Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,796)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules

Natural support for memory and concentration.*. What is ginkgo biloba? Ginkgo biloba is the oldest known living species of tree and the extract of its leaves has been used for centuries in traditional medicine. Ginkgo biloba extract contains two groups of active constituents flavonoids and terpenoids. Flavonoids and terpenoids are antioxidants.  . How does ginkgo biloba support health? Supports healthy brain function and performance.*. Promotes memory and cognition.*. Supports positive mood.*. Supports healthy circulation in the lower legs.*. Enhances circulation to the brain and supports memory.*. Why choose Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract? Each 1-capsule serving contains 120 mg of concentrated extract standardized to 24% ginkgo flavone gylcosides and 6% terpene lactones. Standardization ensures consistent levels of active ingredients in every dose. Contains 300 servings per bottle. Great value compared to other brands! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
102 out of 106(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommaBoo
fromSebring, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great! Good Quality
 August 10, 2015
"Vitacost products are very good quality.
Customer Service is great and their website is user friendly.
Thank you for the Buy 1 Get 1. That helps the budget.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppaflow
fromVA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 August 8, 2015
"I noticed subtle changes after just 1 week of using Ginkgo.Great stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samataba
fromRiyadh
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My memory stays sharp
 May 18, 2015
"I've been taking this product for the past 2 years and it helped me improve my memory...A LOT!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Temm
fromColumbus NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent Value
 May 1, 2015
"Shipping on time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPresidential Lakes, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Brain booster
 April 21, 2015
"Really helped me to recall"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRio de Janeiro
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product
 April 18, 2015
"This Ginkgo Biloba is very good!! Hi quality.
Vitacost has a great international shipping!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dshaw
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good strength in a capsule
 April 16, 2015
"I like this formula because it's strength and is in a capsule form, making it faster to break down and assimilate in your system"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatF
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Keeps me sharp
 March 21, 2015
"It's one thing to be smart but still another to be sharp. Ginko helps keep your mind clear and sharp."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sinful
fromCanton, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 March 13, 2015
"A must have"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
EAnderson
This product has no actual gingko leaves in it
 February 5, 2015
"Its basically magnesium with gelatin in it! Not wasting my money on this anymore. You might as well buy the magnesium capsules!"
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
retnavygirl
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does it work?
 October 17, 2014
"Not sure yet. We used to use this many years ago when they said it does not work we stopped couple years ago and ever since we do get absent minded, we are also seniors. We will continue using it because what can you lose? If it helps that forgetful stuff the better. It will not harm you and now the message is it can help."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyrke
fromPort St John,FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
MUST get 4 the BRAIN!
 October 7, 2014
"It worked for me very well"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RajRam
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good product
 October 1, 2014
"Arrived as promised.Takes long time to be effective."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RussianBoy
fromNovosibirsk, Russia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Well!
 August 30, 2014
"Very useful dietary supplement for blood circulation and brain. Book is not the first time it was brand Vitacost. Excellent quality and best price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marie86
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It may be helping my memory
 August 17, 2014
"I've been taking 1 daily for about 10 months. I've always had a poor memory, lifelong. My memory has definitely improved. It's possible this is due to other factors. But the change coincides with taking the product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KCFireMike
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good for memory
 June 29, 2014
"All I have to do is remember to take them."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heal66
fromWashington, DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 11, 2014
"I have used other brands and find the Vitacost products to be superior in quality and cost! I have recommended Vitacost to a number of friends. I have been using supplements for a very long time and since I have been ordering from Vitacost I have noticed a marked decrease in cost for the same products and increase in quality - this is truly a winning combination."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good
 June 10, 2014
"Easy to take. Does not have an after taste."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SMarieSue
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Supposed to help memory; it may be doing that
 June 6, 2014
"I've been taking this for 8+ months. I've always had a bad memory. I notice a degree of improvement. Some "forgotten" things are coming back to me. Will keep taking this.
Caveat, though: there's no certainty that this is due to the product. So many factors are in play."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
windsyyan
fromchina
good
 May 11, 2014
"good"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next