Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,417)
Coconut Oil(3,790)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,541)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,025)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,798)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,622)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(109)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,639)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(306)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Respiratory Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Chinese Herbal Formula. ClearLungs is a unique blend of Chinese herbs that helps maintain free breathing keep airways open and mucus levels normal!  . Ridgecrest Herbals makes many natural formulas for specific health needs.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magu
fromMiami, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent
 September 19, 2014
"I have been buying this product for a couple of years from Vitacost.
I have found is one of the cheapest places to buy it. It helps my breathing very much.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HarleyMama63
fromMilwaukee,WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps lungs clear
 October 17, 2013
"I have used this products for years now. It keeps my lungs clear & healthy. When I have a cold it helps me cough up any mucous that has accumulated. I love this product & will not go a day without using it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product!
 May 17, 2013
"We are dealing with VOG here in Hawaii... (Volcanic smog) My lungs were really hurting from all the coughing and mucus. I am delighted with this product. It's gentle and effective. Stopped the coughing .... greatly reduced the mucus.... Can NOT be without. Have told several people here about it! We love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabo5226
fromPlant city, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Product has helped me
 March 11, 2013
"This product has helped with my breathing issues due to seasonal allergies. I would recommend it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
helped my big brother allot
 March 10, 2013
"my big brother is a heavy smoker and he was not feeling good, after using this he got better and already got another bottle from this for him.
maybe he should stop smoking"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works quickly.
 December 20, 2012
"I noticed a difference the same day. Wow."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maro16
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 13, 2011
"I have been purchasing this product since 2007. It is great and well worth it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayt
fromNashville,TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GREAT HELP
 October 28, 2009
"i use this and the super and i love them. help so much and i am a smoker"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wiso
It's Homeopathic!!!
 October 13, 2007
"This is the first time I use this product and by the ingredients I can tell it's good and that it will work. It's homeopathic!!! I have used them for years."
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RidgeCrest Herbals ClearLungs® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product