Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz

Smoothing. Hypo-allergenic. No Parabens phthalates or animal testing. 100% Vegetarian Ingredients. pH Balanced. Master moisture for complexion perfection. This lightweight but emollient cream treats dry stressed skin with instant TLC. Tropical oils of jojoba sweet almond and kukui nut provide intense nourishment hydration and softening without making skin feel heavy or greasy. Vitamin E jasmine and papaya help protect from free radicals and create a smooth finish. Aloha beautiful.
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
68 out of 74(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kathling
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too Perfummy for my face
 April 20, 2014
"I love all of Alba Botanica products and love the smell of this face cream, but it has too strong of a scent for my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
splerbid
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Creamy but not greasy
 March 22, 2014
"It's very creamy, not greasy and smells very plesant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
XicanaMom
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this cream, Good for sensitive skin
 January 12, 2014
"I've been using this cream since I was pregnant with my first child (6 years ago) when I found my face to be very dry. I love the smell and it does not feel oily. My husband has very sensitive skin and this cream is the only thing he will use for his face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Legs2811
fromVancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful fragrance!
 October 12, 2013
"The light jasmine fragrance of this moisturizer is a treat that makes me feel happy. The product has a silky texture that absorbs into my sensitive complexion without feeling greasy or looking shiny. This very reasonably priced product is effective and a pleasure to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marso2013
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 October 10, 2013
"great feel, smell, and makes my face soft. what more can you ask for?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wasko
fromCO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good moisturizer
 October 2, 2013
"This feels like it absorbs well and moisturizes the skin, without feeling greasy. It has a nice fragrance, but it is a little strong."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmandbaby
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 18, 2013
"So fine... easy to absorb... highly recommend..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debora
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light and creamy
 June 18, 2013
"I researched several products. Found this to be best for my dry and oily face. It feels like I'm not wearing any moisturizer. I also like the fact there are no harmful ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darlasunshine
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Moisturizer
 June 6, 2013
"Provides excellent moisture and the scent is terrific, also luv that it is paraben free and doesnt break me out."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kacki
fromDouglas, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tingly
 June 2, 2013
"I can feel it tingling and working, but it doesn't burn like some facial creams."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrixieDixie
fromHelena, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very lite but keeps skin soft.
 May 15, 2013
"This product is not too heavy but keeps my skin soft and supple. I use it during the day. I am a musician and some creams are too heavy and blur my vision and I can't read the music. I do not have that problem with this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FloridaSun
fromWesley Chapel, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Moisturizer Yet
 April 16, 2013
"My face is very sensitive and dry, so I've spent lots of money on moisturizers. This one is the best yet! Goes on so smooth, dries fast, and keeps my face moist all day. The smell is pretty and was somewhat stronger than most, but have gotten used to it. Best of all, it doesn't irritate my face!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
applevalley
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 April 15, 2013
"love the smell, texture and the results. Not greasy. My skin is very soft and young looking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dorfus
fromChesterfield, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 17, 2013
"This moisurizer makes your skin soft and supple without being oily and it is not too heavy. I love that it doesn't have all the nasty chemicals in it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FountainOfWellness
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Light effective moisturizer
 March 12, 2013
"I've accidentally converted many friends to this simply by its light fragrance and compliments on my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GiaMilanaMama
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this cream on my skin
 January 12, 2013
"Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisture cream feel luxurious on my skin. The scent is like you are surrounded by jasmine trees. It's is very calming, perfect for night time. I use all the Alba Botanica Hawaiian skin care products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flcat23
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love alba products!
 December 23, 2012
"I use this at night and always in the winter. Non greasy, great smell. Feels very nice going on. No breakouts. I love this stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MartaL
fromNarberth, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great cream
 November 3, 2012
"I have a very sensitive skin that doesn't tolerate most facial creams. I had no problems using this one, it left my skin feeling great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjkottentail
fromCorona, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best ever moisturizer!
 October 17, 2012
"I have used a lot of moisturizers in the past, but this one is fantastic! It has a wonderful, delicate scent and makes my skin feel so supple. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian Moisture Cream Jasmine and Vitamin E -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roselover18
fromLees Summit MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my favorites
 September 22, 2012
"I love this skin cream for overnight as it is very soothing to the skin, smells wonderful and is a great moisturizer. My skin is sensitive and some products make it burn but this does not."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next