLexington, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great
 March 24, 2009
"I needed minerals in my diet. I was looking for something that tasted good without all the sugar. These minerals have stevia in them, a natural herd. They taste great and don't have all the sugar like other flavored minerals.
I defiantly would recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flortje
fromAmsterdam
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very refressing
 February 28, 2009
"This product I like too much. In the morning I take a small cup with water, in the afternoon and mostly after work. It give the feeling of clear head. Sometime,s when I,am tired and take this minerals I,am fresh again. The taste is great. I finist the bottle in 14 days."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevembt1234
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Quality Mineral Supplement
 December 27, 2008
"Great tasting highly absorbed mineral supplement. You can actually feel the difference when you take this supplement. Economical when compared with some of the pill-form multivitamins that force you to take everything at once. For best absorption, it is best to take your minerals and vitamins at different times. Peter Gillham's separate Life Minerals and Life Vitamin formulas allow you do do this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YankeeRose
Great Minerals Supplement
 May 4, 2008
"This is a high quality minerals supplement that mixes well into juice. It helps keep away the nighttime leg cramps, etc. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jupiter
fromClearwater, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Liquid Vitamin on the Market
 January 25, 2008
"There are few products on the market that are manufactured in a safe hygienic atmosphere, and this is one of them. Also, the vitamins are not mixed the minerals, which is better absorption potential. As well, there is no sugar in it! I love the addition of the Amino Acids and other things that enhance the vitamin absorption. My whole family takes this daily, and you have all of our highest recommendations."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
alife
fromWichita
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No difference
 November 17, 2007
"I noticed no difference whatsoever with this product."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skytrain
high quality
 October 15, 2007
"I use this product every day when not traveling. I can tell, along with the liguid vitamins a boost in energy and well being."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ettel
Liquid Minerals
 October 8, 2007
"At last I have found a good liquid mineral product. Thank you, Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobric
 September 23, 2007
"My chiropractor recommended that I take these minerals. They taste good and are easy to take. Every morning I add them to a glass of water and combine them with Calm and a little stevia. Better yet, the price I pay on this site is 1/2 what she charges!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LGScott
Great tasting
 August 13, 2007
"I like to add this product to seltzer water with crushed ice on a hot day, it's wonderful, and tastes great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Vitality Natural Life Minerals Lemon Lime -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samar
 August 3, 2007
"Effective and easy to take"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next