Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,280)
Calcium(3,247)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,824)
EFAs(3,285)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,524)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,399)
Omega-3(4,470)
Probiotics(4,433)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,046)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,139)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,008)
Zinc(322)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Respiratory Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Chinese Herbal Formula. ClearLungs is a unique blend of Chinese herbs that helps maintain free breathing keep airways open and mucus levels normal!  . Ridgecrest Herbals makes many natural formulas for specific health needs.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HarleyMama63
fromMilwaukee,WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps lungs clear
 October 17, 2013
"I have used this products for years now. It keeps my lungs clear & healthy. When I have a cold it helps me cough up any mucous that has accumulated. I love this product & will not go a day without using it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product!
 May 17, 2013
"We are dealing with VOG here in Hawaii... (Volcanic smog) My lungs were really hurting from all the coughing and mucus. I am delighted with this product. It's gentle and effective. Stopped the coughing .... greatly reduced the mucus.... Can NOT be without. Have told several people here about it! We love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabo5226
fromPlant city, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Product has helped me
 March 11, 2013
"This product has helped with my breathing issues due to seasonal allergies. I would recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
helped my big brother allot
 March 10, 2013
"my big brother is a heavy smoker and he was not feeling good, after using this he got better and already got another bottle from this for him.
maybe he should stop smoking"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works quickly.
 December 20, 2012
"I noticed a difference the same day. Wow."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maro16
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 13, 2011
"I have been purchasing this product since 2007. It is great and well worth it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayt
fromNashville,TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GREAT HELP
 October 28, 2009
"i use this and the super and i love them. help so much and i am a smoker"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wiso
It's Homeopathic!!!
 October 13, 2007
"This is the first time I use this product and by the ingredients I can tell it's good and that it will work. It's homeopathic!!! I have used them for years."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product