Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz

Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel. Fluoride Free. Plus:. Iceland Moss Extract. Olive Leaf Extract. Tea Tree Oil. Silica. BONUS SIZE - 17% More Free. With Peppermint Oil For Fresher Breath!  Brushing with Whitening Toothpaste helps prevent plaque and tartar build-up.  . If you regularly use this extraordinary toothpaste stop reading and keep on brushing. First Kiss? Welcome! Our mission: to bring you the most pure & natural products possible. Products that are wildly effective priced fairly and made with a healthy respect for our ever more fragile planet. We work to achieve these lofty goals with a (wide white) smile. Thanks for trying our toothpaste. To all our devoted "kissers" (who kept reading anyway) thanks so much for your continued support your encouragement & those great product ideas. Keep smiling...  . -Bob & Steve Founders & Chief Brushers
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
133 out of 145(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ByGrace
fromSevierville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 27, 2014
"Best toothpaste, leaves my teeth squeaky clean and slick. Helps whiten too! I buy several at a time so I can't run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvyourdog
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 March 27, 2014
"I really like this toothpaste. Works great and I like the natural ingredients. Will continue to buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trish89
fromNewark,NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best ToothPaste!
 March 11, 2014
"I love the flavor! It's Fluoride-free..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ModelAFord
fromRedmond, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 March 3, 2014
"Minimal toxic additives.
Works acceptably well
Wish there was no colorant or flavor additives.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katemarie
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 February 26, 2014
"Both of my teenage daughters (15 & 17) use this toothpaste daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste and cleans teeth well.
 February 18, 2014
"Great taste and cleans teeth well. The gel comes out of tube easily and no left over residue like a paste sometimes does. Ingredients are better than fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnG21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fabulous Toothpaste
 January 29, 2014
"It is the best toothpaste I have ever used. My mouth feels clean and fresh after each use. My absolute favorite things about this product, It is made with natural ingredients, it's organic and most importantly fluoride free. I've been hoarding tubes of this stuff in fear that I'm going to run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nsboren
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great gel toothpaste.
 January 26, 2014
"This has all the things I want in a toothpaste: Gel formula, no artificial sweeteners, whitening, and all natural ingredients for gum health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Struessel
fromBurlingame
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great whitening toothpaste
 December 16, 2013
"tastes good and really whitens my teeth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovetheoutdoors
fromSignal Mountain, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 16, 2013
"Pleasant taste. No sodium lauryl sulfate (hard to find)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good taste
 November 16, 2013
"It's okay, but I like a stronger tasting toothpaste. It seems to not last as long as other toothpaste. My mouth feels cleaner with Jason's Power Smile. Which I will go back to."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ecarmo
fromDelaplane, Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not Overpowering
 November 6, 2012
"Great tasting, a little mild and not overpowering. Some are just too minty, this is just right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
flcat23
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best natural toothpaste so far
 October 3, 2012
"Of the two natural toothpastes that I have tried recently, this is my favorite, taste wise. It foams up a lot. I don't get that super clean over whelming minty mouth after. I kind of miss that, but I don't think it is necessary to having a clean mouth. One drawback is the clean feeling doesn't last as long as the conventional toothpastes, I am not sure if this is routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OneHealthyChick
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 September 1, 2012
"This is a great, healthy alternative to your standard toothpaste, which is typically all filled with all sorts of nasties. The flavor is great...leaves a wonderful taste in the mouth and offers nice healing components as well as cleans your teeth. I recommend this toothpaste to anyone who wants to improve their overall well being. Every little step towards health counts..this is a good one to include."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YogaKim
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 July 8, 2012
"It's similar to regular toothpaste, leaves my mouth feeling clean, nice light taste, and love the healthy ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JesseB
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product! Love the fresh, clean feel!
 June 24, 2012
"I've tried various toothpastes that are more natural and I like this the best most of all, I love that is a gel toothpaste, not paste and your mouth and teeth feel good after brushing your teeth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
friendship
fromColumbus, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Whiter teeth
 April 25, 2012
"This toothpaste does help to whiten my teeth. I will keep using it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabySteps2Organic
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works like a charm
 April 24, 2012
"Great product-- it leaves my mouth feeling minty fresh and clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jackie79
Good stuff
 February 5, 2012
"There is nothing extremely special about the toothpaste, but I genuinely like it for a gluten free option. I would purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Toothpaste with Natural Aloe Vera Gel Whitening Cool Mint Freshness -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noname1
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better than store brands
 February 3, 2012
"I had been using whitening toothpaste from grocery stores and such and thought I'd try this one; I really like it and felt it whitened my teeth better than the store brands did. Also, the mint isn't so overpowering as store brands. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next