Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(479)
Aloe Vera(623)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(116)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(109)
Boswellia(95)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(33)
Chia Seeds(495)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(307)
Curcumin(136)
Dandelion(86)
Echinacea(173)
Elderberry(158)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(124)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(303)
Fo-Ti(57)
Garlic(378)
Ginger(177)
Ginseng(280)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(524)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(122)
Hibiscus(19)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(206)
Kudzu(10)
Maca(352)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(326)
Neem(59)
Oregano(347)
Other Herbs(2,075)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(69)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(29)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(40)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(194)
Turmeric(878)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(298)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ginkgo Biloba or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules

Natural support for memory and concentration.*. What is ginkgo biloba? Ginkgo biloba is the oldest known living species of tree and the extract of its leaves has been used for centuries in traditional medicine. Ginkgo biloba extract contains two groups of active constituents flavonoids and terpenoids. Flavonoids and terpenoids are antioxidants.  . How does ginkgo biloba support health? Supports healthy brain function and performance.*. Promotes memory and cognition.*. Supports positive mood.*. Supports healthy circulation in the lower legs.*. Enhances circulation to the brain and supports memory.*. Why choose Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract? Each 1-capsule serving contains 120 mg of concentrated extract standardized to 24% ginkgo flavone gylcosides and 6% terpene lactones. Standardization ensures consistent levels of active ingredients in every dose. Contains 300 servings per bottle. Great value compared to other brands! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(116 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
112 out of 116(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJohnstown, PA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Powerful Brain Fuel
 April 20, 2016
" Before I started taking this Ginko Biloba Extract, I could barely do simple math using a calculator. Now I am able to solve quantum physics in my head. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromErie, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very pleased with product
 April 10, 2016
" After moving from sea level to a state with a higher elevation - I found this product to help with the adjustment "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Ginko
 March 23, 2016
" I've used Ginko for years but forgot why until I read the reviews. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 January 13, 2016
" Seems to work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSchererville, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Alert
 January 1, 2016
" There is a difference I can actually notice and tell if I didn't take this. This helps with quick thinking. I am more alert and my brain does seem to assess an issue and find a solution faster. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCharlotte,NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Get the fog out.
 November 4, 2015
" The "fog" seems to have lifted since using Ginkyo Biloba. My mind has been clearer, sharper. I have been more mentally alert, and there seems to be a better mental acuteness in problem solving. It has been much easier to stay focused. I highly recommend this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product is an ancient Chinese herbal therapy
 October 3, 2015
" minimal use per day keeps the mind and body sorking well. At 66 I am as sharp mentally as I ever was. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew smyrna beach, florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great quality and price...I noticed the difference
 September 20, 2015
" Vitacost Gingko works great...and price is great. I noticed my clarity improved within 2 days of taking their gingko "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEast Flat Rock, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Ginkgo Biloba Extract
 September 8, 2015
" Great Quality and the Best Price. Now, I always know where my key are. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSebring, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great! Good Quality
 August 10, 2015
" Vitacost products are very good quality.
Customer Service is great and their website is user friendly.
Thank you for the Buy 1 Get 1. That helps the budget.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 August 8, 2015
" I noticed subtle changes after just 1 week of using Ginkgo.Great stuff. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRiyadh
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My memory stays sharp
 May 18, 2015
" I've been taking this product for the past 2 years and it helped me improve my memory...A LOT! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbus NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent Value
 May 1, 2015
" Shipping on time "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPresidential Lakes, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Brain booster
 April 21, 2015
" Really helped me to recall "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRio de Janeiro
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product
 April 18, 2015
" This Ginkgo Biloba is very good!! Hi quality.
Vitacost has a great international shipping!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good strength in a capsule
 April 16, 2015
" I like this formula because it's strength and is in a capsule form, making it faster to break down and assimilate in your system "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Keeps me sharp
 March 21, 2015
" It's one thing to be smart but still another to be sharp. Ginko helps keep your mind clear and sharp. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanton, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 March 13, 2015
" A must have "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product has no actual gingko leaves in it
 February 5, 2015
" Its basically magnesium with gelatin in it! Not wasting my money on this anymore. You might as well buy the magnesium capsules! "
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Ginkgo Biloba Extract -- 120 mg - 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does it work?
 October 17, 2014
" Not sure yet. We used to use this many years ago when they said it does not work we stopped couple years ago and ever since we do get absent minded, we are also seniors. We will continue using it because what can you lose? If it helps that forgetful stuff the better. It will not harm you and now the message is it can help. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next