Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Seniors or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Maxi-Sorb™. Certified Gluten-Free. Includes Iron and Vitamin C. Vitamin B12 for Energy Metabolism. Full Spectrum Digestive Enzyme Blend. Country Life's Seniority Multivitamin provides vital nutrients for those who need support for healthy aging. It includes Vitamin B12 for energy metabolism and a full spectrum digestive enzyme blend. It also includes Vitamin C to aid in the absorption of iron an essential mineral that supports red blood cell formation.
Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 out of 14(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaminer
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 1, 2015
"I get these for my mom. The capsule are easy to swallow, and they contain a good supply of the nutrients she needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ArielSue
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Aversive smell
 March 9, 2014
"I ordered this because I needed a senior multivitamin with iron in a vegetarian gelcap. The problem is that the smell of the pill is very aversive to me. I stuck it out and took them for a week, then decided to throw away the 3 bottles I had ordered."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FDRFRC
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pretty good
 June 26, 2013
"They are pretty good. How do you tell the difference between multi-vitamins? They all seem the same. These are OK"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TXSenior
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product/Great Price
 January 1, 2013
"I have a hard time finding a multivitamin that I can take. I have a few restrictions: No vitamin K, No dairy. I found that Seniority Multivitamin meets all my needs and you can't beat the price. I recommend it highly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4evervegan
fromFt Lauderdale, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
BEST VITAMIN
 September 16, 2008
"My favorite as a consumer and health care provider. If you need a vitamin supplement this is it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agne
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Country Life is a great company
 September 7, 2008
"Great vegetarian formula with enzymes for absortion--not just for seniors but anyone who thinks they may have absortion issues."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Virgule
fromHaymarket, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
A really superior product
 May 13, 2008
"A superior formulation that is nutritionally advanced. It forms the baseline of my entire supplement regime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PapaD
fromLos Angeles Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Product has Iron
 January 31, 2008
"Stop using because the product had Iron. If I had known ahead of time, I would not have ordered the product."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Seniority™ Multivitamin -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product