Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets

All Day Energy Pill. Relieves Exhaustion. Improves Mental Clarity. Increases Energy Levels. After devoting 10 years of scientific research into mental and physical performance Dr. Mark Tallon BSc MSc PhD CBiol MIBiol worked in tandem with iSatori Technologies and created Energize™ to help:. Relieve exhaustion. combat mental and physical fatigue. Improve mental clarity and focus. Enhance reaction time and oxygen uptake. Increase and sustain energy levelsEnergize was developed for men and women alike who battle day-to-day with physical and mental exhaustion and diminished energy levels caused from stress work or physical exercise. Whether you are looking for a boost of energy to get you through the day or to get energized for your next workout or competition now you can have an all natural powerful way to Energize Your World... with Energize - The All Day Energy Pill!™
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Review 1 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moonifa
fromMorristown, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great alternative without artificial sweetners
 December 19, 2013
"No product of this type is perfect. But this one works gently yet effectively. Since it is in a pill form it takes a while longer to get into your system, but it works. You won't feel a big rush like you do with some of the liquids on the market but it is pleasant and no crash afterwards. If you are taking this for a work day I highly recommend it since it will help you focus and concentrate without jitters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great price
 November 12, 2012
"What a great deal! This product keeps me feeling energized throughout the day, especially during the after lunch lull."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
yeli
fromMoreno Valley, Ca.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 18, 2012
"Did not work for me, I don't return to buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoeFast
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good product
 January 9, 2011
"good stuff NO side affects!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CaptainKirk
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Energy Pills
 September 21, 2009
"Gets me going in the morning!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TADO09
fromSALT LAKE , UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT ENERGY PRODUCT!
 June 20, 2009
"I USE ENERGIZE EVERY DAY AND IT GIVES ME GREAT ENERGY WITH NO CRASH."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
swissy08
 February 4, 2009
"I don't know if this really works well or if I feel better because I expect a boost from it and it's mental. I take it before my morning workouts when it's hard to get up and get going. I think it does provide an extra boost without giving you a surge and then a dip in energy later."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminwoman
fromHattiesburg, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 24, 2009
"Best energy pill for the price. Really works with no jitters. Everyone I give it to loves it! (Doesn't help with weight loss though)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missy89
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome product
 January 4, 2009
"I have been taking this for a few years now, everyday! Would not be without it. Helps with energy and alertness. Wonderful product and no jitters at all. Great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deniseh
frommississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 14, 2008
"Best product for energy. I've bought a lot of pills for energy, this is the best product i've found."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sainay
fromHammond, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Energizer!!
 April 30, 2008
"I like this product sooooo much that I just bought another bottle and I am planning on buying more. I didn't lose any weight but it gives me energy throughout the day. I take 3 before working out and my focus is unbelievable. I recommend it to anyone that wants to get through a tough workout or that needs energy to takle the day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virbra
Awesome product.
 August 19, 2007
"I am one of those people who can drink coffee and it doesn't seems to work. I tend to feel sleepy alot also especially after a hectic day at work.
When I was preparing for my boards I used this so I can stay awake and beat the books.
After having tried caffeine pills with temporary success...I decided to try this product especially as I was impressed that it also contained B vitamins.
The results were amazing. Yes they spoke about increasing mental clarity and YES this is true. When I took those pills it seemed like I was suctioning the words off my book into my brains. lol. Funny but honestly mental clarity was waaaaay up there.
I did not experience the rebound tiredness ( for instance what you will get after drinking several cups of coffee for a while)..
and I was up and ready to go to work the following day. Talk about Awake, alert and very well oriented.
This is the best product I've tried and I highly recommend it. I feel like saying try it and if it doesn't work I'll give you your money back but hmmmm we're all different so I'll refrain from that.
Hopefully I've convinced you to buy this.
Don't buy too many though....save some for me.
:o).
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilee
fromO'Donnell, TX.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Can't live without it!
 April 30, 2007
"I have used Energize for several years now. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in early afternoon. It keeps me going strong all day. I don't know what I would do without it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iSatori Technologies Energize -- 84 Tablets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product