Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ear Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz

Soothes Sensitivity. Good Ear Health. Minor Aliments. Child Safe. This velvety smooth specialty Ear Oil is prepared by hand with whole herb infusions and aromatheraputic essential oils. Wally's Ear Oil uses a combination of 6 powerful all-natural herbs to soothe sensitive or irritated ears. Swimmers love us!
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 18(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deio
fromVoronezh,Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Decent product.
 March 17, 2014
"It is a mixture of essential oils including garlic oil.It will not provide instant relief but it does soothe the irritated ear while you use it and soften the earwax aggregations if you have any. All in all you should probably try it yourself and share your experience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stroberi
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Strong Garlic Smell
 December 7, 2013
"I wanted to like it, but have only used it once, and won't use again because the garlic smell is too strong for me. Maybe it's a combo of my sensitive nose and my chemistry, but the smell is overpowering. I should have paid closer attention to the ingredient list. I cannot remark on its effectiveness since I only used it once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sagebrush
fromIN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 9, 2013
"Product is excellent, easy to use---no more itchy ears!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
senecagal
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product
 March 30, 2013
"This product is good for your ears. It helps to clear ear wax."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ToTellTheTruth
fromLees Summit, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Product
 May 18, 2012
"I prefer this ear oil to some of the others on the market. It does what I want an ear oil to do and I will always keep a container of Wally's Ear Oil in my medicine cabinet."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maricuyita
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best we found so far.
 January 14, 2012
"No need to heat it up and good for everybody including children. My family is very pleased with this product. we also use it for inner-ear problems caused by airplane cabin pressure."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
run11406
 June 12, 2010
"Bought it for ears, not happy. Worked well for a scratch, and will use for minor cuts or a bug bite."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BuddhaWalker
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Its not just for people
 October 10, 2009
"I use this when ever I clean my dogs ears. Great to put a few drops in each of his ears after swimming.
My dogs ears never smelt so good.
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiro1
fromMadison GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 7, 2008
"Great for ear pain. Good for children and aadults"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redbaron
fromOneida, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wally's Ear Oil
 November 30, 2007
"A couple of weeks ago, I had some problems with my ear (hurting/dizzy) I used this product for about 5 days straight. This took care of my problem -- now my ear is back to normal. I did this with natural antibotic and saved about $100. After I seen how good this worked -- I bought another one. I don't want to ever run out of this great product."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addie82
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it
 October 27, 2007
"Wonderful product! Gentle and soothing on the ear and the smell is great but not over-powering."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rachelle
 September 30, 2007
"This product didn't work as well for me as the "Herbs For Kids Willow & Garlic Ear Oil," and I'm an adult. Maybe because Wally's Ear Oil isn't as oily & it doesn't require you to heat it up. Wally's is less work and less time, but less effective in my case."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camelia
love it!
 July 1, 2007
"It's very gentle and effective! It works well after swimming."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rusty
Great Product
 May 1, 2007
"Never met Wally; but, this product works great, Especially if you spend a lot of time in public swimming pools. I have tried a few similiar products and found this one works the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wally's All Natural Ear Oil -- 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product