Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,510)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,918)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin E or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz

20000 IU per 2 Fl. Ounces. Certified Gluten-Free. Powerful Antioxidant. Supports Immune Health. Full Spectrum Tocopherols. Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant and is known to support immune health and function. Country Life's Vitamin E Complex contains 20000 IU of Vitamin E utilizing all four forms of tocopherols.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
must have in my fridge
 March 31, 2016
" this is great product. Not all vitamins E are alike. Great for winter dry skin too. Good taste. Buy again and again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GMO'S
 June 15, 2013
" I called Country Life and this product is all GMO! I need to return it. "
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMoriarty, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 December 6, 2010
" Effective, and a good buy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamin E Liquid
 August 1, 2010
" I prefer liquid because it makes it easier to take small doses of 10-20 mg daily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKerrville, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Stuff
 April 21, 2010
" Very convenient to share with my dogs. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
No gelatin here
 March 8, 2010
" My family is vegan and we do not eat any meat. Gelatin is a pork product unless the ingredients state that the gelatin in from a vegetable source. We have had great difficulty finding Vitamin E in a capsulated form that does not contain gelatin. This product has no gelatin and is gluten-free as well. We hihgly recommend it... it can be added to juices or smoothies as a way of ingesting. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Country Life Veg Liquid E EXCELLENT
 April 15, 2009
" I have been giving E to my dogs for years, at the recommendation of my vet. I also take it! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 March 15, 2008
" Liquids are the way to go if you have stomach issues. I like this product very much and mix it with my yogurt. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 September 12, 2007
" Great Liqud E supplement. I like the fact that I can control the amount through a dropper instead of having to take a predetermined amount in pill form "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 2 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product