Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(496)
Amino Acids(1,311)
Calcium(3,471)
CoQ10(2,324)
Coconut Oil(3,147)
EFAs(3,317)
Fish Oil(1,452)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(485)
Bioplasma(70)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(162)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(100)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,666)
Melatonin(1,009)
Multivitamins(10,761)
Omega-3(4,678)
Probiotics(4,772)
SAMe(541)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,345)
Vitamin C(2,626)
Vitamin D(2,307)
Vitamin E(469)
Vitamin K(249)
Whole Foods(1,159)
Zinc(339)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Diet & Weight or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules

Maximum Strength Natural Appetite Suppressant for Men and Women. A safe natural maximum-strength homeopathic formula to help curb your appetite control ravenous hunger and craving for carbs and sweets. It's a 100% natural system to help you curb your appetite so you don't feel hungry! It works gently with the body without side effects by activating the body' s own natural ability to control the appetite and hunger.
Overall rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
6 out of 10(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sue5
fromca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ENOUGH PEOPLE DID !
 February 26, 2013
"ABSOLUTELY DOES NOTHING !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terryn
fromPhiladelphia, Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very disappointed!
 January 13, 2012
"I found that this product DID NOT suppress my appetite as stated on the container and the add. I wasted my money, time and effort."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horses78
hard to tell it it works
 December 12, 2010
"I took the entire bottle and couldnt notice much of a difference in my appetite. cant say I was very impressed. at least it wasnt pricy"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Svetka
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 April 8, 2010
"this product actually does what it says. I was amazed!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMimi
fromWashington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
It works for me!
 June 9, 2009
"Does the job, if you are consistent! I found that it took it about a week to work. I take one in the morning and one or two later in the day if my cravings are out of control and to get me through the night. So far has helped me to control my appetite and I'm slowly losing and keeping the weight off."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NoGo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Skip This Product
 March 30, 2009
"No help in curbing appetite noticed at all. Luckily I got the product on sale, but no price is a good price if the product does absolutely nothing for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zarya
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Safe and effective
 July 2, 2008
"I tried to use Natural Care Appetite because it is homeopathic, and its ingredients are safe and won't give any side effect. Product started to work after about 1-2 weeks You even don't need to take more than 3 pills a day to see and feel the results. It works on the cravings too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lulu123
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
best purchase ever
 May 29, 2008
"Oh my god I can belive finally, I found something that takes my gigantic appetite away I had to take only two capsules per day if I take more I know I will not be hungry at all"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Blonde61372
This Product made me MORE Hungry
 September 29, 2007
"Everybody is different and everybody's body synthesizes things differently. I really gave this product a chance but everytime I took it I found I was MORE hungry. It's very well packaged and seems like it's good quality ingredients, but this product just did nothing for me. If anything it had the opposite effect for me."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Care Appetite for Men and Women -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lyzjnqtpy
I love this!
 August 24, 2007
"This is a great combination of homeopathics. It does just what it says, it curbs your appetite and helps with sugar cravings. It does not stimulate you and you can take up to 9 a day. Thy reacts with m bod wonderful."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.